Image from Tenby Setia Eco Park
Logotipo de Tenby Setia Eco Park

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Tenby Setia Eco Park

Shah Alam, Malasia

Cambridge A Level
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Tenby Setia Eco Park está en Malasia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Malasia
Ciudad
Shah Alam
Rango de edad
3–16 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Aún no encontrado
Admisión por género
Aún no encontrado
Acreditaciones
Aún no encontrado
Dirección
1, Jalan Setia Tropika U13/18T, Setia Eco-park, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2025
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
65%
2025
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
65%
2024
anual
Cambridge A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
53%
2024
anual
Cambridge A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
88%
2008
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
75%
2008
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2008
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
91,7%
2008
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
73,5%
2008
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
51%
2008
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
89%
2000
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2000
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2000
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
50%
2000
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
56%
2000
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
50%
2000
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
56%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
3-5
Detalles de matrícula
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Tenby International School: Nursery 3 MYR 23,400 Reception 4 MYR 23,400 Year 1 5 MYR 27,750 Year 2 6 MYR 33,390 Sekolah Sri Tenby: Standard 1 7 MYR 24
Fundación
2008

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Adónde fueron los estudiantes

3 universidades

Matriculación reportada.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1016
    Identidad del centro:
    founded
    Founded in 2008
  • tenby.edu.my/setia-eco-park
    address
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"1, Jalan Setia Tropika U13/18T, Setia Eco-park","addressLocality":"Shah Alam, Selangor","addressRegion":"မလေးရှား","postalCode":"","addressCountry":"MY"}
    ageMax
    children aged 3–16
    ageMin
    children aged 3–16
    ageRange
    Ages 3-5
    city
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"1, Jalan Setia Tropika U13/18T, Setia Eco-park","addressLocality":"Shah Alam, Selangor","addressRegion":"မလေးရှား","postalCode":"","addressCountry":"MY"}
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    Tenby Setia Eco Park logo
    Image from Tenby Setia Eco Park
    Universidade de Lisboa · Año no indicado
    Universidade de Lisboa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College · Año no indicado
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal College of Surgeons · Año no indicado
    Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · Año no indicado
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · Año no indicado
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · Año no indicado
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kursk State Medical University · Año no indicado
    Kursk State Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Annamalai University · Año no indicado
    Annamalai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · Año no indicado
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · Año no indicado
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toyohashi University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Toyohashi University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Sains Malaysia · Año no indicado
    Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · Año no indicado
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading Malaysia · Año no indicado
    University of Reading Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · Año no indicado
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman · Año no indicado
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · Año no indicado
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · Año no indicado
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fudan University · Año no indicado
    Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology · Año no indicado
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Drew University · Año no indicado
    Drew University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kansas State University · Año no indicado
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hawaii Pacific University · Año no indicado
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · Año no indicado
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · Año no indicado
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · Año no indicado
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massey University · Año no indicado
    Massey University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Auckland · Año no indicado
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Victoria University of Wellington · Año no indicado
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · Año no indicado
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · Año no indicado
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/tenby-school-setia-eco-park-kuala-lumpur.amp
    boarding
    day School
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2000 · 100%
    ailable IGCSE, A Levels, NCUK, SPM Results in these examinations 100% Pass Rate for all examinations.
    anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2000 · 50%
    56% achieved A*- A for IGCSE, 50% achieved A*/A in A Levels, 18%.
    anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2000 · 56%
    56% achieved A*- A for IGCSE, 50% achieved A*/A in A Levels, 18%.
    anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/tenby-school-setia-eco-park/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Tenby International School: Nursery 3 MYR 23,400 Reception 4 MYR 23,400 Year 1 5 MYR 27,750 Year 2 6 MYR 33,390 Sekolah Sri Tenby: Standard 1 7 MYR 24
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2008 · 75%
    udents earned 8A’s and above IGCSE 2025 A*/A 51% IGCSE 2025 A*/B 75% IGCSE 2025 A*/C 89% Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2023-2024 average gra
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2008 · 100%
    025 IGCSE results 93% of grades achieved A–C* 2025 IGCSE results 100% pass rate 2025 IGCSE results Average grade was A 2025 IGCSE results 16 students earned 8A’s and above IGCSE 2025 A*/A 51% IGC
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2008 · 91,7%
    B 75% IGCSE 2025 A*/C 89% Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2023-2024 average grade A Location No.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2008 · 73,5%
    Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2023-2024 average grade A Location No.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2008 · 51%
    IGCSE results 16 students earned 8A’s and above IGCSE 2025 A*/A 51% IGCSE 2025 A*/B 75% IGCSE 2025 A*/C 89% Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2008 · 89%
    nd above IGCSE 2025 A*/A 51% IGCSE 2025 A*/B 75% IGCSE 2025 A*/C 89% Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2023-2024 average grade A Location No.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Sheffield · Año no indicado
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2023–2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Sheffield · 2023–2024
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • geonames.org/1732903/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shah Alam, Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • tenby.edu.my/setia-eco-park/news-events/news/why-students-at-our-international-and-national-schools-are-achieving-top-grades-and-loving-the-journey
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 65%
    In the British stream, 97% of IGCSE grades were A*–C, with 65% at A*–A.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • tenby.edu.my/setia-eco-park/learning-journey/sixth-form
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 53%
    2024 received offers from their first-choice universities, with 53% achieving A*– A grades and an impressive 88% at A*– A.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 88%
    universities, with 53% achieving A*– A grades and an impressive 88% at A*– A.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/tenby-school-setia-eco-park-kuala-lumpur
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2000 · 100%
    ailable IGCSE, A Levels, NCUK, SPM Results in these examinations 100% Pass Rate for all examinations.
    anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2000 · 56%
    56% achieved A*- A for IGCSE, 50% achieved A*/A in A Levels, 18%.
    anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2000 · 50%
    56% achieved A*- A for IGCSE, 50% achieved A*/A in A Levels, 18%.
    anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • tenby.edu.my/setia-eco-park/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2022/11/Tenby_SEP_Prospectus_Web_22_23.pdf
    Hawaii Pacific University · Año no indicado
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Drew University · Año no indicado
    Drew University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology · Año no indicado
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fudan University · Año no indicado
    Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · Año no indicado
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · Año no indicado
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman · Año no indicado
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · Año no indicado
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading Malaysia · Año no indicado
    University of Reading Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · Año no indicado
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Sains Malaysia · Año no indicado
    Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toyohashi University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Toyohashi University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · Año no indicado
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · Año no indicado
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Annamalai University · Año no indicado
    Annamalai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kursk State Medical University · Año no indicado
    Kursk State Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · Año no indicado
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · Año no indicado
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · Año no indicado
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal College of Surgeons · Año no indicado
    Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universidade de Lisboa · Año no indicado
    Universidade de Lisboa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College · Año no indicado
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · Año no indicado
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · Año no indicado
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Victoria University of Wellington · Año no indicado
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Auckland · Año no indicado
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massey University · Año no indicado
    Massey University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · Año no indicado
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · Año no indicado
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · Año no indicado
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kansas State University · Año no indicado
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • tenby.edu.my
    McMaster University · Año no indicado
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · Año no indicado
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toyohashi University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Toyohashi University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Sains Malaysia · Año no indicado
    Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · Año no indicado
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading Malaysia · Año no indicado
    University of Reading Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · Año no indicado
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman · Año no indicado
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · Año no indicado
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · Año no indicado
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fudan University · Año no indicado
    Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology · Año no indicado
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Drew University · Año no indicado
    Drew University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kansas State University · Año no indicado
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hawaii Pacific University · Año no indicado
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · Año no indicado
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · Año no indicado
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · Año no indicado
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massey University · Año no indicado
    Massey University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Auckland · Año no indicado
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Victoria University of Wellington · Año no indicado
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · Año no indicado
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · Año no indicado
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Annamalai University · Año no indicado
    Annamalai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kursk State Medical University · Año no indicado
    Kursk State Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · Año no indicado
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · Año no indicado
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · Año no indicado
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal College of Surgeons · Año no indicado
    Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque