Sobre la escuela
The British School Guangzhou está en China. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- China
- Ciudad
- Aún no encontrado
- Rango de edad
- 1–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Aún no encontrado
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- Aún no encontrado
- Dirección
- The British School of Guangzhou, 983-3 Tonghe Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou 510515 China
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 62% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 65% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 62% |
| 2025 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33,7 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2022 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 81% |
| 2022 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 81% |
| 2022 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 81% |
| 2022 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2022 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2022 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2022 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 59% |
| 2022 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 59% |
| 2022 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 59% |
| 2022 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2022 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2022 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2022 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2005 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 62% |
| 2005 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 62% |
| 2005 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 62% |
| 2005 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 62% |
| 2005 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 65% |
| 2005 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 65% |
| 2005 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 65% |
| 2005 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 65% |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 1-5
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Detalles de matrícula
- Annual tuition at The British School of Guangzhou ranges from RMB 105,000 to RMB 301,000 for 2026/27
- Fundación
- 2005
- Nacionalidades
- 50
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Dónde recibieron ofertas
1 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
No hay informes de matriculación para este periodo.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/654
- Identidad del centro:
- founded
- Founded in 2005
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsg-guangzhou/about-us
- address
- The British School of Guangzhou, 983-3 Tonghe Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou 510515 China
- ageMax
- students aged 1 to 18
- ageMin
- students aged 1 to 18
- nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/guangzhou
- ageRange
- Ages 1-5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, British
- [email protected]
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2005 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2005 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.With these kinds of results, many BSG students have been accepted to Cambridge, Imperial College, Universi
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2005 · 65%
- 96% of BSG students earned an A*-C in IGCSE, while 65% earned an A*-A.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- see.doris.school/schools/china/the-british-school-of-guangzhou
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at The British School of Guangzhou ranges from RMB 105,000 to RMB 301,000 for 2026/27
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1000 Type Co-educational Opened 2005 Bus Service Yes Availability Availabl
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- cademic results, with around 62% of A Level grades at A*–A and a 100% pass rate, and excellent IGCSE outcomes including 65% of grades at A–A and 96% at A–C.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 62%
- BSG reports strong academic results, with around 62% of A Level grades at A*–A and a 100% pass rate, and excellent IGCSE outcomes including 65% of grades at A–A and 96% at A–C.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
- results reflect this strength, with 62% A*to A at A Level and a 100% pass rate, alongside excellent IGCSE outcomes.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Georgetown University · Año no indicado
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · Año no indicado
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Año no indicado
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · Año no indicado
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · Año no indicado
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsg-guangzhou
- Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022 C12 13
- The British School Guangzhou logo
- Image from The British School Guangzhou
- The British School of Guangzhou, China | Nord Anglia - Feature quote
- Student enjoying a Key Stage 3 lesson at the British International School Guangzhou
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.With these kinds of results, many BSG students have been accepted to Cambridge, Imperial College, Universi
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 65%
- 96% of BSG students earned an A*-C in IGCSE, while 65% earned an A*-A.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2005 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2005 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.With these kinds of results, many BSG students have been accepted to Cambridge, Imperial College, Universi
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2005 · 65%
- 96% of BSG students earned an A*-C in IGCSE, while 65% earned an A*-A.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- international-schools-database.com/in/guangzhou/the-british-school-of-guangzhou
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2025 · 100%
- 2025 A-LEVEL RESULTS With a 100% pass rate, our A-Level results are testament to our academic success and commitment to building a lifelong love of learning.
- anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-guangzhou/
- Nota media · 2025 · 33,7 / 45
- Of the schools above that publish IB Diploma averages, the American International School of Guangzhou (AISG) reported an average of 33.7 in 2025, against a global average of 30.5.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsg-guangzhou/news-search
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2022 · 81%
- nts have achieved incredible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2022 · 100%
- edible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2022 · 59%
- sults here at BSG Our students have achieved incredible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2022 · 100%
- xceptional results, with 62% of grades awarded A*- A (8-9) and a 100% pass rate in all subjects taken.News image News
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2022 · 100%
- xceptional results, with 62% of grades awarded A*- A (8-9) and a 100% pass rate in all subjects taken.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University of Cambridge · 2022
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsg-guangzhou/news-search
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2022 · 81%
- nts have achieved incredible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2022 · 100%
- edible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2022 · 59%
- sults here at BSG Our students have achieved incredible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2022 · 100%
- xceptional results, with 62% of grades awarded A*- A (8-9) and a 100% pass rate in all subjects taken.News image News
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2022 · 100%
- xceptional results, with 62% of grades awarded A*- A (8-9) and a 100% pass rate in all subjects taken.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.