Sobre la escuela
Stonehill International School está en India. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- India
- Ciudad
- Bangalore
- Rango de edad
- 3–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno e internado
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- Dirección
- 259 / 333 / 334 / 335 Tarahunise Post, Jala Hobli, Bangalore North 562 157, India
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Media IB · sobre 45
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 18 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 32,2 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34,43 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 18 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 32,2 / 45 |
| 2026 mayo | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 32,2 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 32,2 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2008 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2008 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3-18
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Fundación
- 2008
- Cursos
- P1-D2
- Nacionalidades
- 35
- Máximo de alumnos
- 770
- Teléfono
- 91-804341 8300
- Alumnos
- 650
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 86 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
Fuente escolarDónde recibieron ofertas
10 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- address
- 259 / 333 / 334 / 335 Tarahunise Post, Jala Hobli, Bangalore North 562 157, India
- city
- 259 / 333 / 334 / 335 Tarahunise Post, Jala Hobli, Bangalore North 562 157, India
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP,Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: P1-D2
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 770
- phone
- Phone: 91-804341 8300
- visit.doris.school/schools/india/stonehill-international-school
- ageRange
- ages 3-18
- [email protected]
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 39 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Dartmouth College · 2025
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 2025
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2025
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sarah Lawrence College · 2025
- Sarah Lawrence College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2025
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2025
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Newcastle University · 2025
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ashoka University · 2025
- Ashoka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stonehill_International_School
- boarding
- day and boarding school
- founded
- founded in 2008
- gender
- ePrivate, International, Co-educational, Day & BoardingEstablished2008Head of schoolJoe L
- languages
- three to eighteen. English is the medium of instruction throughout. The school is operated by the Stonehi
- nationalities
- 35 nationalities
- students
- approximately 650 students from
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 39 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- Imperial College London · 2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- stonehill.in
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Diploma IB
- IB Diploma
- mapLocation
- School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/dir//Stonehill+International+School,+No.259%2F333%2F334%2F335,+Tarahunise+Post,+Jala+Hobli,+Bengaluru,+Karnataka+562157/@13.1701382,77.5934223,17z/data=!4m9!4m8!1m0!1m5!1m1!1s0x3bae1f22a313f289:0xb7b15a0f5dc21609!2m2!1d77.595611!2d13.170133!3e0
- Image from Stonehill International School
- Stonehill International School logo
- Nota media · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Stonehill Students Achieve Outstanding IB Results in 2026 The Stonehill Class of 2026 achieved an average score of 35 points.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
- stonehill.in/admissions/scholarship-programme
- Stonehill international school secondary kids in school campus
- schoozy.com/schools/stonehill-international-school-bangalore
- Nota media · 2026 · 18 / 45
- Covers tuition fees and 50% of boarding fees.Grade Levels: secondaryCurriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrimary (PYP)Average15Student:Teacher8:1Secondary (MYP/DP)Average18Student:Teacher8:1Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalHindiSpanishMandarin ChineseFrenchSubjects Offered21 subjectsIB Di
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 32,2 / 45
- AEARCOSMembershipEast AsiaECECISMembershipEuropeInternational Baccalaureate (IBO)Schoozy Insight: Strong IB Outcomes and Near-Universal University PlacementOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024Average score32.2 / 45Highest score43 / 45Pass rate100 %Bilingual diplomas2Candidates59Graduate Outcomes by Year2026Graduates68University acceptance1%QS Top 10059%Oxbridge12024G
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 18 / 45
- Grade Levels: secondaryCurriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrimary (PYP)Average15Student:Teacher8:1Secondary (MYP/DP)Average18Student:Teacher8:1Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalHindiSpanishMandarin ChineseFrenchSubjects Offered21 subjectsIB Di
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- IB Diploma2024Average score32.2 / 45Highest score43 / 45Pass rate100 %Bilingual diplomas2Candidates59Graduate Outcomes by Year2026Graduates68University acceptance1%QS Top 10059%Oxbridge12024Gradu
- mayo · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- IB Diploma2024Average score32.2 / 45Highest score43 / 45Pass rate100 %Bilingual diplomas2Candidates59Graduate Outcomes by Year2026Graduates68University acceptance1%QS Top 10059%Oxbridge12024Gradu
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2024 · 32,2 / 45
- The Class of 2024 IB Diploma cohort — 59 candidates — achieved a mean score of 32.2 out of 45, surpassing the global IB average of approximately 30 points.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2024 · 100%
- dents scoring 35+: 17 Bilingual Diploma recipients: 2 Pass rate: 100% These results reflect a culture of academic rigour supported by small classes (15–18 students), an 8:1 student-to-teacher rat
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2008 · 100%
- nce1IB Diploma results — Class of 2024 averaged 32.2 points with 100% pass rate; 59% of 2026 graduates placed in QS Top-100 universities2Student body from 35 countries with faculty representing 1
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- stonehill.in/home-no-zoom
- Nota media · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Stonehill Students Achieve Outstanding IB Results in 2026 The Stonehill Class of 2026 achieved an average score of 35 points.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- pninews.com/amp/stonehill-students-deliver-strong-ib-diploma-results/
- Nota media · 2026 · 34,43 / 45
- Programme (IBDP) examinations, with students delivering excellent academic performances and securing offers from leading universities across the globe.Stonehill’s Class of 2026 achieved an impressive average score of 34.43 points, significantly above global averages.
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- students has also made the school immensely proud by achieving a 100% pass rate.
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- stonehill.in/placements/ib-results-university-placements
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- t of 11 students has also made us immensely proud by achieving a 100% pass rate.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 86 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Southern California · 2026
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bologna · 2020
- University of Bologna is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2020
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2018
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2013
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- stonehill.in/fs/pages/367
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- t of 11 students has also made us immensely proud by achieving a 100% pass rate.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 86 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2026
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2020
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bologna · 2020
- University of Bologna is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2018
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2013
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- stonehill.in/explore-stonehill/stonehill-blogs/iacac-2025
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · Año no indicado
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- stonehill.in/placements
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for graduating students · usa universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- ibyb.org/listing/stonehill-international-school-india
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Año no indicado
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.