Sobre la escuela
XCL World Academy está en Singapur. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Singapur
- Ciudad
- Singapore
- Rango de edad
- 3–11 años
- Tipo de centro
- Aún no encontrado
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Aún no encontrado
- Admisión por género
- Aún no encontrado
- Acreditaciones
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Dirección
- 2 Yishun Street 42, Singapore 768039
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Media IB · sobre 45
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33,2 / 45 |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3 - 11
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Fundación
- 2014
- Cursos
- 12
- Nacionalidades
- 50
- Máximo de alumnos
- 936
- Teléfono
- 65-68087321
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
Fuente escolarOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
Fuente escolarOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 550 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
Informe de la fuenteOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 625 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
Fuente escolarDónde recibieron ofertas
8 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
Otras universidades comunicadas
4 universidadesEl informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 2 Yishun Street 42, Singapore 768039
- city
- 2 Yishun Street 42, Singapore 768039
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP,AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 936
- phone
- Phone: 65-68087321
- xwa.edu.sg
- ageRange
- Ages 3 - 11
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP, Advanced Placement
- Diploma IB
- IBDP
- IB MYP
- Middle Years Programme
- IB PYP
- Primary Years Programme
- [email protected]
- XCL World Academy logo
- XCL World Academy campus entrance with branded signage
- Image from XCL World Academy
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_International_Baccalaureate_schools_in_Singapore
- founded
- Founded in 2014
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- xwa.edu.sg/about-us/mission-vision
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- dealstreetasia.com/countries/singapore
- XCL World Academy Campus Entrance
- iedusg.com/show-92-26189-1.html
- XCL World Academy Campus Exterior
- xwa.edu.sg/ar/news-and-updates/xwa-ibdp-results-2026
- Nota media · 2026 · 34 / 45
- Average IB Diploma score of 34 points.2 points
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2026
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- theinternationalschools.com/sg/top-ib-schools-in-singapore-2026/
- Nota media · 2026 · 34 / 45
- Crawled: last week; XCL World Academy’s Class of 2026 delivered one of the school’s strongest IB Diploma performances to date, achieving an average score of 34 points and a top individual score of 44.A total of 11% of students scored 40 points or above, more than double the global average, while 79% of the cohort achi
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- theinternationalschools.com/sg/xcl-world-academy-2026-ib-results-university-offers/
- Nota media · 2026 · 34 / 45
- blished: last month; Crawled: 5 days ago; XCL World Academy’s Class of 2026 has achieved one of the school’s strongest International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IB Diploma) performances, with an average IB score of 34, a highest individual score of 44 and exceptional university and scholarship outcomes worldwide.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- The Class of 2026 achieved a 100% pass rate, an average IB score of 38.35 and four perfect...
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Tokyo · 2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2026
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xwa.edu.sg/jp/news-and-updates/xwa-ibdp-results-2026
- Nota media · 2026 · 34 / 45
- Average IB Diploma score of 34 points.2 points
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2026
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xwa.edu.sg/ib-results
- Nota media · 2025 · 33,2 / 45
- XWA explicitly reports a 2025 average of 33.2 points for full Diploma completers.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Revisado por el editor.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 625 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · 2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-05-10-xcl-world-academy-singapore-results-scholarships-2026/
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 550 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- xwa.edu.sg/learning/ib-diploma
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 385 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- The source reports 635 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xwa.edu.sg/contact-us
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/about-us/our-educators
- Georgetown University · Año no indicado
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Año no indicado
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/parents/american-expat-international-school-singapore-xwa
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/campaign/ai
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/school-policies
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/campaign/academics
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/admissions/open-house-b
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/admissions-resources
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/admissions/download-centre
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.