À propos de l’école
Harrow International School Qianhai Shenzhen se trouve en Chine. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Chine
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- 2–18 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Anglais
- Mixité
- Pas encore trouvé
- Accréditations
- Pas encore trouvé
- Adresse
- No.39, Kechuang 6th St, Qianhai Cooperation Zone, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 61% |
| 2026 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 61% |
| 2025 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 61% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 2–18
- Détails des frais
- Annual tuition: CNY 291,400–CNY 372,900
- Fondation
- 2020
- Nationalités
- 20
- Élèves
- 2,300
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 200 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
Rapport sourceLes listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 18 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1309
- Identité de l’école :
- harrowshenzhen.cn/the-school/contact-us/
- address
- No.39, Kechuang 6th St, Qianhai Cooperation Zone, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China
- schoozy.com/schools/harrow-international-school-qianhai-shenzhen-cn
- ageRange
- aged 2–18
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition: CNY 291,400–CNY 372,900
- founded
- opened in 2020
- nationalities
- 20 nationalities
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- The source reports 200 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- harrowshenzhen.cn/admissions/faqs/
- boarding
- day school
- harrowshenzhen.cn/academic/sixth-form/
- curricula
- The imported 13 was a class size. This campus offers A Levels; Harrow Hong Kong Children School is a different school.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-07-19-harrow-shenzhen-qianhai-founded-2020/
- languages
- ince the 1990s. ... English is the language of instruction and the school follows the UK National Curriculum
- students
- 2,300 students across
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 61%
- Harrow Shenzhen's A-Level inaugural cohort recorded a 61% A*/A rate, placing it within the competitive bracket of AISL's China campuses.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 200 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- harrowshenzhen.cn
- Harrow International School Qianhai Shenzhen logo
- Image from Harrow International School Qianhai Shenzhen
- harrowshenzhen.cn/the-school/academic-results/
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 61%
- with 33% of candidates being awarded the highest grade of A*and 61% awarded A*or A.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.