À propos de l’école
Saint Maur International School se trouve en Japon. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Japon
- Ville
- Yokohama
- Tranche d’âge
- 2–5 ans
- Type d’école
- Internat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Anglais
- Mixité
- Mixte
- Accréditations
- Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- Adresse
- 83 Yamate-cho Naka-ku Yokohama 231-8654 Japan
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
Moyenne IB · sur 45
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34,2 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34,2 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34,2 / 45 |
| 2024 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 96% |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 2.5 to 5
- Fondation
- 1872
- Niveaux scolaires
- Pre-K Montessori -12
- Nationalités
- 35
- Effectif le plus élevé
- 467
- Téléphone
- 81-45-641-5751
- Élèves
- 450
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
14 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identité de l’école :
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- address
- 83 Yamate-cho Naka-ku Yokohama 231-8654 Japan
- city
- 83 Yamate-cho Naka-ku Yokohama 231-8654 Japan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre-K Montessori -12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 467
- phone
- Phone: 81-45-641-5751
- eltschool.jp/en/column/saint-maur-international-review
- ageRange
- aged 2.5 to 5
- boarding
- boarding school
- Score moyen · 2024 · 35,3 / 45
- kills" and "foundational knowledge" developed through the IGCSE.【Latest IB Results】Leveraging the strength of its small class sizes, Saint Maur maintains an exceptional pass rate.2024: 96% pass rate, average score of 35.3 (world average 30.3).
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2024 · 96%
- class sizes, Saint Maur maintains an exceptional pass rate.2024: 96% pass rate, average score of 35.3 (world average 30.3).
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2023
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2023
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2023
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2023
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2023
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 2023
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2023
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2023
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College · 2023
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2025–2026
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College · 2025–2026
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2025–2026
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2025–2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2025–2026
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2025–2026
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2025–2026
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2025–2026
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 2025–2026
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/people/leadership-team
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Diplôme IB
- IBDP
- stmaur.ac.jp
- founded
- Established in 1872
- gender
- t the needs of children (co-educational, 2½ years to Grade 12) from the multi-cultural, m
- Saint Maur International School logo
- Admissions Process menu
- High School Student Council Annual Pool Party
- Welcome Back BBQ kicks off 2026 school year!
- Examination Results - Summer 2026
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/people/board-of-directors
- languages
- h School within our English-medium international school, enabling short-term French-
- geonames.org/1848354/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Yokohama, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/school/frequently-asked-questions
- nationalities
- 35 different nationalities
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- tokyoacademics.com/blog/resource-saint-maur-international-school-review/
- students
- around 450 students enrolled
- Score moyen · 2021 · 33 / 45
- Turning to the IB Diploma program, in the most recent graduating class, 23 of the 24 Grade 12 Full Diploma candidates successfully completed the requirements to earn the IB Diploma with an average score of 33 points out of 45.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/examination-results-summer-2026
- Score moyen · 2026 · 35,3 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 35.3 points out of 45, exceeding the world mean of 30.8.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/igcse-and-ib-academic-achievements-and-results-2025
- Score moyen · 2025 · 34,2 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 34.2 points out of 45.5.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 34,2 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 34.2 points out of 45, exceeding the world mean of 30.5.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/igcse-and-ib-academic-achievements-and-results-2024
- Score moyen · 2024 · 35,3 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 35.3 points out of 45.3.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2024 · 35,3 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 35.3 points out of 45, exceeding the world mean of 30.3.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/saint-maur-international-school
- International Christian University · 2025
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyoto University · 2025
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyoto University · Année non précisée
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International Christian University · Année non précisée
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us-landing
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- 100% reported for reported student progression rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/school/why-saint-maur
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- 100% reported for reported student progression rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/page-2
- Yale University · Année non précisée
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/
- Yale University · Année non précisée
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- dev.stmaur.ac.jp/learning/support-guidance/college-guidance-program
- University of Sydney · Année non précisée
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · Année non précisée
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · Année non précisée
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · Année non précisée
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · Année non précisée
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan University · Année non précisée
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · Année non précisée
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Osaka University · Année non précisée
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · Année non précisée
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · Année non précisée
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.