Dover Court International School in Singapore | Ages 3-18yrs - School Homepage Header
Logo de Dover Court International School Singapore

PROFIL DE L’ÉCOLE

Dover Court International School Singapore

Singapour

Diplôme IB
Résultats universitaires ↓

À propos de l’école

Dover Court International School Singapore se trouve en Singapour. Consultez son site pour les admissions.

Pays / région
Singapour
Ville
Pas encore trouvé
Tranche d’âge
3–7 ans
Type d’école
Externat
Langues d’enseignement
Pas encore trouvé
Mixité
Mixte
Accréditations
Pas encore trouvé
Adresse
Dover Court International School 301 Dover Road Singapore 139644

Résultats d’examens

Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.

Moyenne IB · sur 45

Résultats par année et période
Année / périodeDiplôme et indicateurRésultat
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
34 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35,7 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
38,16 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
38,35 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
37,5 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
34,7 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35,6 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35,67 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
34 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
39,1 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
43,6 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35,8 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
20 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36,5 / 45
2025
mai
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
mai
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
44 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
44 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
44 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
44 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35,43 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36,5 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
44 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
44 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
54%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
54%
2024
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35,05 / 45
2024
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
33,1 / 45
2024
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35 / 45
2024
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
35 / 45
2024
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
33,1 / 45
2024
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–B
Élèves : Non disponible
54,2%
2024
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
94%
2024
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2024
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
93%
2022
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
39 / 45
2022
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
39 / 45

Autres informations

Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.

Tranche d’âge
3 to 7
Détails des frais
Annual fees range from $29,178 for nursery to $45,609 for sixth form, positioning it in the mid-to-upper tier of Singapore's international school market
Fondation
1972
Nationalités
65
Téléphone
+65 6775 7664

Frais et admissions.

Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.

Admissions

APRÈS L’ÉCOLE

Résultats universitaires

Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.

Autres universités déclarées

5 universités

Le rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.

Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.

Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/688
    Identité de l’école :
    founded
    Founded in 1972
  • nordangliaeducation.com/dcis-singapore/contact-us
    address
    Dover Court International School 301 Dover Road Singapore 139644
  • nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/singapore
    ageMax
    children aged 3 to 7
    ageMin
    children aged 3 to 7
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
    Our Class of 2025, the largest in the school’s 50+ year history, achieved an exceptional average IBDP score of 36.5.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Source vérifiée.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36 / 45
    Our Class of 2025, the largest in the school’s 50+ year history, achieved an exceptional average IBDP score of 36, well above the global average of 30.5.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2022 · 39 / 45
    In 2022, we were proud to achieve an impressive average IBDP score of 39/45, winning Nord Anglia’s Award for Best Results worldwide.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Source vérifiée.
  • international-schools-database.com/news/school/dover-court-international-school-singapore
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 7
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35 / 45
    Crawled: today; The Class of 2026 achieved an average IB Diploma score of 35 points, compared with the global average of 30.9.
    annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • doris.school/international-schools/compare/dover-court-international-school-vs-north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    47,982 Pupils 2000 Type Co-educational With over 50 years of educational excellence in S
    nationalities
    65 nationalities
    Score moyen · 2025 · 44 / 45
    Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-4 (A-C)- 53% of grades exceeded targets- 12% of candidates scored 100% in grades 9-7 (A-A)- 12 students received outstanding Pearson learner awards for highest GCSE scores in Singapore and the world2025 BTEC Results:- 100% Pass rate- 67% Distinction & Merit in Level 1 Diploma- 40% Merit in Level 2 & 3 Diplomas Higher Education Progression Our students go on to study at top universities around the world including Imperial College, London School of Economics, University College London, Berklee College of Music, Univer
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 44 / 45
    Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-4 (A-C)- 53% of grades exceeded targets- 12% of candidates scored
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
    Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · 2025
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Berklee College of Music · 2025
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · Année non précisée
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · Année non précisée
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · Année non précisée
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · Année non précisée
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Berklee College of Music · Année non précisée
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/dcis-singapore/faqs
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35 / 45
    In 2026, our largest-ever IB cohort achieved an average score of 35 points, significantly above the global average.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35 / 45
    In 2026, our largest-ever IB Diploma cohort achieved an average score of 35 points, five points above the global average with a top score of 44.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36 / 45
    In 2025, DCIS students achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate and an average score of 36.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
    In 2025, DCIS students achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate and an average score of 36.Beyond examinations, our students regularly earn national and international r
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
    In 2025, DCIS students achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate and an average score of 36.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 54%
    An incredible 54% of IGCSE grades were awarded at A*or A (Levels 9 - 7) in 2025.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    University of Sydney · Année non précisée
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of New South Wales · Année non précisée
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · Année non précisée
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nanyang Technological University · Année non précisée
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · Année non précisée
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · Année non précisée
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Berklee College of Music · Année non précisée
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Année non précisée
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Année non précisée
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Future University · Année non précisée
    Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Année non précisée
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Année non précisée
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Année non précisée
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/dover-court-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees range from $29,178 for nursery to $45,609 for sixth form, positioning it in the mid-to-upper tier of Singapore's international school market
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    * A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37%
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36 / 45
    ve for some familiesBritish curriculum focus may not align with all international family preferencesCampus location requires travel from central Singapore areasAcademicsMost Recent IB Results (2025): Average Score: 36 points (Dover Court).
    mai · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36 / 45
    Published: last month; Crawled: 4 days ago; Most Recent IB Results (2025): Average Score: 36 points (Dover Court).
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2024 · 33,1 / 45
    S accredited 08/01/2020, re-accredited 04/12/2025, WASC 01 FOBISIA, ACSIS, Duke of Edinburgh International Award Centre, Eco-Schools Bronze 2024 02 Academic results IB Diploma Programme pass rate 94% Average IB score 33.1 points IGCSE A*to C grades 90.2% IGCSE A*or A grades 50% Students achieving five or more A*to C grades 85% AP exams scores of 4 or 5 54.2% Average AP score 3.6
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2024 · 35 / 45
    IB score 33.1 points IGCSE A*to C grades 90.2% IGCSE A*or A grades 50% Students achieving five or more A*to C grades 85% AP exams scores of 4 or 5 54.2% Average AP score 3.6 A levels A*/B scores 67% Average IB Diploma points score 35 IB Diploma success rate 93% Scholarships awarded in 2024 $8.5 million A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% Location 301 Dover Road, Singapore 139644 School website
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 54,2%
    hieving five or more A*to C grades 85% AP exams scores of 4 or 5 54.2% Average AP score 3.6 A levels A*/B scores 67% Average IB Diploma points score 35 IB Diploma success rate 93% Scholarships aw
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2024 · 94%
    s Bronze 2024 02 Academic results IB Diploma Programme pass rate 94% Average IB score 33.1 points IGCSE A*to C grades 90.2% IGCSE A*or A grades 50% Students achieving five or more A*to C grades 8
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 37%
    arships awarded in 2024 $8.5 million A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% Location 301 Dover Road, Singapore 139644 School website
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 93%
    s 67% Average IB Diploma points score 35 IB Diploma success rate 93% Scholarships awarded in 2024 $8.5 million A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% Location 301 Dover Road, Singapore 139644 School web
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • aesessex.co.uk/assets/IBYB2023_ebook_compressed_compressed.pdf
    phone
    TEL +65 6775 7664
  • nordangliaeducation.com/dcis-singapore
    Dover Court International School in Singapore | Ages 3-18yrs - School Homepage Header
    Dover Court International School Singapore logo
    Image from Dover Court International School Singapore
    DCIS_Singapore_2020_248
    Dover Court International School in Singapore | Ages 3-18yrs - Selection List
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
    Our Class of 2025, the largest in the school’s 50+ year history, achieved an exceptional average IBDP score of 36.5.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36 / 45
    Our Class of 2025, the largest in the school’s 50+ year history, achieved an exceptional average IBDP score of 36, well above the global average of 30.5.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2022 · 39 / 45
    In 2022, we were proud to achieve an impressive average IBDP score of 39/45, winning Nord Anglia’s Award for Best Results worldwide.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • theinternationalschools.com/sg/top-ib-schools-in-singapore-2026/
    Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
    XCL World Academy’s Class of 2026 delivered one of the school’s strongest IB Diploma performances to date, achieving an average score of 34 points and a top individual score of 44.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35,7 / 45
    Nexus International School (Singapore)’s Class of 2026 achieved one of the school’s strongest IBDP performances to date, with an average IB score of 35.7, 2 learners achieving perfect 45s, two learners scoring 44 and 98% of the cohort scoring 30 points or above.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
    Singapore’s IB schools continue to stand out for the strength and consistency of their IB Diploma outcomes, with leading international schools showcasing the strength of Singapore’s IB landscape, like NLCS Singapore recording an average score of 38.16 and Dover Court International School achieving an average score of 35, both alongside 100% pass rates.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
    The cohort recorded a 100% pass rate and an exceptional average IB score of 38.35, with 40% of students achieving 40 points or more and 63.64 percent achieving 38 points or more.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35 / 45
    Crawled: last week; The school recorded a 100% pass rate, an average IB score of 35, a top score of 44 and an average subject grade of 5.5, reinforcing Dover Court’s position among the top IB schools in Singapore in 2026.As a non-selective int
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite · 2026 · 100%
    Crawled: last week; The school recorded a 100% pass rate, an average IB score of 35, a top score of 44 and an average subject grade of 5.5, reinforcing Dover Court’s positi
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/dover-court-international-school
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35 / 45
    In 2026, the largest IBDP cohort to date of 62 students achieved an average score of 35 (compared to average worldwide of 31) with one student scoring 44.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36 / 45
    The class of 2025 achieved an average IBDP score of 36, with a highest score of 44.At IGCSE 54 per cent of grades were awarded at A*/A and 12 students earned highest scores in Singapore and the world.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • littlestepsasia.com/singapore/learn/schools/ib-diploma-exam-results/
    Score moyen · 2026 · 37,5 / 45
    Commendable average point score of 37.5
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 34,7 / 45
    Overseas Family School Singapore IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 36 (Inclusive School) IB 2026 Pass Rate: Highlights: No pre-selection of students (inclusive) 25% of students achieved 40+ points The top scorer in the cohort received 45/45 4 students achieved 44 points 34% of students received a Bilingual Diploma Overseas Family School, 81 Pasir Ris Heights, Singapore 519292, +65 6738 0211, [email protected], https://www.ofs.edu.sg STAMFORD AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 34.7 In 2026 The Stamford American Class of 2026 is to be celebrated for its outstanding achievements in the recent IB results.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 36 / 45
    Dover Court International IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 35 (inclusive and non-selective) IB 2026 Pass Rate: 100% Highlights: 1 top score of 44 Impressive average subject grade of 5.5 (out of 7) Dover Court International School, 301 Dover Road, Singapore 139644, +65 6775 7664, [email protected], https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/dcis-singapore/academic-excellence/academic-results OVERSEAS FAMILY SCHOOL: IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 36 In 2026 + Inclusive School The Overseas Family School is buzzing with excitement as it shares the fantastic performance of its Grade 12 students in this year’s IB Examinations!
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35,6 / 45
    German European School Singapore (GESS) has once again achieved exceptional IB Diploma results, with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 35.6 points—.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
    2026 – Average score: 35.67 (vs global 30.88)
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Tanglin Trust School Singapore IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 39.1 IB 2026 Pass Rate: 100% Highlights: 6 Students achieved the highest score 45/45 99% of all students scored 30 points or more 67% scored 38 points or more 29% scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the bilingual diploma Tanglin Trust, 95 Portsdown Road, Singapore 139299, +65 6778 0771, [email protected], https://www.tts.edu.sg/about-tanglin/academic-results XCL WORLD ACADEMY: Impressive IBDP Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 34 Points The IBDP 2026 was a successful year for XCL World Academy.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 39,1 / 45
    North London Collegiate School Singapore IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 38.4 IB 2026 Pass Rate: 100% Highlight: 4 Students achieved the highest score 45/45 North London Collegiate School Singapore, +65 6989 3000, 130 Depot Rd, Singapore 109708, https://nlcssingapore.sg/ TANGLIN TRUST: IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 39.1 In 2026 Tanglin Trust School in Singapore is crushing it year after year!
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35 / 45
    Canadian School, 7 Jurong West Street 41, Singapore 649414, +65 6734 8088 (Admissions), [email protected], https://www.cis.edu.sg/about/academic-results CHATSWORTH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL: IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 35 In 2026 The IB scores at Chatsworth International School in 2026 have truly outdone themselves in their IB Diploma exams, showcasing remarkable talent and dedication!
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 43,6 / 45
    50 students at UWCSEA achieved a n average of 43.6 IB score
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
    Check out these fantastic highlights: Chastworth International School IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 35 IB 2026 Pass Rate: 100% Highlights: Top score of 43 points (by 2 students) 21% of their cohort scored at least 40 points Chatsworth International School, 72 Bukit Tinggi Road, Singapore 289760, +65 6463 3201, [email protected].sg, https://www.chatsworth.com.sg/about/academic-results NEXUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL: IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 35.8 In 2026 At Nexus International School in Singapore, the learners have not only met but surpassed expectations, achieving scores that continue to be impressive.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 20 / 45
    Average IB Score 2026: 38.4
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 35,43 / 45
    2025 – Average score: 35.43 (vs global 30.58)
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2024 · 35,05 / 45
    2024 – Average score: 35.05 (vs global 30.24)
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • ibyb.org/listing/dover-court-international-school-singapore-singapore
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36 / 45
    Our 2025 IB graduates achieved a 100% pass rate and an impressive average of 36 points – six above the global average – with our highest achiever scoring 44 out of 45.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
    Our 2025 IB graduates achieved a 100% pass rate and an impressive average of 36 points – six above the global average – with our highest achiever scoring 44 out of
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
    98% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • littlestepsasia.com/singapore/learn/schools/inclusive-dcis/
    Score moyen · 2025 · 36 / 45
    The IB Diploma cohort achieved an impressive average score of 36, with a top score of 44 and an average subject grade of 5.7 – well above the global averages.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • doris.school/schools/singapore/dover-court-international-school/academic-calendar
    Score moyen · 2025 · 44 / 45
    Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-4 (A-C)- 53% of grades exceeded targets- 12% of candidates scored 100% in grades 9-7 (A-A)- 12 students received outstanding Pearson learner awards for highest GCSE scores in Singapore and the world2025 BTEC Results:- 100% Pass rate- 67% Distinction & Merit in Level 1 Diploma- 40% Merit in Level 2 & 3 Diplomas Higher Education Progression Our students go on to study at top universities around the world including Imperial College, London School of Economics, University College London, Berklee College of Music, Univer
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 44 / 45
    Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-4 (A-C)- 53% of grades exceeded targets- 12% of candidates scored
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
    Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Berklee College of Music · 2025
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · 2025
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · Année non précisée
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Berklee College of Music · Année non précisée
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · Année non précisée
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · Année non précisée
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · Année non précisée
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

VIE SCOLAIRE

Est-ce le bon choix ?

Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.

Explorer les écoles proches
Ce que nous comparons
Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
Au-delà des résultats
Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.
Notre approche