À propos de l’école
Singapore American School se trouve en Singapour. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Singapour
- Ville
- Singapore
- Tranche d’âge
- 12–18 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Anglais
- Mixité
- Mixte
- Accréditations
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Adresse
- 40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
Moyenne IB · sur 45
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,3 / 45 |
| 2026 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 36% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,3 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 36,3 / 45 |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 98,7% |
| 2025 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 98,7% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2024 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 30,32 / 45 |
| 2024 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 97% |
| 2023 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 96,5% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 12 to 18
- Détails des frais
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
- Fondation
- 1956
- Niveaux scolaires
- PS-12
- Nationalités
- 70
- Effectif le plus élevé
- 4079
- Téléphone
- 65-6360-6305
- Élèves
- 4,000
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves sont allés
8 universitésInscriptions rapportées.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
2 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Autres universités déclarées
1 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identité de l’école :
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
- city
- 40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PS-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 4079
- phone
- Phone: 65-6360-6305
- csedu.sg/school-intro/acs-international
- ageRange
- ages 12 to 18
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_American_School
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- non-profit, independent, co-educational day school located in the Woodlands area of Singa
- sas.edu.sg
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- Singapore American School logo
- Image from Singapore American School
- csedu.sg/school-intro/singapore-american-school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/singapore-american-school/
- founded
- Founded in 1956
- students
- over 4,000 students from
- brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/overseas-family-school-vs-singapore-american-school
- languages
- ) or who are new to English-medium education• Families wanting mother-tongue languag
- nationalities
- 70 nationalities
- Australian International School · Année non précisée
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian International School · 2025–2026
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-united-world-college-southeast-asia
- Score moyen · 2026 · 36,3 / 45
- IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026 ...
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 36,3 / 45
- S$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Registration FeeS$9.537 Yr 1 Development Levy (S$4.986 subsequent years)Academic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026Core PhilosophyPersonalised pathways, athletic/arts excellence, US college prepService learning, outdoor education, global peace
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- North American University · Année non précisée
- North American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-dulwich-college-singapore-which-is-right-for-your-child
- Score moyen · 2026 · 37,5 / 45
- IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025) ...
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 37,5 / 45
- Entry FeesS$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Reg FeeS$4.000 Enrolment Fee + S$1.000–S$1.500 Application FeeAcademic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025)Ethos & EnvironmentHigh-energy American school spirit, elective freedomBritish academic tradition, house system, performing artsCurriculum
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- smtpconsult.com/a-level-ap-results-2026-singapore-schools/
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 36%
- International School’s 2025 International A-Level results showed 36% of grades at A*-A.
- annuel · Pas encore vérifié · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/singapore-american-school
- Score moyen · 2025 · 34 / 45
- In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2025 · 34 / 45
- An impressive 93 per cent of graduates go straight to college, the rest to Singapore’s National Service and just Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/top-10-international-schools-singapore/
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 98,7%
- 2025 IB Diploma 36.4, pass rate 98.7%.Same academic results, same curriculum, same admissions standards as Dover.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
- 2025 IB Diploma 37.1, pass rate 100%, IGCSE *74% A\/A**.Dulwich is the British-heritage school with the IB Diploma as default.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2024 · 30,32 / 45
- The 2024 global IB DP average was 30.32; the schools here sit between 34 and 39.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2023 · 96,5%
- 2023 IB Diploma 36.1, pass rate 96.5%, highest score 45.ACS International is the secondary-only international wing of the ACS group (the senior group founded 1886
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-schools-university-placement-singapore/
- Taux de réussite · 2025 · 98,7%
- 2025 IB DP 36.4 across both campuses, 98.7% pass rate.The deepest American-research-university pipeline outside the United States.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
- 2025 IB DP 37.1, 100% pass rate, IGCSE *74% A\/A, Cambridge A-Level option alongside.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2024 · 97%
- 2024 IB DP 34.4, 97% pass rate, 13% at 40+ points; AP average 3.5.
- annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · Année non précisée
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · Année non précisée
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2008–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2008–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2008–2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2008–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2008–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2008–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2008–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2008–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2008–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- harland.com.tw/explore-schools/singapore/singapore-american-school/
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2025–2026
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1758697200/sas/xpv1o4ttqq3qjjltqify/SAS_2025-26_High_School_Profile-Final.pdf
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Vellore Institute of Technology · 2025
- Vellore Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton University · 2025
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 2025
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · 2025
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 2025
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · 2025
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 2025
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2025
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Delft University of Technology · 2025
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 2025
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- John Cabot University · 2025
- John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2025
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · 2025
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/university-destinations-singapore/
- New York University · Année non précisée
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · Année non précisée
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · Année non précisée
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2020–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2020–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2020–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2020–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2020–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 2020–2025
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2020–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · 2020–2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2020–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2020–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1727675442/sas/si85jurzzoa7jqmzcep4/SAS2024-25HighSchoolProfile04.pdf
- University of New South Wales · Année non précisée
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · Année non précisée
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · Année non précisée
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · Année non précisée
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- La Trobe University · Année non précisée
- La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · Année non précisée
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · Année non précisée
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · Année non précisée
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · Année non précisée
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · Année non précisée
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University, Abu Dhabi · Année non précisée
- New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · Année non précisée
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · Année non précisée
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · Année non précisée
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · Année non précisée
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · Année non précisée
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- John Cabot University · Année non précisée
- John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen Mary, University of London · Année non précisée
- Queen Mary, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University of Paris · Année non précisée
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · Année non précisée
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Année non précisée
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · Année non précisée
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Année non précisée
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Newcastle · Année non précisée
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- sas.edu.sg/uploaded/SAS/Learning_at_SAS/HS/docs/High_School_PPG.pdf
- Syracuse University · Année non précisée
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.