À propos de l’école
Nexus International School (Singapore) se trouve en Singapour. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Singapour
- Ville
- Singapore
- Tranche d’âge
- 3–4 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Anglais
- Mixité
- Mixte
- Accréditations
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Adresse
- Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
Moyenne IB · sur 45
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,7 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,7 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 48% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 52% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 52% |
| 2026 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 54% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2026 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 52% |
| 2026 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,1 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,1 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 54% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 54% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2025 novembre | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 54% |
| 2025 novembre | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 54% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 55% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 54% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 3 - 4
- [email protected]
- Détails des frais
- Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
- Fondation
- 2011
- Niveaux scolaires
- Nursery to Year 13
- Nationalités
- 15
- Effectif le plus élevé
- 1564
- Téléphone
- +65 6536 6566
- Élèves
- 1,100
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
15 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Autres universités déclarées
4 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1222
- Identité de l’école :
- founded
- Founded in 2011
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
- city
- Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery to Year 13
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1564
- phone
- Phone: +65 6536 6566
- nexus.edu.sg
- ageRange
- Ages 3 - 4
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
- Diplôme IB
- IBDP
- IB MYP
- IB Middle Years
- IB PYP
- IB Primary Years
- Nexus International School (Singapore) logo
- Nursery and Kindergarten
- Year 5 - 6 Learning Hub
- Play Deck
- Field
- visit.doris.school/schools/singapore/nexus-international-school-%28singapore%29
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1510 Type Co-educational Bus Service Yes Availability Available places? Ka
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- Nexus IBDP students achieved an average score of 35.8 points, with 20% scoring over 40 points and 41% scoring over 35, and an average value-added of 4.3 points.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 54%
- des were A/A*and 55% of Edexcel grades were 9–7, with an overall 54% of grades at A*/A or 9–7.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 35,8 / 45
- IBDP Results: - Our average score was 35.8 points (surpassing the global average of 30.88)- Our highest IBDP score was 45 out of 45 with 2 learners achieving and 2 learners achieving 44's.- The average
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 55%
- Es Results:- 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A or A*.- 55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learn
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 54%
- grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.- In core subjects English and Mathematics, the most common grade awa
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- University of Amsterdam · Année non précisée
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · Année non précisée
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · Année non précisée
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · Année non précisée
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of New South Wales · Année non précisée
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · Année non précisée
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · Année non précisée
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · Année non précisée
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-and-thoughts/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- nationalities
- 15 different nationalities
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- ernational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Molli Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,7 / 45
- Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- nternational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Dev Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 55%
- n This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 55%
- e This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 55%
- i This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- novembre · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/Admissions-Policy-v2.0-%40-31-May-2024-.pdf
- [email protected]
- languages
- de education in the English medium for the International community. v2.0 @ 31 May 20
- secpc.org.sg/en/nd.jsp
- feeInformation
- Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
- Score moyen · 2025 · 35 / 45
- The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.Image:
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 35 / 45
- Academic AchievementsAcademic Results:The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/SG/Singapore/286523198063594/Nexus-International-School%2C-Singapore
- students
- 1,100 students from
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 52%
- grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achieved 10 IGCSEs graded A*/A or 9-7 These results reflect the perseverance, amb
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
- Image: Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52...
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
- 21/08/2026 Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results 📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achie
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.sg/academic-results/
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,7 / 45
- Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Source vérifiée.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-the-ibdp-class-of-2026-clementine/
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- s of 2026: Clementine Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- Crawled: last week; This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-igcse-results-2026/
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 48%
- 48% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A* or A
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Source vérifiée.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
- * Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 52%
- ing headline achievements highlight the success of our learners: 52% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
- all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A*or A Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-2025-ibdp-results-and-stories/
- Score moyen · 2025 · 35 / 45
- ies, coupled with the individual and collective support from the entire Nexus community, represented in the results we are celebrating, brings immense satisfaction.” This year, our learners scored an average IB score of 35 points vs the global average of 30.58.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · Année non précisée
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · Année non précisée
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · Année non précisée
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · Année non précisée
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/inside-minhs-ibdp-journey/
- Score moyen · 2025 · 35,1 / 45
- and ASEAN Scholarship Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 35,1 / 45
- This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-our-2025-igcse-learners-prada/
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 55%
- This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 54%
- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades achieved were A*–A or 9–7, with the most common grade in English and Mathematics being an A*or 9/8.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/learners-achieve-new-highs-with-2025-igcse-results/
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 55%
- 55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 54%
- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-university-offers-2026/
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · 2026
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 2026
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- IE University · 2026
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 2026
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2026
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Middlebury College · 2026
- Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Maastricht University · 2026
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wesleyan University · 2026
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-secure-top-university-offers/
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2025
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sauder School of Business · 2025
- Sauder School of Business is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2025
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/the-ibdp-at-nexus-opens-doors-to-us-universities/
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- The source reports 30 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.