À propos de l’école
Nexus International School Malaysia se trouve en Malaisie. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Malaisie
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- 3–18 ans
- Type d’école
- Internat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Pas encore trouvé
- Accréditations
- Pas encore trouvé
- Adresse
- Pas encore trouvé
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
Moyenne IB · sur 45
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 95% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 45% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 71% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33,5 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 mai | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 mai | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2023 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 79% |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2020 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2020 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2020 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2020 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2017 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 32,68 / 45 |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 3 to 18
- Détails des frais
- Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
- Fondation
- 2008
- Nationalités
- 15
- Téléphone
- +60 3 8889 3868
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
8 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/674
- Identité de l’école :
- founded
- Founded in 2008
- nexus.edu.my
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Diplôme IB
- IB Diploma
- mapLocation
- School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/dir//Nexus+International+School+Malaysia,+1,+Jalan+Diplomatik+3%2F6,+Presint+15,+62050+Putrajaya/@2.9411934,101.7239348,17z/data=!4m17!1m7!3m6!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2sNexus+International+School+Malaysia!8m2!3d2.9411934!4d101.7239348!16s%2Fg%2F11f0wydzpl!4m8!1m0!1m5!1m1!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2m2!1d101.7239348!2d2.9411934!3e3?entry=ttu&g_ep=EgoyMDI1MTEwMi4wIKXMDSoASAFQAw%3D%3D
- nationalities
- 15 nationalities
- Nexus International School Malaysia logo
- Image from Nexus International School Malaysia
- nexus.edu.my/boarding/
- boarding
- an Boarding School
- phone
- Tel: +60 3 8889 3868
- nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/academic-results/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2026 · 95%
- ass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average Score World Average 2026: 3
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-t
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 45%
- IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 71%
- IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/iskl-vs-nexus-malaysia
- feeInformation
- Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
- nexus.edu.my/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
- Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
- 2026 achieving exceptional success in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
- The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- theedgemalaysia.com/node/523878
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2026 · 100%
- ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2020 · 35 / 45
- Nexus achieves above-world-average results Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2020 · 100%
- ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.my/news/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
- Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
- The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.my/ib-results-class-of-2025/
- Score moyen · 2025 · 33,5 / 45
- Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33.5 points.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Source vérifiée.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 33 / 45
- rawled: 5 days ago; Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 33 / 45
- Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.my/news/2/
- Score moyen · 2025 · 33 / 45
- Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 33 / 45
- Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- bernama.com/en/general/news.php
- Score moyen · 2025 · 33 / 45
- Nexus International School achieved an average IBDP score of 33 points in the May 2025 session, outperforming the global average of 30.58, according to the International Baccalaureate Organisation (IBO).
- mai · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- rsacademics.com/wp-content/uploads/NISM-Candidate-Brief-Principal.pdf
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2023 · 100%
- At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2023 · 79%
- At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- theedgemalaysia.com/node/627984
- Score moyen · 2021 · 35 / 45
- Nexus International School, offers international education & boarding, has achieved an outstanding average score of 35 points in the examinations, above the 2021 worldwide average score.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2021
- The source reports 140 university offers (2021); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Glasgow · 2021
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 2021
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2021
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2021
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2021
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Glasgow · Année non précisée
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · Année non précisée
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Année non précisée
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Année non précisée
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.my/sites/default/files/learning/nexusinternationalschoolmalaysiasecondaryschoolprofile2017-18.pdf
- Score moyen · 2017 · 32,68 / 45
- average of 32.68 out of 45 and an average grade per subject in 2017 of 5.54.
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.my/news/class-of-2026-receives-university-offers-from-leading-global-universities/
- The University of Sheffield · 2026
- The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.my/news/
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/university-destinations/
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- McGill University · Année non précisée
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Simon Fraser University · Année non précisée
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Calgary · Année non précisée
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bath Spa University · Année non précisée
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University · Année non précisée
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keele University · Année non précisée
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lancaster University · Année non précisée
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loughborough University · Année non précisée
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Metropolitan University · Année non précisée
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · Année non précisée
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Aberdeen · Année non précisée
- University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · Année non précisée
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Brighton · Année non précisée
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · Année non précisée
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of East Anglia · Année non précisée
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leicester · Année non précisée
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Liverpool · Année non précisée
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Année non précisée
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Nottingham · Année non précisée
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Reading · Année non précisée
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southampton · Année non précisée
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of St. Andrews · Année non précisée
- University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sussex · Année non précisée
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Westminster · Année non précisée
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of York · Année non précisée
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Surrey · Année non précisée
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Année non précisée
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johns Hopkins University · Année non précisée
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · Année non précisée
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Syracuse University · Année non précisée
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Minnesota · Année non précisée
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Année non précisée
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Washington State University · Année non précisée
- Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Beloit College · Année non précisée
- Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · Année non précisée
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Radboud University · Année non précisée
- Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · Année non précisée
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Utrecht University · Année non précisée
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hotelschool The Hague · Année non précisée
- Hotelschool The Hague is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Applied Sciences · Année non précisée
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- American University of Paris · Année non précisée
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Victoria University of Wellington · Année non précisée
- Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Monash University · Année non précisée
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Technology Sydney · Année non précisée
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Western Australia · Année non précisée
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Année non précisée
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Année non précisée
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Heriot-Watt University · Année non précisée
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International Islamic University · Année non précisée
- International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International Medical University · Année non précisée
- International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- INTI International University · Année non précisée
- INTI International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Management and Science University · Année non précisée
- Management and Science University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Multimedia University · Année non précisée
- Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- UCSI University · Année non précisée
- UCSI University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- UOW Malaysia KDU · Année non précisée
- UOW Malaysia KDU is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Universiti Tenaga Nasional · Année non précisée
- Universiti Tenaga Nasional is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Curtin University · Année non précisée
- Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Singapore Management University · Année non précisée
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hokkaido University · Année non précisée
- Hokkaido University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Institute of Science and Technology · Année non précisée
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yonsei University · Année non précisée
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · Année non précisée
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · Année non précisée
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Année non précisée
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Glasgow · Année non précisée
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Queensland · Année non précisée
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · Année non précisée
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Année non précisée
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · Année non précisée
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College Dublin · Année non précisée
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · Année non précisée
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · Année non précisée
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Carleton University · Année non précisée
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · Année non précisée
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tasmania · Année non précisée
- University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · Année non précisée
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Année non précisée
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.