Music
Logotipo de The British School in The Netherlands

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

The British School in The Netherlands

The Hague, Países Bajos

Diploma IB
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

The British School in The Netherlands está en Países Bajos. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Países Bajos
Ciudad
The Hague
Rango de edad
3–18 años
Tipo de centro
Aún no encontrado
Idiomas de enseñanza
Aún no encontrado
Admisión por género
Aún no encontrado
Acreditaciones
BSO
Dirección
Aún no encontrado

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Media IB · sobre 45

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
63,4%
2026
anual
A Level
Tasa de aprobados A Level
Alumnos: No disponible
99%
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
31,9%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
35,2%
2024
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
28%
2024
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30,32 / 45
2023
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
36%
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30 / 45

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
3-18
Cursos
Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
Nacionalidades
90
Teléfono
+3170 315 4077

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Admisión universitaria90%

Students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities

Año no indicado

90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.

Fuente escolar

Adónde fueron los estudiantes

4 universidades

Matriculación reportada.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 18 sept 2026

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    Identidad del centro:
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 147; Letter: T; School Name: The British School in The Netherlands; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Netherlands; City: The Hague; Lat: 52.05588; Long: 4.403539; Link URL: https://www.britishschool.nl; Link Label: Find out more
    city
    Directory location: The Hague, Netherlands
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • britishschool.nl
    ageMax
    children aged 3-18
    ageMin
    children aged 3-18
    ageRange
    aged 3-18
    nationalities
    90 nationalities
    The British School in The Netherlands logo
    Music
    Drama
  • britishschool.nl/learning-academics/exam-results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Diploma IB
    IBDP
  • geonames.org/2747373/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for The Hague, Netherlands; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • britishschool.nl/admissions/begin-your-bsn-admissions-journey
    phone
    telephone: +3170 315 4077
  • britishschool.nl/news/2026-08-13/bsn-celebrates-2026-a-level-and-btec-results
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 63,4%
    evementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2026 · 99%
    , 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 31,9%
    at they achieve next."Celebrating Learner AchievementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • britishschool.nl/news/2025-08-14/bsn-students-celebrate-exceptional-a-level-btec-results
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 35,2%
    A remarkable 83.9% of all grades were awarded A*-C, and 35.2% were awarded A*- A.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University of Oxford · Año no indicado
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of London · Año no indicado
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Maastricht University · Año no indicado
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · Año no indicado
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Delft University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    École Polytechnique · Año no indicado
    École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · Año no indicado
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Leeds · Año no indicado
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • britishschool.nl/news/2024-08-15/bsn-students-excel-with-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 28%
    Notably, 28% of all grades were awarded A*-A, and an impressive 75% were graded A*-C.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University of Groningen · Año no indicado
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nile University · Año no indicado
    Nile University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    KU Leuven · Año no indicado
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · Año no indicado
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · Año no indicado
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Delft University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rutgers University · Año no indicado
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · Año no indicado
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • britishschool.nl/news/2024-07-08/bsn-celebrates-ib-students-excellent-results
    Nota media · 2024 · 30,32 / 45
    This compares favourably with the worldwide average point score of 30.32.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
    Bocconi University · Año no indicado
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hogeschool Inholland · Año no indicado
    Hogeschool Inholland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • britishschool.nl/news/2023-08-17/bsn-students-earn-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2023 · 36%
    36% of all grades were graded A*- A and 85% of all grades were graded A*- C.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Applied Sciences · Año no indicado
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · Año no indicado
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • britishschool.nl/news/2023-07-06/bsn-ib-students-earn-excellent-results
    Nota media · 2023 · 30 / 45
    The worldwide average point score of 30 was surpassed by over 80% of our students.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
    Princeton University · Año no indicado
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · Año no indicado
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · Año no indicado
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · Año no indicado
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · Año no indicado
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • britishschool.nl/news/2025-07-07/bsn-students-achieve-outstanding-ib-results
    McGill University · Año no indicado
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · Año no indicado
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord · Año no indicado
    Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wageningen University · Año no indicado
    Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · Año no indicado
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque