Regents International School Pattaya | IB and A-Level School - School Homepage Header
Logo de Regents International School Pattaya

PROFIL DE L’ÉCOLE

Regents International School Pattaya

Thaïlande

Diplôme IB
Résultats universitaires ↓

À propos de l’école

Regents International School Pattaya se trouve en Thaïlande. Consultez son site pour les admissions.

Pays / région
Thaïlande
Ville
Pas encore trouvé
Tranche d’âge
2–18 ans
Type d’école
Externat
Langues d’enseignement
Anglais
Mixité
Pas encore trouvé
Accréditations
Pas encore trouvé
Adresse
33/3 Moo 1, Banglamung, Pong, Chonburi 20150, Thailand

Résultats d’examens

Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.

Moyenne IB · sur 45

Résultats par année et période
Année / périodeDiplôme et indicateurRésultat
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–B
Élèves : Non disponible
66%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–B
Élèves : Non disponible
66%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–B
Élèves : Non disponible
66%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–B
Élèves : Non disponible
66%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
92%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
50%
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
34 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
34 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
34 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
34 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
34 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
32 / 45
2026
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
32 / 45
2026
mai
Cambridge IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–B
Élèves : Non disponible
14%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
mai
Cambridge IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
99,8%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2026
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
46%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–B
Élèves : Non disponible
41%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–B
Élèves : Non disponible
41%
2025
annuel
A Level
Taux de réussite A Level
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
14%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
14%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
32 / 45
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
33%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
91%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
91%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
91%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
91%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
33%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Taux de réussite IGCSE
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
33%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
33%
2023
annuel
Diplôme IB
Score moyen
Élèves : Non disponible
36 / 45
2023
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2023
annuel
Diplôme IB
Taux de réussite
Élèves : Non disponible
100%
2022
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
58%
2022
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
10%

Autres informations

Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.

Tranche d’âge
2–18
Détails des frais
Annual tuition at Regents International School Pattaya ranges from THB 440,800 to THB 854,050 (THB), depending on the grade level
Fondation
1995
Nationalités
50
Téléphone
(038 418 777)
Élèves
1,200

Frais et admissions.

Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.

Admissions

APRÈS L’ÉCOLE

Résultats universitaires

Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.

Où les élèves sont allés

2 universités

Inscriptions rapportées.

Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.

Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/707
    Identité de l’école :
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 1995
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/contact-us
    address
    Regents International School Pattaya 33/3 Moo 1, Banglamung, Pong, Chonburi 20150, Thailand
  • schoozy.com/schools/regents-international-school-pattaya-pattaya
    ageRange
    ages 2–18
    boarding
    Day School
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition at Regents International School Pattaya ranges from THB 440,800 to THB 854,050 (THB), depending on the grade level
    Score moyen · 2026 · 32 / 45
    rnational· Since 2002Cambridge InternationalInternational Baccalaureate (IBO)Schoozy Insight: Dual Pathway Advantage: IB Diploma and A-Levels Under One RoofOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score32.0 / 45Pass rate100 %A-Level2025A*–A rate14 %A*–B rate41 %Subjects offered10IGCSE2025Grade 7–933 %Grade 4–991 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–B · 2026 · 14%
    ploma2025Average score32.0 / 45Pass rate100 %A-Level2025A*–A rate14 %A*–B rate41 %Subjects offered10IGCSE2025Grade 7–933 %Grade 4–991 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance100%Univer
    mai · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
    ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score32.0 / 45Pass rate100 %A-Level2025A*–A rate14 %A*–B rate41 %Subjects offered10IGCSE2025Grade 7–933 %Grade 4–991 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025Univer
    mai · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite A Level · 2025 · 100%
    The school's 2025 IB results — a 100% pass rate with an average score of 32 — are testament to three decades of academic development.SourcesAbout Us – Regents Patt
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
    The school's 2025 IB results — a 100% pass rate with an average score of 32 — are testament to three decades of academic development.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
    cks show consistent performance: IB Diploma Programme Pass rate: 100% Average score: 32 points (global average: 30.58) All students successfully completed the diploma IGCSE (Years 10–11) A*and A
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 33%
    sfully completed the diploma IGCSE (Years 10–11) A*and A grades: 33% of all subject entries A*to C grades: 91% of all subject entries A-Level A*to A: 14% A*to B: 41% A*to C: 55% University Destin
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • pattayatrader.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/Discover-Pattaya-Feb2026-all.pdf
  • pattaya-school-guide.com/school/regents-international-school-pattaya/
    languages
    anguagesEN · TH · MNEnglish-medium Sibling discountFrom 3rd child5% (3rd), 10% (4th+
    students
    more than 1,200 students from
    Épreuves notées A*–B · 2026 · 66%
    2026 A Level release reports a 92% pass rate, with 50% at A*–A, 66% at A*–B and 75% at A*–C.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite A Level · 2026 · 92%
    ↗Dated 18 August 2026 and checked 23 August 2026; source for the 92% pass rate and A*–A, A*–B and A*–C grade shares.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite A Level · 2026 · 100%
    Published 100% Diploma pass rate vs IBDP+A-Level optionality.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
    The school's 2026 A Level release reports a 92% pass rate, with 50% at A*–A, 66% at A*–B and 75% at A*–C.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
    * IBDP results Official 2026 IBDP results ↗Dated 7 July 2026 and checked 23 August 2026; source for the 34-point average and 45/45 top score.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    ase reports 46% of grades at A*–A / 9–7, 91% at A*–C / 9–4 and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    Its 2026 IGCSE release reports 46% of grades at A*–A / 9–7, 91% at A*–C / 9–4 and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    ↗Dated 21 August 2026 and checked 23 August 2026; source for the 46% A*–A / 9–7, 91% A*–C / 9–4 and 99.8% pass figures.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite · 2023 · 100%
    Published 100% Diploma pass rate in 2023.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • international-schools-database.com/news/what-regents%27-2026-ib-results-mean-for-families-choosing-an-international-school-in-thailand
    nationalities
    50 different nationalities
    Mahidol University · 2026
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 2026
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · 2026
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2026
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/-/media/risp-pattaya/parent-essentials/policies-and-handbooks-25-26/secondary-parents-handbook-25-26.pdf
    phone
    telephone (038 418 777)
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya
    Regents International School Pattaya | IB and A-Level School - School Homepage Header
    Regents International School Pattaya logo
    Image_ Regents_Pattaya_297
    Image_ Regents_Pattaya_2023_065
    Regents International School Pattaya | IB and A-Level School - Feature quote
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, personalising each student's learning experience to e
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, per
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Yonsei University · 2022
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2022
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · 2022
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence/academic-results
    Épreuves notées A*–B · 2026 · 66%
    pass rate, with 50% of graduates awarded the top grades of A*–A, 66% awarded at A*–B and 75% at A*-C.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite A Level · 2026 · 92%
    t 2026 This year, Regents A Level graduates achieved a fantastic 92% pass rate, with 50% of graduates awarded the top grades of A*–A, 66% awarded at A*–B and 75% at A*-C.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
    gents A Level graduates achieved a fantastic 92% pass rate, with 50% of graduates awarded the top grades of A*–A, 66% awarded at A*–B and 75% at A*-C.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    m create their futures beyond Regents." IGCSE Result 2026 With a 99.8% pass rate, Academic success is also evident at IGCSE, with 46% of the students gaining the top A*-A (9-7) grades and impress
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    With a 99.8% pass rate, Academic success is also evident at IGCSE, with 46% of the students gaining the top A*-A (9-7) grades and impress
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    99.8% pass rate, Academic success is also evident at IGCSE, with 46% of the students gaining the top A*-A (9-7) grades and impressive 91% of students achieving A*-C (9-4) in 2026.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Korea University · Année non précisée
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · Année non précisée
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University · Année non précisée
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · Année non précisée
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · Année non précisée
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · Année non précisée
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · Année non précisée
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · Année non précisée
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/news/2025/09/12/regents-international-school-pattaya-achieves-exceptional-2025-igcse-results
    Taux de réussite A Level · 2026 · 92%
    ional School Pattaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
    ttaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
    News IBDP results 2026 highlight outstanding student achievement at Regents International School Pattaya Discover the IBDP results 2026 at Regents International School Pattaya, with a 34-point average and graduates progressing to leading universities.Back to top Want to hear from us?By joining our mailing list, we can keep you up to date with any future news
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.News image News
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.News image News
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 33%
    have once again demonstrated remarkable achievement:91% pass rate33% of students earned top A*-A (9-7) grades91% of students achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjects14 students received 5
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 91%
    Our students have once again demonstrated remarkable achievement:91% pass rate33% of students earned top A*-A (9-7) grades91% of students achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjects14 student
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/news/2026/08/21/2026-igcse-results-regents-international-school-pattaya
    Taux de réussite A Level · 2026 · 92%
    ional School Pattaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
    ttaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    grades were awarded at A*–C / 9-4, with an overall pass rate of 99.8%.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    t delivering an impressive set of examination results.This year, 46% of grades were awarded at A*–A / 9-7, reflecting the high levels of ambition, commitment, and academic focus shown by our stud
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    This year, 46% of grades were awarded at A*–A / 9-7, reflecting the high levels of ambition, commitment, and academic focus shown by our stud
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/news/2025/08/05/regents-international-school-pattaya-achieve-impressive-ibdp-pass-rate-2025-above-the-global-average
    Taux de réussite A Level · 2026 · 92%
    ional School Pattaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
    ttaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Score moyen · 2025 · 32 / 45
    Regents Pattaya 2025 IB announcement: mean 32 points, 100% pass rate.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Vérifié par l’éditeur.
    Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
    A 100% pass rate is an incredible achievement – and even more so considering it is our biggest IBDP cohort ever.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    University of Sydney · Année non précisée
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Année non précisée
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · Année non précisée
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · Année non précisée
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · Année non précisée
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/news/2025/08/05/regents-international-school-pattaya-achieve-impressive-ibdp-pass-rate-2025-above-the-global-average
    Taux de réussite A Level · 2026 · 92%
    ional School Pattaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 50%
    ttaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.News image News
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.News image News
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
    A 100% pass rate is an incredible achievement – and even more so considering it is our biggest IBDP cohort ever.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · Année non précisée
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Année non précisée
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · Année non précisée
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Année non précisée
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2024–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2024–2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2024–2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2024–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2024–2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2024–2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence
    Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Impressive A-Levels results 202650% of our 2026 A-Levels graduates achieved the top grades A*-A and 75% A*-C.Outstanding IBDP results 2026Our 2026 IBDP graduates achieved an outstanding average score of 34/45, with 24% scoring 40 points or above and a top score of a perfect 45/45.ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE, TAILORED TO YOUR CHILDYour child will excel at Regents International School Pattaya, as they shape their own academic journey to success – guided by our world-class teachers.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Source vérifiée.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence
    Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Our 2026 IBDP graduates achieved an outstanding average score of 34/45, with 21% scoring 40 points or above and a top score of a perfect 45/45.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 33%
    of our IGCSE class of 2025 achieved A*- C grades and 33% of students achieved the top grades A*-A.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence
    Score moyen · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Impressive A-Levels results 202650% of our 2026 A-Levels graduates achieved the top grades A*-A and 75% A*-C.Outstanding IBDP results 2026Our 2026 IBDP graduates achieved an outstanding average score of 34/45, with 24% scoring 40 points or above and a top score of a perfect 45/45.ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE, TAILORED TO YOUR CHILDYour child will excel at Regents International School Pattaya, as they shape their own academic journey to success – guided by our world-class teachers.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    University of British Columbia · 2020–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2020–2026
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · Année non précisée
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · Année non précisée
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/pattaya
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, personalising each student's learning experience to e
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, per
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Purdue University · 2022
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2022
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 2022
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, personalising each student's learning experience to e
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2026 · 99,8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, per
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2022
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2022–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/pattaya/regents-international-school-pattaya
    Épreuves notées A*–B · 2025 · 41%
    achieved scores above 40 A Levels 2025: 55% of grades were A*–C, 41% A*–B, and 14% A*–A Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 14%
    s above 40 A Levels 2025: 55% of grades were A*–C, 41% A*–B, and 14% A*–A Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
    dents achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjects IBDP 2025: 100% pass rate for the biggest IBDP cohort yet, Average score of 32 – significantly higher than the global average of 30.58.
    annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 91%
    IGCSE 2025: 91% pass rate / 33% of students earned top A*-A (9-7) grades / 91% of students achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjects
    annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/pattaya/regents-international-school-pattaya.amp
    Épreuves notées A*–B · 2025 · 41%
    achieved scores above 40 A Levels 2025: 55% of grades were A*–C, 41% A*–B, and 14% A*–A Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 14%
    s above 40 A Levels 2025: 55% of grades were A*–C, 41% A*–B, and 14% A*–A Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 91%
    IGCSE 2025: 91% pass rate / 33% of students earned top A*-A (9-7) grades / 91% of students achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjectsIBDP
    annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
    udents achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjectsIBDP 2025: 100% pass rate for the biggest IBDP cohort yet, Average score of 32 – significantly higher than the global average of 30.58.
    annuel · 9 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • boshops.shop/our-schools/asia/thailand/pattaya
    Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
    ternational School Pattaya's IB Diploma class of 2025 achieved a 100% pass rate, with a collective points score above the global average.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • pattayatrader.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/Discover-Pattaya-May2023-All.pdf
    Score moyen · 2023 · 36 / 45
    at iGCSE and an average IB score of 36 - up from an already impressive 31.
    annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/-/media/risp-pattaya/about-us/risp---parent-guide-23-24.pdf
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2022 · 58%
    ce of pathway at Sixth Form IGCSE Results 2022 IBDP Results 2023 58 % of Regents students achieved A*/A 10 % of Regents students achieved 40/45 points and above.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2022 · 10%
    ts 2022 IBDP Results 2023 58 % of Regents students achieved A*/A 10 % of Regents students achieved 40/45 points and above.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Global University · 2015–2023
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Edith Cowan University · 2015–2023
    Edith Cowan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2015–2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2015–2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2015–2023
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Auckland · 2015–2023
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · 2015–2023
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · 2015–2023
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2015–2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · Année non précisée
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bournemouth University · 2015–2023
    Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · 2015–2023
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chester · 2015–2023
    University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2015–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Applied Science University · 2015–2023
    Applied Science University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Durham · 2015–2023
    University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2015–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Delft University of Technology · 2015–2023
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2015–2023
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2015–2023
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hertfordshire · 2015–2023
    University of Hertfordshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2015–2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2015–2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · 2015–2023
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Metropolitan University · 2015–2023
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2015–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2015–2023
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2015–2023
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2015–2023
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2015–2023
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2015–2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 2015–2023
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2015–2023
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swansea University · 2015–2023
    Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2015–2023
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 2015–2023
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2015–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · 2015–2023
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Academy of Art University · 2015–2023
    Academy of Art University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Douglas College · 2015–2023
    Douglas College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2015–2023
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ateneo de Manila University · 2015–2023
    Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dongguk University · 2015–2023
    Dongguk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2015–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Francisco State University · 2015–2023
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2015–2023
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2015–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2015–2023
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University · 2015–2023
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Ontario · 2015–2023
    University of Western Ontario is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nagoya University · 2015–2023
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2015–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California State University · 2015–2023
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Silpakorn University · 2015–2023
    Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2015–2023
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Santa Monica College · 2015–2023
    Santa Monica College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · 2015–2023
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Reed College · 2015–2023
    Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tsinghua University · 2015–2023
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2015–2023
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Amity University · 2015–2023
    Amity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stamford International University · 2015–2023
    Stamford International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence/a-levels
    University of British Columbia · 2022
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2022
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2022–2026
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2022–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/faqs
    University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · Année non précisée
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · Année non précisée
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · Année non précisée
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

VIE SCOLAIRE

Est-ce le bon choix ?

Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.

Explorer les écoles proches
Ce que nous comparons
Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
Au-delà des résultats
Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.
Notre approche