PROFIL DE L’ÉCOLE
The British International School of Kuala Lumpur
Petaling Jaya, Malaisie
Résultats universitaires ↓À propos de l’école
The British International School of Kuala Lumpur se trouve en Malaisie. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Malaisie
- Ville
- Petaling Jaya
- Tranche d’âge
- 2–5 ans
- Type d’école
- Internat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Anglais
- Mixité
- Mixte
- Accréditations
- Pas encore trouvé
- Adresse
- No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47800, Malaysia
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 70,5% |
| 2025 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 70,5% |
| 2025 mai | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 46,8% |
| 2025 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 46,8% |
| 2025 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 46,8% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 37% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 76% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 76% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 99% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 99% |
| 2023 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 57% |
| 2022 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 68% |
| 2022 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 68% |
| 2022 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 80% |
| 2022 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 80% |
| 2021 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 94% |
| 2019 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 81% |
| 2019 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 86% |
| 2019 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 94% |
| 2018 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 75% |
| 2018 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 75% |
| 2016 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 61% |
| 2016 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 61% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 2-5
- [email protected]
- Détails des frais
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 MYR 58,935 Nursery 3 MYR 58,935 Reception 4 MYR 71,245 Year 1 5 MYR 72,370 Year 2 6 MYR 94,300 Year 3 7 MYR 94,300 Year 4 8 MYR 94,300 Y
- Fondation
- 2009
- Nationalités
- 63
- Téléphone
- (123) 123-456
- Élèves
- 1,200
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · US universities
2025–2026100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · us universities (2025–2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
Rapport sourceOù les élèves sont allés
3 universitésInscriptions rapportées.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
2 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/681
- Identité de l’école :
- founded
- Founded in 2009
- nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur/contact-us
- address
- No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47800, Malaysia
- nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/malaysia/kuala-lumpur/british-international
- ageRange
- Ages 2-5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, British
- [email protected]
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2022 · 68%
- very single one of our A-level students passed their exams, with 68% getting A*or A grades.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2022 · 80%
- And at IGCSE, 80% of our class of 2022 earned A*or A grades.Our students’ individual talents also shine brightly.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2022 · 80%
- And at IGCSE, 80% of our class of 2022 earned A*or A grades.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- globalinvestments.net/expat/british-schools-kuala-lumpur
- boarding
- boarding school
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2025 · 70,5%
- A-Level: 46.8% A*/A; 70.5% A*/B.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 46,8%
- A-Level results in KL compare to UK schools?Alice Smith achieved 46.8% A*/A grades at A-Level in 2025, and GIS has had strong results across multiple years.
- mai · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 46,8%
- A-Level: 46.8% A*/A; 70.5% A*/B.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 46,8%
- Alice Smith achieved 46.8% A*/A grades at A-Level in 2025, and GIS has had strong results across multiple years.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 76%
- IGCSE: 76% of grades A*/A (grades 9–7); 57% at A*(grades 9–8).
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2024 · 100%
- IGCSE: 100% pass rate; record 99% earned at least one A*/A; 72% of all grades at A or A*.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 99%
- IGCSE: 100% pass rate; record 99% earned at least one A*/A; 72% of all grades at A or A*.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Année non précisée
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur/about-us
- city
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama,","addressLocality":"Petaling Jaya, Selangor,","addressRegion":"Kuala Lumpur","postalCode":"47800","addressCountry":"MY"}
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 MYR 58,935 Nursery 3 MYR 58,935 Reception 4 MYR 71,245 Year 1 5 MYR 72,370 Year 2 6 MYR 94,300 Year 3 7 MYR 94,300 Year 4 8 MYR 94,300 Y
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
- s Overseas (DfE) 02 Academic results A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% IGCSE 2025 grades at A*to C 90% Location Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia School we
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- eduswasta.my/school/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur/
- gender
- d 2009 (17 years) Gender Co-educational Boarding No Address No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Ba
- nationalities
- 63 nationalities
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Année non précisée
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2025–2026
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2025–2026
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · Année non précisée
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · Année non précisée
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- ischooladvisor.com/articles/admissions-scholarships-and-grants/private-school-admissions/international-schools-kuala-lumpur-2026-admissions-guide
- languages
- e vast majority are English-medium. Bahasa Malaysia is taught as a second language,
- geonames.org/1735158/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Petaling Jaya, Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- earlychildhood.my/listing/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur/
- phone
- Phone: (123) 123-456
- students
- more than 1,200 students from
- nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur
- Gallery Widget
- Image_BSKL_Kuala Lumpur_2022_314
- The British International School of Kuala Lumpur logo
- nae.proferotech.com/ar/bskl-kuala-lumpur/academic-excellence/academic-results
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2023 · 57%
- * 57% of our A-level class of 2023 achieved A*or A grades, outperformed UK average by 10% * 75% of our IGCSE class of 2023 achieved
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- schooladvisor.my/schools/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2021 · 94%
- * 94% A*/A/B grades in all their IGCSE examinations.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2018 · 75%
- In the IGCSE examinations, 75% of our students achieved A*-A (the UK average is 22%) and 57% were A*or the equivalent numerical grade.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Année non précisée
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2019 · 81%
- and A Level Results in these examinations IGCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- annuel · 17 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2019 · 86%
- GCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- annuel · 17 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2019 · 94%
- esults in these examinations IGCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- annuel · 17 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- edarabia.com/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur-petaling-jaya-malaysia/
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2016 · 61%
- s were also matched by the older students in their A Levels with 61% of students achicheiving A*/A and 93% of students achieveing A*-C grades.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- eduswasta.my/school/british-international-school-petaling-jaya/
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2025–2026
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · us universities (2025–2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.