Sobre la escuela
Sri KDU International School está en Malasia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Malasia
- Ciudad
- Aún no encontrado
- Rango de edad
- 3–16 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Aún no encontrado
- Acreditaciones
- Aún no encontrado
- Dirección
- 3 Jalan Teknologi 2/1, Kota Damansara, 47810 Daerah Petaling, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 29% |
| 2025 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 29% |
| 2024 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 50% |
| 2024 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 50% |
| 2024 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 93% |
| 2024 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 48% |
| 2024 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 93% |
| 2024 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 48% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 43% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 84% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 43% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 50% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 62% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 99% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 99% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 60% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 76,72% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 43% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 84% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 84% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 60% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2020 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2020 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 97,8% |
| 2020 anual | Cambridge IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 97,8% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2020 anual | Cambridge IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 60% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 60% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 11% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 29% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 41% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 50% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 67% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 90,7% |
| 2020 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 1% |
| 2020 anual | Cambridge IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 90,7% |
| 2020 anual | Cambridge IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 67% |
| 2020 anual | Cambridge IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 50% |
| 2020 anual | Cambridge IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 41% |
| 2020 anual | Cambridge IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 29% |
| 2020 anual | Cambridge IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 11% |
| 2020 anual | Cambridge IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 1% |
| 2003 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2003 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3 to 16
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Detalles de matrícula
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
- Fundación
- 1999
- Teléfono
- +6045097000
- Alumnos
- 30,000
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Otras universidades comunicadas
5 universidadesEl informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.
No hay informes de matriculación para este periodo.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/678
- Identidad del centro:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1999
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/
- address
- Book A School Visit With UsBook A School Visit With Us | MOE Reg No: BUBJ002CONTACT INFORMATIONNo. 3, Jalan Teknologi 2/1 | Kota Damansara | 47810 Daerah Petaling, | Selangor Darul Ehsan.+603-6145 3888+603-6157 [email protected] US QUICKLINKS About Us School Life Learning & Curriculum Enrol With Us Enquiries Working With Us Parent portal Staff portal Sri KDU Schools © 2026 All rights reserved│PDPA 2010 Privacy Policy Terms of Use
- Diploma IB
- IBDP
- Sri KDU International School logo
- Image from Sri KDU International School
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang/
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 16
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
- Nota media · 2020 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Mala
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2020 · 37 / 45
- * IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2020 · 100%
- IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2003 · 100%
- students International Certificate in Education (ICE) Pass Rate 100% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Merit Rate 95% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Distinction Rate 67%
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang-kuala-lumpur
- boarding
- day School
- languages
- ully into our fully English-medium curriculum. Additional language classes offered b
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/results-and-reports/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/admission/
- [email protected]
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/MY/Simpang-Ampat/695815983848599/Sri-KDU-International-School%2C-Penang
- phone
- Telephone +6045097000
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- srikdu.edu.my/penang/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/PROSPECTUS-2025-2026-1_compressed.pdf
- students
- over 30,000 students across
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results-1
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · Año no indicado
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Año no indicado
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Año no indicado
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Año no indicado
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Año no indicado
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · Año no indicado
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- unm.com.my/school-srikdu-penang.html
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2024 · 50%
- % achieved A*-CMathematics: 62% achieved A*-BEnglish Literature: 50% achieved A*-B Kindergarten (Foundation Stage) Kindergarten is also known as the Foundation Stage.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2024 · 93%
- hieved A*-C 2024 A-Level Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Ove
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2024 · 48%
- el Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Overall Performance Compu
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2024 · 43%
- idates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, Music, English as an Additional Languag
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2024 · 100%
- 、全球视角(Global Perspectives):100% 达到 A*-C进阶数学(Further Mathematics):100% 达到 A*-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2024 · 84%
- E成绩 图片来源:Sri KDU官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Ch
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2024 · 50%
- ):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并实验,发现、理解自己所处的世界。 幼儿园阶段关注及发展的七个关键领域:
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2024 · 62%
- *-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2024 · 100%
- website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2024 · 99%
- oto: Sri KDU official website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 43%
- 官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Chinese Second Lan
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 84%
- nce: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, M
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/2020/08/24/igcse-results-2020/
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 60%
- A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internationally accepted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:Subj
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 76,72%
- Of this, there are 76.72% Distinctions.A*/A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internatio
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 100%
- epted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:SubjectsA*/A GradesForeign Language French100.0Music100.0Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese95.2Chinese 2nd Language92.9Ph
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2020 · 97,8%
- 20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2020 · 97,8%
- 20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive school that takes s
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2020 · 100%
- m Sciences1 from Mathematics1 from Creative & VocationalThere is 100% Pass Rate in the Cambridge ICE with 98.28% at Merit and above.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2020 · 60%
- nd above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2020 · 11%
- ohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2020 · 29%
- ast 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International Sc
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2020 · 41%
- 12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 c
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2020 · 50%
- d above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieve
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2020 · 67%
- nd above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2020 · 90,7%
- l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2020 · 1%
- 60% of the cohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and a
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2020 · 90,7%
- l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- pcb.my/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/pcb2010ar.pdf
- University of Oxford · 2019
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- srikdu.edu.my/homepage/events-kdu-schools-international/
- Tsinghua University · Año no indicado
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Texas at Austin · Año no indicado
- The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northern Illinois University · Año no indicado
- Northern Illinois University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · Año no indicado
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Año no indicado
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Australian International School · Año no indicado
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Año no indicado
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.