À propos de l’école
Santa Cruz Cooperative School se trouve en Bolivie. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Bolivie
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- Pas encore trouvé
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Anglais
- Mixité
- Mixte
- Accréditations
- Pas encore trouvé
- Adresse
- Barrio Las Palmas, Calle Barcelona #1, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le moment
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Fondation
- 1959
- Téléphone
- 591-3 -530808
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Autres universités déclarées
162 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- amisa.us/school-membership
- Identité de l’école :
- sccs.edu.bo/who-we-are/our-campus/
- address
- Jaguar Community Mother’s ClubFaculty and StaffAddress Barrio Las Palmas, Calle Barcelona #1, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
- 1
- sccs.edu.bo
- boarding
- Day School
- mapLocation
- School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Santa+Cruz+Cooperative+School/@-17.8045699,-63.2043295,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0xebba6ce0de7243ca!8m2!3d-17.8045699!4d-63.2043295
- Santa Cruz Cooperative School logo
- sccs.edu.bo/learning/our-curriculum/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- sccs.edu.bo/who-we-are/school-profile/
- founded
- Founded in 1959
- gender
- d and fastest-growing city in Bolivia, with approximately 1,606,671 inhabitants. SCCS is a private, coeducational day school offering a rigorous college preparatory program that leads to both American and Bolivian high school diplomas. Its curriculum is aligned with the Common Core and NGSS Standards. The langua
- languages
- language of instruction is English
- sccs.edu.bo/who-we-are/contact-us/
- phone
- Phone 591-3 -530808
- sccs.edu.bo/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/FINAL-of-SCCS-School-Profile-25-26.pdf
- Lynn University · Année non précisée
- Lynn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hartford · Année non précisée
- University of Hartford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Alfred University · Année non précisée
- Alfred University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · Année non précisée
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Houston · Année non précisée
- University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- American University · Année non précisée
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Miami Dade College · Année non précisée
- Miami Dade College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Arizona State University · Année non précisée
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Middlebury College · Année non précisée
- Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Iowa · Année non précisée
- University of Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Ashland University · Année non précisée
- Ashland University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · Année non précisée
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Babson College · Année non précisée
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Newcastle University · Année non précisée
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bates College · Année non précisée
- Bates College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- North Carolina State University · Année non précisée
- North Carolina State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Baylor University · Année non précisée
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · Année non précisée
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Miami · Année non précisée
- University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bentley University · Année non précisée
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northwestern University · Année non précisée
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nova Southeastern University · Année non précisée
- Nova Southeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · Année non précisée
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston College · Année non précisée
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Oberlin College · Année non précisée
- Oberlin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of North Florida · Année non précisée
- University of North Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Année non précisée
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pennsylvania State University · Année non précisée
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Notre Dame · Année non précisée
- University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bowdoin College · Année non précisée
- Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Année non précisée
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · Année non précisée
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Richmond · Année non précisée
- University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bryant University · Année non précisée
- Bryant University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Park University · Année non précisée
- Park University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bucknell University · Année non précisée
- Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pitzer College · Année non précisée
- Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of San Francisco · Année non précisée
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Carleton College · Année non précisée
- Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pomona College · Année non précisée
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of South Carolina · Année non précisée
- University of South Carolina is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Année non précisée
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Princeton University · Année non précisée
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of South Florida · Année non précisée
- University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Case Western Reserve University · Année non précisée
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Purdue University · Année non précisée
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southern California · Année non précisée
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chapman University · Année non précisée
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · Année non précisée
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Claremont McKenna College · Année non précisée
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rhodes College · Année non précisée
- Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Clemson University · Année non précisée
- Clemson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rice University · Année non précisée
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Année non précisée
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Colby College · Année non précisée
- Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Vermont · Année non précisée
- University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Colgate University · Année non précisée
- Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Saint Leo University · Année non précisée
- Saint Leo University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- College of the Holy Cross · Année non précisée
- College of the Holy Cross is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Saint Louis University · Année non précisée
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · Année non précisée
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- College of William and Mary · Année non précisée
- College of William and Mary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Saint Mary's College of California · Année non précisée
- Saint Mary's College of California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Colorado College · Année non précisée
- Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Santa Clara University · Année non précisée
- Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vanderbilt University · Année non précisée
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · Année non précisée
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vassar College · Année non précisée
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Concordia University · Année non précisée
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · Année non précisée
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Villanova University · Année non précisée
- Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Cornell University · Année non précisée
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Skidmore College · Année non précisée
- Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Virginia Commonwealth University · Année non précisée
- Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Dartmouth College · Année non précisée
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Smith College · Année non précisée
- Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Davidson College · Année non précisée
- Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Southern Methodist University · Année non précisée
- Southern Methodist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Virginia Tech · Année non précisée
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Denison University · Année non précisée
- Denison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Southwestern University · Année non précisée
- Southwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Wesleyan University · Année non précisée
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Drexel University · Année non précisée
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Wabash College · Année non précisée
- Wabash College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · Année non précisée
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Wake Forest University · Année non précisée
- Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stevens Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Stevens Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eastern Arizona College · Année non précisée
- Eastern Arizona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Suffolk University · Année non précisée
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- West Virginia University · Année non précisée
- West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Emory University · Année non précisée
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Whitman College · Année non précisée
- Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Syracuse University · Année non précisée
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Williams College · Année non précisée
- Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · Année non précisée
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Florida Atlantic University · Année non précisée
- Florida Atlantic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · Année non précisée
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Florida Gulf Coast University · Année non précisée
- Florida Gulf Coast University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Texas Christian University · Année non précisée
- Texas Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Florida International University · Année non précisée
- Florida International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Texas Tech University · Année non précisée
- Texas Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bocconi University · Année non précisée
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Florida State University · Année non précisée
- Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Catholic University of America · Année non précisée
- Catholic University of America is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Fordham University · Année non précisée
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eada Business School Barcelona · Année non précisée
- Eada Business School Barcelona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Franklin and Marshall College · Année non précisée
- Franklin and Marshall College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- George Mason University · Année non précisée
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- George Washington University · Année non précisée
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Georgetown University · Année non précisée
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · Année non précisée
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Texas at Austin · Année non précisée
- The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Goucher College · Année non précisée
- Goucher College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Trinity University · Année non précisée
- Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- IE University · Année non précisée
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hamilton College · Année non précisée
- Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tufts University · Année non précisée
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tulane University · Année non précisée
- Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Union College · Année non précisée
- Union College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- High Point University · Année non précisée
- High Point University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hofstra University · Année non précisée
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Arizona · Année non précisée
- University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- John Cabot University · Année non précisée
- John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Illinois Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Calgary · Année non précisée
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Indiana Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Indiana Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Universidade do Algarve · Année non précisée
- Universidade do Algarve is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Indiana University · Année non précisée
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- James Madison University · Année non précisée
- James Madison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johns Hopkins University · Année non précisée
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · Année non précisée
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johnson & Wales University · Année non précisée
- Johnson & Wales University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Providence University · Année non précisée
- Providence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Année non précisée
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kansas State University · Année non précisée
- Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Irvine · Année non précisée
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kenyon College · Année non précisée
- Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lafayette College · Année non précisée
- Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Merced · Année non précisée
- University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lehigh University · Année non précisée
- Lehigh University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Riverside · Année non précisée
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, San Diego · Année non précisée
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Louisiana State University · Année non précisée
- Louisiana State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Central Florida · Année non précisée
- University of Central Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International University · Année non précisée
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loyola Marymount University · Année non précisée
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · Année non précisée
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loyola University Chicago · Année non précisée
- Loyola University Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cincinnati · Année non précisée
- University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loyola University New Orleans · Année non précisée
- Loyola University New Orleans is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Denver · Année non précisée
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Universidad Argentina de la Empresa · Année non précisée
- Universidad Argentina de la Empresa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Palermo · Année non précisée
- University of Palermo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Florida · Année non précisée
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Universidad Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra · Année non précisée
- Universidad Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.