Sobre la escuela
St Paul's School está en Brasil. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Brasil
- Ciudad
- Sao Paulo
- Rango de edad
- 3–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Aún no encontrado
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Aún no encontrado
- Admisión por género
- Aún no encontrado
- Acreditaciones
- BSO
- Dirección
- Rua Juquia 166, J.Paulistano
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Aún no se encontraron resultados
Aún no hemos encontrado resultados. Las notas ausentes no cuentan como cero.
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3-18
- Fundación
- 1926
- Cursos
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- Nacionalidades
- 25
- Teléfono
- +5511 30690000
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Adónde fueron los estudiantes
56 universidadesMatriculación reportada.
Otras universidades comunicadas
9 universidadesEl informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 127; Letter: S; School Name: St Paul's School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Brazil; City: Sao Paulo; Lat: -23.5711; Long: -46.6819; Link URL: https://www.stpauls.br; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- stpauls.br
- address
- Rua Juquia 166, J.Paulistano
- St Paul's School logo
- Two young students, a boy and a girl, are standing together and holding a sign that says %22WELCOME TO ST. PAUL'S THE BRITISH SCHOOL OF SÃO PAULO%22. The background shows shelves with various items, i
- Image from St Paul's School
- Two young women in white lab coats are engaged in a conversation, with a sign in the background that reads %22Greatness in Motion Since 1926%22.
- Two young boys, one holding a certificate, appear to be engaged in an inspiring discussion, conveying the message of independent thinking and a lifelong love of learning.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1725627763/stpaulsbr/zbz3zu4sdmozadfhdnyx/2023-24-SchoolAcademicProfile.pdf
- ageMax
- PUPILS AGED 3-18
- ageMin
- PUPILS AGED 3-18
- ageRange
- AGED 3-18
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Diploma IB
- IB DIPLOMA
- University of Pennsylvania · Año no indicado
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · Año no indicado
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · Año no indicado
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bowdoin College · Año no indicado
- Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · Año no indicado
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chapman University · Año no indicado
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · Año no indicado
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · Año no indicado
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emory University · Año no indicado
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loyola Marymount University · Año no indicado
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Macalester College · Año no indicado
- Macalester College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Middlebury College · Año no indicado
- Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University · Año no indicado
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · Año no indicado
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sussex · Año no indicado
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · Año no indicado
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Texas Christian University · Año no indicado
- Texas Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · Año no indicado
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · Año no indicado
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · Año no indicado
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Vanderbilt University · Año no indicado
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Williams College · Año no indicado
- Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · Año no indicado
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · Año no indicado
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Año no indicado
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Babson College · Año no indicado
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · Año no indicado
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · Año no indicado
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Newcastle · Año no indicado
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Miami · Año no indicado
- University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Tech · Año no indicado
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · Año no indicado
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tel Aviv University · Año no indicado
- Tel Aviv University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · Año no indicado
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Utrecht University · Año no indicado
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International University · Año no indicado
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · Año no indicado
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Barnard College · Año no indicado
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston College · Año no indicado
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · Año no indicado
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College · Año no indicado
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fordham University · Año no indicado
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · Año no indicado
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Marymount University · Año no indicado
- Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Notre Dame · Año no indicado
- University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · Año no indicado
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rice University · Año no indicado
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · Año no indicado
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- stpauls.br/admissions/student-life-st-pauls-sao-paulo
- founded
- Founded in 1926
- nationalities
- 25 nationalities
- Harvard University · Año no indicado
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Año no indicado
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Año no indicado
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · Año no indicado
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- IE University · Año no indicado
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- geonames.org/3448439/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for São Paulo, Brazil; this is not a campus coordinate.
- stpauls.br/about-us/conference-2026
- phone
- Phone: +5511 30690000
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.