Image from Tianjin International School
Logotipo de Tianjin International School

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Tianjin International School

Tianjin, China

Advanced Placement (AP)Diploma IBIB MYP
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Tianjin International School está en China. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
China
Ciudad
Tianjin
Rango de edad
2–18 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
Aún no encontrado
Dirección
No. 4 - 1 Sishui Dao, Hexi District, Tianjin 300222, China

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
62%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
62%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
2 to 18
Detalles de matrícula
annual tuition for day places typically starting in the lower tens of thousands of RMB for early years at some providers and rising to well over RMB 200,000 - 300,000 a year at senior
Fundación
1986
Cursos
PreK-12
Nacionalidades
15
Máximo de alumnos
291
Teléfono
86-22 8371 0900
Alumnos
275

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Otras universidades comunicadas

3 universidades

El informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Identidad del centro:
    address
    No. 4 - 1 Sishui Dao, Hexi District, Tianjin 300222, China
    city
    No. 4 - 1 Sishui Dao, Hexi District, Tianjin 300222, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PreK-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 291
    phone
    Phone: 86-22 8371 0900
  • doris.school/international-schools/china/tianjin
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 18
    feeInformation
    annual tuition for day places typically starting in the lower tens of thousands of RMB for early years at some providers and rising to well over RMB 200,000 - 300,000 a year at senior
    languages
    on is predominantly English-medium, with Mandarin taught as a second language at nea
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tianjin_International_School
    boarding
    day school
    founded
    Founded in 1986
  • istianjin.org/secondary-school/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
    Nota media · 2025 · 37 / 45
    Over the past five years our students have achieved a 100% pass rate, with an average score of 37 points, including 6 perfect 45 point diplomas amongst 102 students (i.e., 1 in 1 7 students versus the world average of 1 in 5 00!)IST is ranked in the top 10
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
    Over the past five years our students have achieved a 100% pass rate, with an average score of 37 points, including 6 perfect 45 point diplomas amongst 102 students (i.e., 1 in 1 7 stu
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • join.doris.school/schools/china/haileybury-schools-tianjin
    gender
    d Pupil numbers 800 Type Co-educational, Co-educational (boarding) Opened 2013 Bus Servic
  • geonames.org/1792947/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Tianjin, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/tianjin-international-school-tis
    nationalities
    15 nationalities
    Global University · 2024
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hanyang University · 2024
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2024
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2024
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2024
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2024
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Utrecht University · 2024
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2024
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · 2024
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · 2015–2024
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2015–2024
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2015–2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Seoul National University · 2015–2024
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 2015–2024
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 2015–2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hanyang University · 2015–2024
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2015–2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2015–2024
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2015–2024
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2015–2024
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2015–2024
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Utrecht University · 2015–2024
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2015–2024
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Seoul National University · Año no indicado
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • tis-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/documents/tianjin-high-school-profile-final.pdf
    students
    275 students from
  • tiseagles.com
    Image from Tianjin International School
    Tianjin International School logo
    Two Tianjin International School students playing outside with sand and vegetables
    Tianjin International School teacher pointing to a globe in the classroom
    Tianjin International School teacher assisting elementary students
  • tianjin.wellingtoncollege.cn/zh_cn/
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 62%
    Academic Excellence62% A*-A Grades of A Level Results 2025#12025 Hurun Education Top International School in Tianjin41% Class of 2025 who received QS
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • tianjin.wellingtoncollege.cn
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 62%
    Academic Excellence62% A*-A Grades of A Level Results 2025#12025 Hurun Education Top International School in Tianjin41% Class of 2025 who received QS
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • doris.school/international-schools/china/tianjin/compare
    Boston University · 2016
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 2016
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2016
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2016
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · Año no indicado
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · Año no indicado
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque