PROFIL DE L’ÉCOLE
Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Résultats universitaires ↓À propos de l’école
Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong se trouve en R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
- Ville
- Hong Kong
- Tranche d’âge
- 3–5 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Mixte
- Accréditations
- BSO
- Adresse
- Early Years: 285 Hong Kin Road, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung; Primary: 11 On Tin Street, Lam Tin; Secondary: 19 Yuet Wah Street, Kwun Tong; Sixth Form: 11 Wan Hoi Street, Hung Hom. Hong Kong
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30,88 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,6 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 39,5 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 32 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 39,5 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 39,5 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 48% |
| 2023 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 3–5
- [email protected]
- Fondation
- 2014
- Nationalités
- 40
- Élèves
- 1500
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
Rapport sourceOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 530 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
Rapport sourceOù les élèves sont allés
1 universitésInscriptions rapportées.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
16 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Autres universités déclarées
7 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1332
- Identité de l’école :
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 100; Letter: N; School Name: Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Hong Kong; City: Hong Kong; Lat: 22.3092; Long: 114.2379; Link URL: https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/hong-kong/home; Link Label: Find out more
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-hong-kong/about-us
- address
- Early Years Campus, 285 Hong Kin Road,, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung, New TerritoriesPrimary Campus, 11 On Tin Street,, Lam Tin, Kowloon, Hong KongSecondary Campus, 19 Yuet Wah Street,, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong KongHung Hom Sixth Form Centre, 11 Wan Hoi Street,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
- city
- Early Years Campus, 285 Hong Kin Road,, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung, New TerritoriesPrimary Campus, 11 On Tin Street,, Lam Tin, Kowloon, Hong KongSecondary Campus, 19 Yuet Wah Street,, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong KongHung Hom Sixth Form Centre, 11 Wan Hoi Street,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
- nais.hk
- ageRange
- Ages 3–5
- Diplôme IB
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- [email protected]
- University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · Année non précisée
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nord_Anglia_International_School_Hong_Kong
- boarding
- Day School
- founded
- established in 2014
- gender
- n Island Peak St. Paul's Co-educational* St. Paul's* Eastern Chinese DSC Kiangsu and Chek
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- internationalschools.edb.gov.hk/en/schools/111.html
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- international-schools-database.com/in/hong-kong/nord-anglia-international-school-hong-kong
- students
- around 1500 students enrolled
- Taux de réussite · 2023 · 100%
- Our 100% Diploma pass rate also compares very favourably to the global picture of 2023 (79%).
- annuel · 17 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-hong-kong
- Image from Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong
- Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong logo
- NAIS Hong Kong Early Years
- NAISHK_HongKong_KwunTong
- Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong | Nord Anglia - Feature quote
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Imperial College London · 2022–2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2022–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2022–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2022–2023
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-27-nord-anglia-ib-results-2026-asia-schools/
- Score moyen · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
- The group's overall average reached 34 points, against a global mean of 30.88, according to PR Newswire.Across Nord Anglia's campuses in cities covered by British Schools Asia, the results were consistently above that already high group average.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 36,6 / 45
- British International School Ho Chi Minh City posted a campus average of 36.6 points; British School of Beijing, Shunyi, 36.5; Dover Court International School in Singapore, 35.0; and British International School Hanoi, 34.9.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- hk-schools.com/post/hong-kong-ib-results-2026
- Score moyen · 2026 · 39 / 45
- * Canadian International School of Hong Kong, average 39.0 (48% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, from a Class of 2026 of 147) ...
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35 / 45
- * Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong, average 35 (a 100% pass rate, 23% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 2 students on 44 and 1 on 43) ...
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 32 / 45
- 2026: average 32, with an average subject grade of 5.0 and every graduate earning the school’s Global Citizen Diploma.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2026 · 100%
- * Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong, average 35 (a 100% pass rate, 23% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 2 students on 44 and 1 on 43) ...
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- prnewswire.com/news-releases/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-40-point-ib-results-302821802.html
- Score moyen · 2026 · 39,5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nordangliaeducation.com/biss-puxi/news/2026/8/1/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-results
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Among the students awarded the IB Diploma, the average score was 35.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 39,5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/07/09/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-40-plus-point-ib-results
- Score moyen · 2026 · 39,5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-08-20-nord-anglia-hong-kong-history/
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 48%
- In the same year, every IGCSE candidate received five or more grades at A* to C, including English and Mathematics, with 48% of all results at A* or A.NAIS Hong Kong holds accreditation from the British Schools Overseas inspectorate, the Council of British International Schools, the Federation of British International Schools in Asia, the International Baccalaureate Organisation, and the Cambridge International Examinations board.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/06/12/nord-anglia-class-of-2026-university-destinations
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 530 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Birmingham · 2026
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- prnewswire.com/news-releases/nord-anglia-educations-class-of-2026-secures-offers-from-oxford-cambridge-harvard-stanford-ucl-and-other-leading-universities-302799064.html
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Année non précisée
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Année non précisée
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Année non précisée
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · Année non précisée
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- finance.yahoo.com/sectors/healthcare/articles/nord-anglia-educations-class-2026-125200013.html
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2026
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Année non précisée
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · Année non précisée
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Année non précisée
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Année non précisée
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- emsf-lisboa.pt/news.php
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · Année non précisée
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Année non précisée
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Année non précisée
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · Année non précisée
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Année non précisée
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- The source reports 80 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-10-nord-anglia-ib-results-2026-asia-british-schools/
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.