À propos de l’école
Seoul International School se trouve en Corée du Sud. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Corée du Sud
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- 5–18 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Mixte
- Accréditations
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Adresse
- 15 Seongnam-daero, 1518 beon-gil, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13113, South Korea
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
Moyenne IB · sur 45
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 73% |
| 2024 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 99% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 5–18
- [email protected]
- Détails des frais
- Annual feesKRW 31,991,809–39,374,690BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASCTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or verifiable accreditation
- Fondation
- 1973
- Niveaux scolaires
- Pre-School-12
- Nationalités
- 47
- Effectif le plus élevé
- 845
- Téléphone
- 82-31-750-1200
- Élèves
- 750
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Autres universités déclarées
1 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identité de l’école :
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 15 Seongnam-daero, 1518 beon-gil, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13113, South Korea
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre-School-12
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 15 Seongnam-daero, 1518 beon-gil, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13113, South Korea. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1897000/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 845
- phone
- Phone: 82-31-750-1200
- brightkey.co/en/schools/seoul/seoul-international-school
- ageRange
- Ages 5–18
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual feesKRW 31,991,809–39,374,690BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASCTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or verifiable accreditation
- founded
- opened in 1973
- 10mag.com/best-international-schools-in-seoul-korea/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Score moyen · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- In 2025, our IB Diploma students achieved an average score of 36.5, a 100 per cent pass rate, and 21 per cent scored 40 or above.IGCSE results saw 73 per cent of grades at A*/A and 92 per cent at A*to B, among the strongest in
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- siskorea.org/apply-year-selection
- [email protected]
- join.doris.school/schools/south-korea/seoul-international-school
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 802 Type Co-educational Opened 1973 Bus Service Yes Availability Not shar
- world-schools.com/schools/dulwich-college-seoul/
- nationalities
- 47 nationalities
- students
- 750 students from
- Score moyen · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- Crawled: yesterday; Over 15 years, we have achieved consistently outstanding academic outcomes: IB 2025 average 36.5, 100% pass rate, 21% of students scoring 40 or above; IGCSE 2025 73% A*/A, 92% A*to B.Our graduates attend the world’s top universities including Oxford, Cambr
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- 2025 Results: IB Diploma: average 36.5
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
- onsistently outstanding academic outcomes: IB 2025 average 36.5, 100% pass rate, 21% of students scoring 40 or above; IGCSE 2025 73% A*/A, 92% A*to B.Our graduates attend the world’s top universi
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 73%
- 100% pass rate, 21% of students scoring 40 or above; IGCSE 2025 73% A*/A, 92% A*to B.Our graduates attend the world’s top universities including Oxford, Cambridge, Princeton, Brown, Columbia, NU
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Korea University · Année non précisée
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Korea University · 2010–2026
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- siskorea.org
- Image from Seoul International School
- Seoul International School logo
- Middle School Students at Seoul International School
- globalindiaconnect.blogspot.com/2026/01/international-schools-in-seoul-fees.html
- Score moyen · 2025 · 34 / 45
- searching every international school in the Seoul–Gyeonggi area and speaking with multiple Indian families, here's my verdict: Seoul Foreign School (SFS) offers the strongest IB programme with a 2025 average score of 34 (world average 30.6), Korea International School (KIS) gives you the best value in the American + IB track, and Dulwich College Seoul is the premium British op
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2024 · 34 / 45
- The 2024 IB results showed a 99% pass rate, an average score of 34, and two students achieving 45/45 — the first in school history.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2024 · 99%
- The 2024 IB results showed a 99% pass rate, an average score of 34, and two students achieving 45/45 — the first in school history.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-seoul/
- Score moyen · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- Dulwich College Seoul posted the strongest IB Diploma results of any Seoul school in 2025: an average of 36.5 with a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 100%
- a results of any Seoul school in 2025: an average of 36.5 with a 100% pass rate.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/seoul/seoul-international-school/
- University of Minnesota · Année non précisée
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Minnesota · 2015–2025
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- wiki.sizzltek.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2025-08/Seoul_International_School
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- Stanford University · 2017–2018
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2017–2018
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2017–2018
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seoul_International_School
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.