À propos de l’école
North London Collegiate School Singapore se trouve en Singapour. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Singapour
- Ville
- Singapore
- Tranche d’âge
- 3–18 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Pas encore trouvé
- Accréditations
- COBIS
- Adresse
- 130 Depot Road, Singapore 109708
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
Moyenne IB · sur 45
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,67 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,67 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,5 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30,88 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,67 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 38,5 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30,88 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 40% |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 40% |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,7 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,7 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,7 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2023 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30,3 / 45 |
| 2023 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30,6 / 45 |
| 2023 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30,6 / 45 |
| 2023 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30,3 / 45 |
| 2023 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 25% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 3 to 18
- [email protected]
- Détails des frais
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- Fondation
- 2020
- Nationalités
- 40
- Téléphone
- +65 6989 3000
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
2 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1050
- Identité de l’école :
- founded
- Founded in 2020
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 281; Letter: N; School Name: North London Collegiate School Singapore; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Singapore; City: Singapore; Lat: 1.28221; Long: 103.80952; Link URL: https://nlcssingapore.sg; Link Label: Find out more
- nlcssingapore.sg
- address
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- city
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- Diplôme IB
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- North London Collegiate School Singapore logo
- testimonial thumbnail
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- boarding
- day School
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nlcssingapore.sg/ss-enrichment/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- nlcssingapore.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/general-flyer-singapore.pdf
- [email protected]
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
- e of 30.32 Academic excellence at NLCS (Singapore) is founded on 100% pass rate intellectual rigour, inspirational teaching, and a culture Highest score achieved = 43 points of scholarship that n
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- csedu.sg/school-intro/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- NLCS Singapore's Class of 2026 achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.35, well above the global average of 30.88, with a 100% pass rate and 4 students scoring a perfect 45.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,5 / 45
- IB Average: 38.50 (2026)
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,5 / 45
- GCSE & IBDPExams ResultsExams ResultsExams ResultsIB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%Entry RequirementEntry RequirementEntry RequirementInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish +
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2020–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2020–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- phone
- Telephone: +65 6989 3000
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38 / 45
- In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38 / 45
- n, University of Manchester) with a few choosing the US route (Stanford University, New York University, University of Washington and Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Année non précisée
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · Année non précisée
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · Année non précisée
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2025–2026
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nlcssingapore.sg/stories/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results/
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- ambition but also the resilience, curiosity and determination that have characterised this wonderful group of students throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore).This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-09-05-singapore-a-level-results-2026-tanglin-international-schools/
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.For families enrolling this Sept
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- North London Collegiate School Singapore posted an average of 38.16 with four perfect 45s, while UWCSEA achieved 36.3 across its Dover and East campuses.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-ibdp-internationalbaccalaureate-activity-7480173748797472768-fs2a
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- ● Average IB Score: 38.16 (vs.
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- britcham.org.sg/news/nlcs-singapores-class-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-0
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- rongest International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme results to date, with the Class of 2026 achieving the highest outcomes in the school’s history across several key measures.The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2026 · 100%
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- sg.linkedin.com/in/elvingoh
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- esterday; 🌟 Huge congratulations to our Class of 2026 graduates at North London Collegiate School (Singapore) on their outstanding IB Diploma Programme results!🌍📚 Securing a record-breaking school average IB score of 38.16 (well above the world average of 30.88), a 100% pass rate, and an all-time high of four perfect 45-point scores is nothing short of extraordinary.
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore.amp
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- prnewswire.com/apac/news-releases/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-302819531.html
- Score moyen · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- nlcssingapore.sg/university-offers-and-exam-results/
- Score moyen · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
- IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
- (Singapore), and the breadth of opportunities that define an ambitious education.Explore the outstanding IB Diploma results achieved by each graduating cohort below.IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2026 · 100%
- Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating st
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2026 · 40%
- bal Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating students in the
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 36,7 / 45
- How well do NLCS (Singapore) Senior School students perform in IB Diploma exams?The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 36,7 / 45
- The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
- le, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2023 · 30,3 / 45
- ving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2023 · 30 / 45
- al Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur Journey from 2023 to 2026Building a Legacy of Excellence at NLCS (Singapore)In just four gradu
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2023 · 30,6 / 45
- throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore), and their university outcomes are just as impressive, with 65% of all students receiving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest So
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2023 · 25%
- Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvey Mudd College · Année non précisée
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-nlcssingapore-wearenlcssingapore-activity-7353608226950574081-xlbj
- Score moyen · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- We are proud to share our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
- hare our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.