Gallery Widget
Logotipo de The British International School of Kuala Lumpur

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

The British International School of Kuala Lumpur

Petaling Jaya, Malasia

Cambridge A LevelBritish
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

The British International School of Kuala Lumpur está en Malasia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Malasia
Ciudad
Petaling Jaya
Rango de edad
2–5 años
Tipo de centro
Internado
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
Aún no encontrado
Dirección
No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47800, Malaysia

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
70,5%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
70,5%
2025
mayo
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
46,8%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
46,8%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
46,8%
2025
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
37%
2025
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
76%
2025
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
76%
2024
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2024
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2024
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
99%
2024
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
99%
2023
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
57%
2022
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
68%
2022
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
68%
2022
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
80%
2022
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
80%
2021
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
94%
2019
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
81%
2019
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
86%
2019
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
94%
2018
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
75%
2018
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
75%
2016
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
61%
2016
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
61%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
2-5
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Detalles de matrícula
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 MYR 58,935 Nursery 3 MYR 58,935 Reception 4 MYR 71,245 Year 1 5 MYR 72,370 Year 2 6 MYR 94,300 Year 3 7 MYR 94,300 Year 4 8 MYR 94,300 Y
Fundación
2009
Nacionalidades
63
Teléfono
(123) 123-456
Alumnos
1,200

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Admisión universitaria100%

Reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · US universities

2025–2026

100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · us universities (2025–2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.

Informe de la fuente

Adónde fueron los estudiantes

3 universidades

Matriculación reportada.

Dónde recibieron ofertas

2 universidades

Un alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/681
    Identidad del centro:
    founded
    Founded in 2009
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur/contact-us
    address
    No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47800, Malaysia
  • nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/malaysia/kuala-lumpur/british-international
    ageRange
    Ages 2-5
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, British
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2022 · 68%
    very single one of our A-level students passed their exams, with 68% getting A*or A grades.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2022 · 80%
    And at IGCSE, 80% of our class of 2022 earned A*or A grades.Our students’ individual talents also shine brightly.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2022 · 80%
    And at IGCSE, 80% of our class of 2022 earned A*or A grades.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • globalinvestments.net/expat/british-schools-kuala-lumpur
    boarding
    boarding school
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2025 · 70,5%
    A-Level: 46.8% A*/A; 70.5% A*/B.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 46,8%
    A-Level results in KL compare to UK schools?Alice Smith achieved 46.8% A*/A grades at A-Level in 2025, and GIS has had strong results across multiple years.
    mayo · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 46,8%
    A-Level: 46.8% A*/A; 70.5% A*/B.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 46,8%
    Alice Smith achieved 46.8% A*/A grades at A-Level in 2025, and GIS has had strong results across multiple years.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 76%
    IGCSE: 76% of grades A*/A (grades 9–7); 57% at A*(grades 9–8).
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2024 · 100%
    IGCSE: 100% pass rate; record 99% earned at least one A*/A; 72% of all grades at A or A*.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 99%
    IGCSE: 100% pass rate; record 99% earned at least one A*/A; 72% of all grades at A or A*.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · Año no indicado
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur/about-us
    city
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama,","addressLocality":"Petaling Jaya, Selangor,","addressRegion":"Kuala Lumpur","postalCode":"47800","addressCountry":"MY"}
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 MYR 58,935 Nursery 3 MYR 58,935 Reception 4 MYR 71,245 Year 1 5 MYR 72,370 Year 2 6 MYR 94,300 Year 3 7 MYR 94,300 Year 4 8 MYR 94,300 Y
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    s Overseas (DfE) 02 Academic results A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% IGCSE 2025 grades at A*to C 90% Location Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia School we
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • eduswasta.my/school/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur/
    gender
    d 2009 (17 years) Gender Co-educational Boarding No Address No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Ba
    nationalities
    63 nationalities
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 2025–2026
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 2025–2026
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tsinghua University · Año no indicado
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · Año no indicado
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • ischooladvisor.com/articles/admissions-scholarships-and-grants/private-school-admissions/international-schools-kuala-lumpur-2026-admissions-guide
    languages
    e vast majority are English-medium. Bahasa Malaysia is taught as a second language,
  • geonames.org/1735158/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Petaling Jaya, Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • earlychildhood.my/listing/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur/
    phone
    Phone: (123) 123-456
    students
    more than 1,200 students from
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur
    Gallery Widget
    Image_BSKL_Kuala Lumpur_2022_314
    The British International School of Kuala Lumpur logo
  • nae.proferotech.com/ar/bskl-kuala-lumpur/academic-excellence/academic-results
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2023 · 57%
    * 57% of our A-level class of 2023 achieved A*or A grades, outperformed UK average by 10% * 75% of our IGCSE class of 2023 achieved
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • schooladvisor.my/schools/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2021 · 94%
    * 94% A*/A/B grades in all their IGCSE examinations.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2018 · 75%
    In the IGCSE examinations, 75% of our students achieved A*-A (the UK average is 22%) and 57% were A*or the equivalent numerical grade.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2019 · 81%
    and A Level Results in these examinations IGCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2019 · 86%
    GCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2019 · 94%
    esults in these examinations IGCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • edarabia.com/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur-petaling-jaya-malaysia/
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2016 · 61%
    s were also matched by the older students in their A Levels with 61% of students achicheiving A*/A and 93% of students achieveing A*-C grades.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • eduswasta.my/school/british-international-school-petaling-jaya/
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2025–2026
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · us universities (2025–2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque