À propos de l’école
Ruamrudee International School se trouve en Thaïlande. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Thaïlande
- Ville
- Bangkok
- Tranche d’âge
- 2–5 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Anglais
- Mixité
- Mixte
- Accréditations
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Adresse
- 6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 97% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 97% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 97% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 97% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 97% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 97% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 97% |
| 2025 mai | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 97% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 2–5
- [email protected]
- Détails des frais
- Annual TuitionTHB 548,400 - THB 1,442,000≈ $16,562 - $43,549Students~1,146Nationalities23+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewRuamrudee International School is an international US
- Fondation
- 1957
- Niveaux scolaires
- PreK2- G12
- Nationalités
- 25
- Effectif le plus élevé
- 1034
- Téléphone
- 662-79-18900
- Élèves
- 1,400
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Autres universités déclarées
1 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identité de l’école :
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
- city
- 6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,AP,Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PreK2- G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1034
- phone
- Phone: 662-79-18900
- internationalschoolindex.com/en-th/school/ris-ruamrudee
- ageRange
- Ages 2–5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, American
- nationalities
- 25 nationalities
- students
- over 1,400 students from
- Score moyen · 2025 · 34 / 45
- of Bangkok's oldest international schools, teaching an American curriculum alongside IB and AP to over 1.400 students from 25 nationalities.Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 34 / 45
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 97%
- ents from 25 nationalities.Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 97%
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 97%
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.CurriculumAmerican, AP, IBLanguage of instructionEnglishNationalities25Founded
- mai · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- worldstopschools.com/schools/ruamrudee-international-school-bangkok
- boarding
- day school
- Score moyen · 2025 · 34 / 45
- * +IB Scores for the Class of 2025 show a 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points against a world average of approximately 30, with a highest score of 45.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 97%
- * +IB Scores for the Class of 2025 show a 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points against a world average of approximately 30, with a highest score of 45.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- ibyb.org/listing/ruamrudee-international-school-thailand
- [email protected]
- founded
- founded in 1957
- gender
- and articles School type Co-educational Day, Weekly and Full Boarding Founded 1957 Status
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 97%
- Results for the Class of 2025 include a 97% pass rate, a 34-point RIS average (worldwide average: 30), 54% earning the Bilingual Diploma, and a top score of 45.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 97%
- Results for the Class of 2025 include a 97% pass rate, a 34-point RIS average (worldwide average: 30), 54% earning the Bilingual Diploma, and a top score of 45.The school
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- schoozy.com/schools/ruamrudee-international-school-bangkok
- feeInformation
- Annual TuitionTHB 548,400 - THB 1,442,000≈ $16,562 - $43,549Students~1,146Nationalities23+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewRuamrudee International School is an international US
- languages
- students seeking an English-medium education. Over more than 65 years, RIS has evolv
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · Année non précisée
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Global University · 2020–2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2022–2023
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2022–2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2022–2023
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2022–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2022–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2022–2023
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2022–2023
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2022–2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2022–2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2022–2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2022–2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2022–2023
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2022–2023
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2022–2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2022–2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2022–2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2022–2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2022–2023
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2022–2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2022–2023
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2022–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2022–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ru.kellerhenson.com/blog/the-20-best-international-schools-bangkok
- Ruamrudee International School Entrance
- capstone.edu.vn/thong-tin-du-hoc/du-hoc-ireland/danh-sach-truong/ruamrudee-international-school-345.html
- Ruamrudee International School Logo
- eltschool.jp/en/column/ruamrudee-international-school-review
- Score moyen · 2025 · 34 / 45
- * IB Scores (Class of 2025): 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points (world average is approx.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 97%
- * IB Scores (Class of 2025): 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points (world average is approx.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- bkkschools.com/ruamrudee-international-school-minburi-rism
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 97%
- Class of 2025 IB candidates averaged 34 points with a 97% pass rate.
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- rism.ac.th/class-of-2023-graduates/
- Monash University · 2023
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 2023
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2023
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brock University · 2023
- Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2023
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 2023
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Macquarie University · 2023
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Heriot-Watt University · 2023
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2023
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Thammasat University · 2023
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Silpakorn University · 2023
- Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mahidol University · 2023
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi · 2023
- King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Khon Kaen University · 2023
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kasetsart University · 2023
- Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2023
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chiang Mai University · 2023
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bangkok University · 2023
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tamkang University · 2023
- Tamkang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- I-Shou University · 2023
- I-Shou University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2023
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tilburg University · 2023
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Maastricht University · 2023
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Aizu · 2023
- University of Aizu is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 2023
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nagoya University · 2023
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hosei University · 2023
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2023
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2023
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2023
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2023
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2023
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aalto University · 2023
- Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · 2023
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wilfrid Laurier University · 2023
- Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2023
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2023
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2023
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · 2023
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Trent University · 2023
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Toronto Metropolitan University · 2023
- Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- studyinternational.com/news/union-hearts-studying-ruamrudee-international-school/
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- The source reports 441 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Année non précisée
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- rism.ac.th/home-demo/
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- rism.ac.th/admissions/
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- rism.ac.th/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/RIS-High-School-Profile-2024-2025-Counseling-Office.pdf
- Mahidol University · 2021–2024
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2021–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Simon Fraser University · 2021–2024
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Toronto Metropolitan University · 2021–2024
- Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Ottawa · 2021–2024
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McMaster University · 2021–2024
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2021–2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Guelph · 2021–2024
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brock University · 2021–2024
- Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2021–2024
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kasetsart University · 2021–2024
- Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2021–2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chiang Mai University · 2021–2024
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bangkok University · 2021–2024
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Assumption University · 2021–2024
- Assumption University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2021–2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2021–2024
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2021–2024
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2021–2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Canberra · 2021–2024
- University of Canberra is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tamkang University · 2021–2024
- Tamkang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2021–2024
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Utrecht University · 2021–2024
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · 2021–2024
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2021–2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Khon Kaen University · 2021–2024
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2021–2024
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2021–2024
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California Institute of Technology · 2021–2024
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Davis · 2021–2024
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 2021–2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2021–2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston College · 2021–2024
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2021–2024
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 2021–2024
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2021–2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2021–2024
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · 2021–2024
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Surrey · 2021–2024
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2021–2024
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2021–2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · 2021–2024
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · 2021–2024
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 2021–2024
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2021–2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2021–2024
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tokyo Institute of Technology · 2021–2024
- Tokyo Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2021–2024
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nagoya University · 2021–2024
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hosei University · 2021–2024
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Metropolitan University · 2021–2024
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · 2021–2024
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Srinakharinwirot University · 2021–2024
- Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 2021–2024
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanjing University · 2021–2024
- Nanjing University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Beijing Foreign Studies University · 2021–2024
- Beijing Foreign Studies University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Silpakorn University · 2021–2024
- Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rangsit University · 2021–2024
- Rangsit University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Prince of Songkla University · 2021–2024
- Prince of Songkla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.