Image from Chengdu International School
Logo de Chengdu International School

PROFIL DE L’ÉCOLE

Chengdu International School

Chengdu, Chine

American
Résultats universitaires ↓

À propos de l’école

Chengdu International School se trouve en Chine. Consultez son site pour les admissions.

Pays / région
Chine
Ville
Chengdu
Tranche d’âge
3–18 ans
Type d’école
Externat et internat
Langues d’enseignement
Anglais
Mixité
Mixte
Accréditations
Pas encore trouvé
Adresse
60 Shuinianhe Nanlu, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China 610065

Résultats d’examens

Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.

Résultats par année et période
Année / périodeDiplôme et indicateurRésultat
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
37,4 / 45

Autres informations

Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.

Tranche d’âge
3 to 18
Détails des frais
Annual tuition is quoted in RMB and varies widely by school and year group, with published examples in Chengdu ranging from the lower tens of thousands of RMB to well over RMB 200,000
Fondation
1997
Effectif le plus élevé
235
Téléphone
+86 (28) 6517-5228

Frais et admissions.

Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.

Admissions

APRÈS L’ÉCOLE

Résultats universitaires

Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.

Où les élèves ont reçu des offres

59 universités

Un élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.

Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.

Dernière vérification: 18 sept. 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Identité de l’école :
    address
    60 Shuinianhe Nanlu, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China 610065
    city
    60 Shuinianhe Nanlu, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China 610065
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 235
    phone
    Phone: +86 (28) 6517-5228
  • instagram.doris.school/schools/china/dipont-kcs-chengdu
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18
    gender
    d Ages 3 - 18 years Type Co-educational (boarding) Bus Service No Availability Not shared
    King's College · Année non précisée
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · Année non précisée
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • en.meishischool.com/en/Introduction/index.html
    boarding
    day and boarding school
    Northwestern University · Année non précisée
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · Année non précisée
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · Année non précisée
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · Année non précisée
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · Année non précisée
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Année non précisée
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · Année non précisée
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Année non précisée
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Année non précisée
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · Année non précisée
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · Année non précisée
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · Année non précisée
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · Année non précisée
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · Année non précisée
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · Année non précisée
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · Année non précisée
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · Année non précisée
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · Année non précisée
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · Année non précisée
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2002–2022
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2002–2022
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2002–2022
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2002–2022
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2002–2022
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2002–2022
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2002–2022
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2002–2022
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2002–2022
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 2002–2022
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2002–2022
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2002–2022
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2002–2022
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2002–2022
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 2002–2022
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2002–2022
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2002–2022
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2002–2022
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2002–2022
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2002–2022
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2002–2022
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2002–2022
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • cdischina.com/zh/learning
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: American
  • join.doris.school/international-schools/china/chengdu
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition is quoted in RMB and varies widely by school and year group, with published examples in Chengdu ranging from the lower tens of thousands of RMB to well over RMB 200,000
    languages
    u are predominantly English-medium and offer a mix of international programmes - mos
  • cdischina.com/about
    founded
    Founded in 1997
  • geonames.org/1815286/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Chengdu, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • cdischina.com
    Image from Chengdu International School
    Chengdu International School logo
    young chengdu international school students playing outside on the playground
    four boys playing soccer outside chengdu international school
  • forbeschina.com/youth/71610
    Score moyen · 2026 · 37,4 / 45
    Léman International School Chengdu, ranked 33rd with a score of 81.5, ranked relatively lower due in part to regional and scale-related factors.However, the school achieved an average IB DP score of 37.4, with 46% of students scoring 40 points or above, a 100% bilingual diploma rate, and an average SAT score of 1.400.
    annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • chengdu-expat.com/cdis-enrollment-is-open-for-2025-2026/
    Berklee College of Music · Année non précisée
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Grand Canyon University · Année non précisée
    Grand Canyon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Grand Canyon University · 2023–2024
    Grand Canyon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Berklee College of Music · 2023–2024
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • cdis-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/chengdu-hsp-2024-25_3-1.pdf
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2024–2025
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Michigan-Flint · 2024–2025
    University of Michigan-Flint is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Miami · 2024–2025
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nevada, Las Vegas · 2024–2025
    University of Nevada, Las Vegas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Griffith University · 2024–2025
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Portland · 2024–2025
    University of Portland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Texas at Dallas · 2024–2025
    University of Texas at Dallas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2024–2025
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2024–2025
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Northern Iowa · 2024–2025
    University of Northern Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Northern British Columbia · 2024–2025
    University of Northern British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2024–2025
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Education University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The Education University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Shenzhen University · 2024–2025
    Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universiti Putra Malaysia · 2024–2025
    Universiti Putra Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universiti Sains Malaysia · 2024–2025
    Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hanyang University · 2024–2025
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · 2024–2025
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kyonggi University · 2024–2025
    Kyonggi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2024–2025
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 2024–2025
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2024–2025
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Academy of Fine Arts · 2024–2025
    Academy of Fine Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore University of Social Sciences · 2024–2025
    Singapore University of Social Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2024–2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Air Force Academy · 2024–2025
    Air Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2024–2025
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2024–2025
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brigham Young University · 2024–2025
    Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2024–2025
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Central Washington University · 2024–2025
    Central Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California College of the Arts · 2024–2025
    California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drake University · 2024–2025
    Drake University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2024–2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2024–2025
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Iowa State University · 2024–2025
    Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2024–2025
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024–2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 2024–2025
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2024–2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pepperdine University · 2024–2025
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2024–2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024–2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University Fort Wayne · 2024–2025
    Purdue University Fort Wayne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2024–2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024–2025
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seattle University · 2024–2025
    Seattle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2024–2025
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2024–2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · 2024–2025
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Houston · 2024–2025
    University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

VIE SCOLAIRE

Est-ce le bon choix ?

Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.

Explorer les écoles proches
Ce que nous comparons
Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
Au-delà des résultats
Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.
Notre approche
Chengdu International School — informations et résultats | Skoolby