Sobre la escuela
Shen Wai International School está en China. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- China
- Ciudad
- Shenzhen
- Rango de edad
- 5–11 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Aún no encontrado
- Acreditaciones
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Dirección
- 29, Baishi 3rd Road Nanshan, Shenzhen 518053, China
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Media IB · sobre 45
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 5-11
- Detalles de matrícula
- Annual Fees$27K - $32KPhone Number+86-755 8654 1200ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus29 Baishi 3rd Road,Nanshan Dist
- Fundación
- 2001
- Cursos
- Pre K - G12
- Máximo de alumnos
- 1100
- Teléfono
- 86 -755 8654 1200
- Alumnos
- 1,026
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Otras universidades comunicadas
2 universidadesEl informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.
No hay informes de matriculación para este periodo.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 29, Baishi 3rd Road Nanshan, Shenzhen 518053, China
- city
- 29, Baishi 3rd Road Nanshan, Shenzhen 518053, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre K - G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1100
- phone
- Phone: 86 -755 8654 1200
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/shenzhen/shen-wai-international-school/
- ageRange
- age 5-11
- brightkey.co/en/schools/shenzhen/shen-wai-international-school
- boarding
- day school
- founded
- founded 2001
- languages
- eligibility group. English is the primary medium of instruction. Directory-published fees for 2025–26 run roughly
- swis.cn
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB PYP, IB MYP
- IB MYP
- Middle Years Programme
- IB PYP
- Primary Years Programme
- Image from Shen Wai International School
- alifaedtech.com/schools/684eabf495cb9344086688e3
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$27K - $32KPhone Number+86-755 8654 1200ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus29 Baishi 3rd Road,Nanshan Dist
- Nota media · 2024 · 35,5 / 45
- • 2024 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 35.5 (maintained above global average) .
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2024 · 100%
- Key Notes: • SWIS consistently produces 100% IB pass rates with strong bilingual outcomes .
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2023 · 37,5 / 45
- • 2023 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 37.5 (vs.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2023 · 37,5 / 45
- Academic Excellence & Global Recognition Achieved an average IB score of 37.5 (2023), with one student scoring 45/45.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2023 · 37,5 / 45
- Results In the Examinations• 2023 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 37.5 (vs.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2023–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2023–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- geonames.org/1795565/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shenzhen, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- alifaedtech.com/schools/shenwai-international-school
- students
- 1,026 students from
- Nota media · 2024 · 35,5 / 45
- • 2024 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 35.5 (maintained above global average) .
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2024 · 100%
- Key Notes: • SWIS consistently produces 100% IB pass rates with strong bilingual outcomes .
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2023 · 37,5 / 45
- Academic Excellence & Global Recognition Achieved an average IB score of 37.5 (2023), with one student scoring 45/45.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2023 · 37,5 / 45
- ### Results In the Examinations • 2023 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 37.5 (vs.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2023 · 37,5 / 45
- Results In the Examinations• 2023 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 37.5 (vs.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2023–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2023–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- k.sina.cn/article_6489543418_182ce92fa01900oajl.html
- Shenzhen Wai International School Logo
- findglocal.com/CN/Shenzhen/114183207155873/Shen-Wai-International-School
- University of Cambridge · 2020
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2020
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tufts University · 2020
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2020
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2021–2022
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2021–2022
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tufts University · 2021–2022
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2021–2022
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.