À propos de l’école
Kaohsiung American School se trouve en Taïwan. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Taïwan
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- 14–15 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Mixte
- Accréditations
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
- Adresse
- 889, Cuei-Hua Road, Tzuo Ying Dist., Kaoshiung 81354, Taiwan
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le moment
Nous n’avons pas encore trouvé de résultats. Les scores manquants ne comptent pas comme zéro.
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 14–15
- [email protected]
- Détails des frais
- Tuition fees per semester PreKindergarten–Grade 5 NT$243,150 Grades 6–8 NT$271,900 Grades 9–12 NT$291,850 2026 – 2027 SCHOOL FEES & TUITION Required Fees Assessment Fee (if required
- Fondation
- 1989
- Niveaux scolaires
- PK-12
- Nationalités
- 24
- Effectif le plus élevé
- 793
- Téléphone
- 886-7-586-3300
- Élèves
- 300
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves sont allés
73 universitésInscriptions rapportées.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identité de l’école :
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
- address
- 889, Cuei-Hua Road, Tzuo Ying Dist., Kaoshiung 81354, Taiwan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PK-12
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 889, Cuei-Hua Road, Tzuo Ying Dist., Kaoshiung 81354, Taiwan. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1673820/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 793
- phone
- Phone: 886-7-586-3300
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_secondary_education_systems_by_country
- ageRange
- age 14–15
- api.applyinternational.com/public/schools/89132/vacancies/16515/documents/148758
- boarding
- day school
- kas.tw/about-us/our-campus/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
- kas.tw
- Diplôme IB
- IB Diploma
- IB MYP
- IB Middle Years
- founded
- Founded in 1989
- Kaohsiung American School logo
- Image from Kaohsiung American School
- kas.tw/admissions/
- [email protected]
- feeInformation
- Tuition fees per semester PreKindergarten–Grade 5 NT$243,150 Grades 6–8 NT$271,900 Grades 9–12 NT$291,850 2026 – 2027 SCHOOL FEES & TUITION Required Fees Assessment Fee (if required
- tw.linkedin.com/company/kaohsiung-american-school
- gender
- s a private, non-profit, co-educational PreK–12 school with over 800 students. ... In Gra
- kas.tw/about-us/our-people/
- nationalities
- 24 nationalities
- students
- more than 300 students from
- Reed College · Année non précisée
- Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pitzer College · Année non précisée
- Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kaohsiung
- National Sun Yat-Sen University · Année non précisée
- National Sun Yat-Sen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Air Force Academy · Année non précisée
- Air Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Air Force Academy · 2001–2019
- Air Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National Sun Yat-Sen University · 2001–2019
- National Sun Yat-Sen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- kas.tw/high-school/
- Reed College · Année non précisée
- Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pitzer College · Année non précisée
- Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- kas.tw/student-experience/college-counseling/
- Pitzer College · Année non précisée
- Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Reed College · Année non précisée
- Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- kas.tw/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/KAS-Annual-Report-2022-2023-Web.pdf
- Purdue University · 2021–2023
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brandeis University · 2021–2023
- Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2021–2023
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rutgers University · 2021–2023
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- San Diego State University · 2021–2023
- San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- San Francisco State University · 2021–2023
- San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton College · 2021–2023
- Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Radboud University · 2021–2023
- Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Claremont McKenna College · 2021–2023
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Syracuse University · 2021–2023
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- HAN University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
- HAN University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wageningen University · 2021–2023
- Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emory University · 2021–2023
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Davis · 2021–2023
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fordham University · 2021–2023
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Irvine · 2021–2023
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 2021–2023
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Grinnell College · 2021–2023
- Grinnell College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Riverside · 2021–2023
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2021–2023
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, San Diego · 2021–2023
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2021–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2021–2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2021–2023
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2021–2023
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 2021–2023
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Iowa · 2021–2023
- University of Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pace University · 2021–2023
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · 2021–2023
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pasadena City College · 2021–2023
- Pasadena City College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Notre Dame · 2021–2023
- University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queensland University of Technology · 2021–2023
- Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 2021–2023
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2021–2023
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pittsburgh · 2021–2023
- University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2021–2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brock University · 2021–2023
- Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Calgary · 2021–2023
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2021–2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Langara College · 2021–2023
- Langara College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 2021–2023
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2021–2023
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · 2021–2023
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 2021–2023
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pepperdine University · 2021–2023
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Arizona State University · 2021–2023
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Barnard College · 2021–2023
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Beloit College · 2021–2023
- Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pitzer College · 2021–2023
- Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pomona College · 2021–2023
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston College · 2021–2023
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pratt Institute · 2021–2023
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hanyang University · 2021–2023
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University Japan · 2021–2023
- Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2021–2023
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- kas.tw/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/KAS-School-Profile-23-24.pdf
- San Francisco State University · 2021–2023
- San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · 2021–2023
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 2021–2023
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hanyang University · 2021–2023
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2021–2023
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University Japan · 2021–2023
- Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- HAN University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
- HAN University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Radboud University · 2021–2023
- Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wageningen University · 2021–2023
- Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Syracuse University · 2021–2023
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Davis · 2021–2023
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Irvine · 2021–2023
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Riverside · 2021–2023
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, San Diego · 2021–2023
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Iowa · 2021–2023
- University of Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Notre Dame · 2021–2023
- University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pittsburgh · 2021–2023
- University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2021–2023
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of South Dakota · 2021–2023
- University of South Dakota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 2021–2023
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2021–2023
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Tech · 2021–2023
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wake Forest University · 2021–2023
- Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · 2021–2023
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wentworth Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
- Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2021–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2021–2023
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2021–2023
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2021–2023
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queensland University of Technology · 2021–2023
- Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 2021–2023
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2021–2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Arizona State University · 2021–2023
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Barnard College · 2021–2023
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Beloit College · 2021–2023
- Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston College · 2021–2023
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2021–2023
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brandeis University · 2021–2023
- Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton College · 2021–2023
- Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Claremont McKenna College · 2021–2023
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emory University · 2021–2023
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fordham University · 2021–2023
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 2021–2023
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Grinnell College · 2021–2023
- Grinnell College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2021–2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 2021–2023
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pace University · 2021–2023
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · 2021–2023
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pasadena City College · 2021–2023
- Pasadena City College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2021–2023
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pepperdine University · 2021–2023
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pitzer College · 2021–2023
- Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pomona College · 2021–2023
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pratt Institute · 2021–2023
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Purdue University · 2021–2023
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rutgers University · 2021–2023
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- San Diego State University · 2021–2023
- San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brock University · 2021–2023
- Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Langara College · 2021–2023
- Langara College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2021–2023
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Calgary · 2021–2023
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2021–2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 2021–2023
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.