Image from Shenzhen College of International Education
Logo de Shenzhen College of International Education

PROFIL DE L’ÉCOLE

Shenzhen College of International Education

Shenzhen, Chine

Diplôme IBAdvanced Placement (AP)
Résultats universitaires ↓

À propos de l’école

Shenzhen College of International Education se trouve en Chine. Consultez son site pour les admissions.

Pays / région
Chine
Ville
Shenzhen
Tranche d’âge
14–18 ans
Type d’école
Externat et internat
Langues d’enseignement
Anglais
Mixité
Pas encore trouvé
Accréditations
Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
Adresse
3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Résultats d’examens

Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.

Aucun résultat trouvé pour le moment

Nous n’avons pas encore trouvé de résultats. Les scores manquants ne comptent pas comme zéro.

Autres informations

Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.

Tranche d’âge
14 to 18
Détails des frais
Annual feesRMB 273,000/year tuition (2025–26)BoardingYesAccreditationsCambridge International, WASC, OxfordAQA, EARCOS, FOBISIATier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public
Fondation
2003
Niveaux scolaires
G9-12
Effectif le plus élevé
2000
Téléphone
86-755 83495025
Élèves
1,800

Frais et admissions.

Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.

Admissions

APRÈS L’ÉCOLE

Résultats universitaires

Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.

Où les élèves ont reçu des offres

2 universités

Un élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.

Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.

Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/650
    Identité de l’école :
    founded
    Founded in 2003
  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    city
    3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G9-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 2000
    phone
    Phone: 86-755 83495025
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education/
    ageRange
    aged 14 to 18
    languages
    socially despite an English-medium curriculum.Polarised reviewers. Long-tenured staf
    students
    around 1,800 students aged
  • scie.com.cn/aap/
    boarding
    Day & boarding school
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · Année non précisée
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Année non précisée
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education/results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    feeInformation
    Annual feesRMB 273,000/year tuition (2025–26)BoardingYesAccreditationsCambridge International, WASC, OxfordAQA, EARCOS, FOBISIATier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · Année non précisée
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/admissions-to-scie-2026/
  • geonames.org/1795565/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shenzhen, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • scie.com.cn
    Shenzhen College of International Education logo
    Image from Shenzhen College of International Education
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 409 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 18 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/scie-class-of-2026%EF%BD%9Cglobal-university-admissions-results/
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 100 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 126 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 584 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 159 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
    60% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 30) · us universities (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 871 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 423 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
    95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Harvey Mudd College · 2026
    Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2026
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2026
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2026
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    KU Leuven · 2026
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2026
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2026
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dariohan.github.io/scie-introduction/en/
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 100 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • scie.com.cn/2026/01/
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/university-admissions/
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 100 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 2025
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pomona College · 2025
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Swarthmore College · 2025
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wellesley College · 2025
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton College · 2025
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California Institute of Technology · 2025
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Année non précisée
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · Année non précisée
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • tes.com/jobs/vacancy/teacher-of-english-igcse-and-a-level-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-1949170
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2024
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • tes.com/jobs/vacancy/head-of-faculty-science-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-2142839
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2024
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · 2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Année non précisée
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Année non précisée
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • tes.com/jobs/vacancy/teacher-of-economics-as-al-igcse-and-ap-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-2134015
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2024
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · 2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Année non précisée
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Année non précisée
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Chemistry-teacher-2025-2026-ASAL-IGCSE-APpossible-HOS.pdf
    Stanford University · Année non précisée
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Année non précisée
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/head-of-uco/
    Imperial College London · Année non précisée
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · Année non précisée
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Année non précisée
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Physics-teacher-Advertisement-2025-2026-ASAL-IGCSE-AP.pdf
    Harvard University · Année non précisée
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Année non précisée
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/HOF-Science-Advertisement-2025-2026.pdf
    Stanford University · Année non précisée
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Année non précisée
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • brightkey.co/zh/schools/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education
    University College London · Année non précisée
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/afff51bc-88d9-4248-bc05-45d557129505/fc88cb50-5b2f-49b3-b245-4d769d4bc994
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

VIE SCOLAIRE

Est-ce le bon choix ?

Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.

Explorer les écoles proches
Ce que nous comparons
Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
Au-delà des résultats
Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.
Notre approche