À propos de l’école
Brighton College International School Bangkok se trouve en Thaïlande. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Thaïlande
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- 2–5 ans
- Type d’école
- Pas encore trouvé
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Pas encore trouvé
- Accréditations
- Pas encore trouvé
- Adresse
- Pas encore trouvé
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 75% |
| 2026 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 75% |
| 2026 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 75% |
| 2026 annuel | A Level Taux de réussite A Level Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | A Level Taux de réussite A Level Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | A Level Taux de réussite A Level Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 99,3% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 99,3% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 99,3% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 99,3% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 99,3% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 99,3% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 95% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 95% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 95% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 95% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 95% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 95% |
| 2023 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 80% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 2-18
- [email protected]
- Fondation
- 2016
- Téléphone
- +66 (0) 2651-5350-1
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
1 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/699
- Identité de l’école :
- founded
- Founded in 2016
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha/news/open-house-international-school-bangkok-campus-tour1
- ageMax
- children aged 2-5
- ageMin
- children aged 2-5
- members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/corpdetail.asp
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- [email protected]
- phone
- Tel: +66 (0) 2651-5350-1
- brightoncollege.ac.th/thai-programme
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge IGCSE
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 99,3%
- r school visit our school Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been desig
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 95%
- ool Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been designed by award-winning a
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- brightoncollege.ac.th
- Image from Brighton College International School Bangkok
- Brighton College International School Bangkok logo
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 99,3%
- r school visit our school Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been desig
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 95%
- ool Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been designed by award-winning a
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/th/news-and-events
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- ebrate another year of excellent A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite A Level · 2026 · 100%
- A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- 0 qualifications each, nearly half of all grades at A*/9-8 and a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- linkedin.com/company/brighton-college-bangkok/
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- o celebrate another year of excellent A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop pai
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite A Level · 2026 · 100%
- t A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop paid tribute to the Graduates of 2026:
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/accreditation-inspection
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 99,3%
- r school visit our school Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been desig
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 95%
- ool Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been designed by award-winning a
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/results
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2023 · 80%
- eport the following 2023 A Level results: 47% of grades at A*and 80% of grades at A*-A.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · Année non précisée
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · Année non précisée
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Année non précisée
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · Année non précisée
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Année non précisée
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Année non précisée
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Année non précisée
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Année non précisée
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Année non précisée
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/brighton-college-bangkok
- Imperial College London · 2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha/sixth-form/destinations
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · Année non précisée
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · Année non précisée
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Année non précisée
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · Année non précisée
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Année non précisée
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Année non précisée
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Année non précisée
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Année non précisée
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Année non précisée
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.