Image from St. Joseph's Institution International School
Logotipo de St. Joseph's Institution International School

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

St. Joseph's Institution International School

Singapur

Diploma IB
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

St. Joseph's Institution International School está en Singapur. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Singapur
Ciudad
Singapore
Rango de edad
4–18 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
Aún no encontrado
Dirección
490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Media IB · sobre 45

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
35,67 / 45
2026
noviembre
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
61%
2026
noviembre
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
78%
2026
noviembre
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
78%
2026
noviembre
Cambridge IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
78%
2026
noviembre
Cambridge IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
noviembre
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
78%
2026
noviembre
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
61%
2026
noviembre
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
32%
2026
noviembre
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
61%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: 195
38 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37,5 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38 / 45
2025
marzo
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2024
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2022
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2022
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2022
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2021
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
43 / 45
2021
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
43 / 45
2021
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
43 / 45
2021
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2011
anual
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
61%
2011
marzo
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
61%
2011
anual
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
78%
2011
marzo
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
78%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
4–18
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Detalles de matrícula
Annual tuition: MYR 35,445–MYR 100,611
Fundación
1852
Cursos
G7-G12
Nacionalidades
40
Máximo de alumnos
1400
Teléfono
65-63539383
Alumnos
1,000

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Otras universidades comunicadas

1 universidades

El informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • sji-international.com.sg/about/news-publications/news-releases/details/~board/news-releases/post/sji-international-class-of-2025-ib-results
    Identidad del centro:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Diploma IB
    IB Diploma
    Nota media · 2025 · 38 / 45
    Class of 2025: 195 students completed the full IB Diploma, achieving an average score of 38 points.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
  • sji-international.com.sg
    address
    490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191
    gender
    l SJI International is a co-educational school rooted in the rich heritage of Lasallian e
    St. Joseph's Institution International School logo
    Image from St. Joseph's Institution International School
    Learning Beyond Boundaries
    Inspiring Beyond Limits
  • schoozy.com/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    ageRange
    ages 4–18
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition: MYR 35,445–MYR 100,611
    languages
    nting a structured, English-medium Cambridge pathway (IGCSE then A Level) combined w
    students
    approximately 1,000 students representing
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 61%
    hest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham Uni
    noviembre · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 78%
    / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUni
    noviembre · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
    100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of Ox
    noviembre · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 78%
    verage score43.0 / 45Highest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Pol
    noviembre · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 32%
    rate100 %2023Average score38.0 / 45Highest score45 / 4540+ points32 %2021Average score43.0 / 45Highest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %S
    noviembre · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
    was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    marzo · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2023 · 38 / 45
    s and the inquiry-based International Primary Curriculum before students move into a Cambridge IGCSE and A Level pathway; its IB Diploma Programme is in its final cohorts, with the school reporting a 38-point average and one 45 for 2023.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2023 · 38 / 45
    Read analysis2023 IB Diploma results (school-published) For the 2023 IB Diploma cohort, the school published a 38-point average, 6.02 average points per subject, one 45-point score, two 44-point scores, and 32% of students scoring 40 or above.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2021 · 43 / 45
    SJIIS's strongest IB Diploma cohort was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2021 · 43 / 45
    , and in July 2026 it achieved Full FOBISIA membership.Frequently Asked QuestionsWhat were SJIIS's best IB Diploma results?SJIIS's strongest IB Diploma cohort was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2021 · 100%
    was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • schoozy.com/id/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    boarding
    day school
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 78%
    kelulusan100 %40+ poin78 %A-Level2024Tingkat A*–A61 %Tingkat A*–B78 %Tingkat kelulusan100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Tujuan UniversitasThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham
    noviembre · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 61%
    i45 / 45Tingkat kelulusan100 %40+ poin78 %A-Level2024Tingkat A*–A61 %Tingkat A*–B78 %Tingkat kelulusan100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Tujuan UniversitasThe London School of Economics Politic
    noviembre · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    city
    490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G7-G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1400
    phone
    Phone: 65-63539383
  • sji-international.com.sg/about/contact-us
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St._Joseph%27s_Institution%2C_Singapore
    founded
    Founded in 1852
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • sji-international.com.sg/about
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
  • britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-06-singapore-ib-results-2026-five-perfect-scores/
    Nota media · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
    Singapore's international school community marked IB results day with a city-wide average of 35.67 points for the May 2026 Diploma session, according to WhichSchoolAdvisor, well clear of the global mean of 30.88.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2025 · 37,5 / 45
    Principal Deepika Sodhi described the outcomes as "a testament to their dedication, combined with educator commitment and parental support," noting the school's overall average of 37.5 improved on the 37.2 recorded in 2025.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • schoozy.com/ms/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 78%
    45Kadar lulus100 %40+ mata78 %A-Level2024Kadar A*–A61 %Kadar A*–B78 %Kadar lulus100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Destinasi UniversitiThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham Uni
    noviembre · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 61%
    tertinggi45 / 45Kadar lulus100 %40+ mata78 %A-Level2024Kadar A*–A61 %Kadar A*–B78 %Kadar lulus100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Destinasi UniversitiThe London School of Economics Political Sci
    noviembre · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/st-joseph-s-institution-international-high-school
    Nota media · 2025 · 38 / 45
    In 2025, average IBDP score 38 with 39 per cent of students achieving 40 points or more (195 students achieved the full diploma).
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Australian International School · Año no indicado
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · Año no indicado
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · Año no indicado
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · Año no indicado
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · Año no indicado
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · Año no indicado
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · Año no indicado
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · Año no indicado
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · Año no indicado
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2007–2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 2007–2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 2007–2026
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2007–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2007–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2007–2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · 2007–2026
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2007–2026
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian International School · 2007–2026
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2007–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2007–2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2007–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2007–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2007–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • csedu.sg/school-intro/st-joseph-institution-international
    Nota media · 2025 · 38 / 45
    IB Average: 38 (2025)
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/st-joseph%27s-institution-international-singapore
    Nota media · 2024 · 38 / 45
    t.Joseph’s Institution International (SJI International) proudly announces another year of strong achievements from its Class of 2024 in the International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme.With an average score of 38 points, SJI International’s graduates continue to exceed both the global average of 29.1 points and the regional average for Singapore of 37.76 points, as repo
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2023 · 38 / 45
    With an average score of 38 points, SJI International’s graduates continue to exceed both the global average of 29.1 points and the regional average for Singapore of 37.76 points, as repo
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2023 · 100%
    year, all 207 graduates achieved the full IB Diploma, marking a 100% pass rate.
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • sji-international.edu.my/announcement/another-set-of-top-ibdp-results-from-our-class-of-2022/
    Nota media · 2022 · 37 / 45
    [spacer height=”20px”]Our IBDP 2022 results headlines are:[spacer height=”5px”] Highest score – 44 points (2 students) 32% achieved 40 or more points Average score – 37 points We are so proud of every individual student in our Class of 2022 for their IBDP results this year!
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University of Toronto · 2022
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College Dublin · 2022
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Royal College of Surgeons · 2022
    Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · 2022
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2022
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • schoozy.com/zh-hans/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2011 · 61%
    上32 %2021平均分43.0 / 45最高分45 / 45通过率100 %40分以上78 %A-Level2024A*–A占比61 %A*–B占比78 %通过率100 %开设科目21大学去向The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of OxfordPrinceton
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2011 · 78%
    .0 / 45最高分45 / 4540分以上32 %2021平均分43.0 / 45最高分45 / 45通过率100 %40分以上78 %A-Level2024A*–A占比61 %A*–B占比78 %通过率100 %开设科目21大学去向The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversit
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • schoozy.com/zh-hant/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2011 · 61%
    %2021平均分數43.0 / 45最高分數45 / 45及格率100 %40+ 分78 %A-Level2024A*–A 比率61 %A*–B 比率78 %及格率100 %提供科目21升學院校The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of OxfordPrinceton
    marzo · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2011 · 78%
    / 45最高分數45 / 4540+ 分32 %2021平均分數43.0 / 45最高分數45 / 45及格率100 %40+ 分78 %A-Level2024A*–A 比率61 %A*–B 比率78 %及格率100 %提供科目21升學院校The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUnivers
    marzo · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque