À propos de l’école
Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi se trouve en Chine. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Chine
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- 5–7 ans
- Type d’école
- Pas encore trouvé
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Pas encore trouvé
- Accréditations
- Pas encore trouvé
- Adresse
- Pas encore trouvé
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
Moyenne IB · sur 45
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,8 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,2 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,1 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,1 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,2 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,1 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,1 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,2 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 2-18
- Fondation
- 2016
- Téléphone
- +86 21 3329 9310
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves sont allés
10 universitésInscriptions rapportées.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
11 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Autres universités déclarées
1 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/644
- Identité de l’école :
- founded
- Founded in 2016
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/admissions/admissions-overview
- ageMax
- children aged 5 to 7
- ageMin
- children aged 5 to 7
- phone
- Tel: +86 21 3329 9310
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi logo
- Welcome to Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi
- Image from Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi
- Students first
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Score moyen · 2025 · 37,1 / 45
- With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
- International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme examinations: 100% pass rate Highest score of 44 50% of students earned bilingual diplomas 32% achieved perfect 7 subject grades These achieveme
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Columbia University · Année non précisée
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · Année non précisée
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · Année non précisée
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
- Enquire
- shanghaimamas.org/dulwich-college-shanghai-celebrates-exceptional-ib-scores-for-class-of-2026/
- Score moyen · 2026 · 37,8 / 45
- Published: last month; Crawled: today; This year’s graduates achieved excellent results with an average of 37.8 at Pudong campus and 37.2 at Puxi, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they have demonstrated throughout their time at Dulwich College
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 37,2 / 45
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2026 · 100%
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- au.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai-minhang/
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- lege Shanghai’s Puxi campus on their excellent results 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, students achieved strong results in this year’s IGCSE examinations, reflecting two years of commitment, hard work
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dulwich-puxi-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-results
- Score moyen · 2025 · 37,1 / 45
- With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 37,1 / 45
- shed: 1.2 years ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Dulwich Puxi’s Class of 2025 has achieved an incredible set of results in this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-university-matriculations
- Score moyen · 2025 · 37,2 / 45
- These remarkable university outcomes were supported by our students' outstanding performance in the IB exams.This year, our cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, demonstrating exceptional ability and diligence, further reinforcing Dulwich Puxi's leadership in academic excellence.
- annuel · 17 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 37,2 / 45
- This year, our cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, demonstrating exceptional ability and diligence, further reinforcing Dulwich Puxi's leadership in academic excellence.
- annuel · 17 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025s-early-university-offers
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vanderbilt University · 2025
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/discover-dulwich-puxi-university-offers-and-alumni-success
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.