New Campus BST
Logo de The British School of Tashkent

PROFIL DE L’ÉCOLE

The British School of Tashkent

Ouzbékistan

Cambridge A Level
Résultats universitaires ↓

À propos de l’école

The British School of Tashkent se trouve en Ouzbékistan. Consultez son site pour les admissions.

Pays / région
Ouzbékistan
Ville
Pas encore trouvé
Tranche d’âge
1–5 ans
Type d’école
Externat
Langues d’enseignement
Pas encore trouvé
Mixité
Mixte
Accréditations
COBIS
Adresse
92A, 5th Passage, Sayram Street, Mirzo Ulugbek District, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Résultats d’examens

Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.

Résultats par année et période
Année / périodeDiplôme et indicateurRésultat
2026
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
51%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–B
Élèves : Non disponible
77,1%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2025
annuel
IGCSE
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
37%
2024
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
41%
2024
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
41%
2024
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
41%
2024
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
41%
2024
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
41%
2024
annuel
A Level
Épreuves notées A*–A
Élèves : Non disponible
41%

Autres informations

Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.

Tranche d’âge
1.5-5
Fondation
2010
Nationalités
40
Élèves
650

Frais et admissions.

Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.

Admissions

APRÈS L’ÉCOLE

Résultats universitaires

Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.

Où les élèves ont reçu des offres

2 universités

Un élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.

Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.

Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1077
    Identité de l’école :
    founded
    Founded in 2010
  • britishschool.uz
    accreditations
    he Middle East, including Cambridge, Edinburgh, Manchester, Toronto, and University College London. As well as membership of FOBISIA, our school is proud to be accredited by the Ministry of Uzbekistan, COBIS, Cambridge, and Pearson Edexcel. Exceptional learning experiencesYour child will discover a world beyond the classroom through our exclusive collaborations with
    ageRange
    Ages 1.5-5
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 41%
    With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/about-us
    address
    The British School of Tashkent, 92A, 5th Passage, Sayram Street, Mirzo Ulugbek DistrictTashkent, Uzbekistan
  • go.doris.school/schools/uzbekistan/the-british-school-of-tashkent
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    s Pupil numbers 800 Type Co-educational Opened 2010 Bus Service No Availability Available
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    students
    650 students from
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    In 2025, 37% of A‑Level grades were A*–A and the IGCSE cohort achieved 90% A*–C grades.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Uzbekistan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent
    New Campus BST
    The British School of Tashkent logo
    Image from The British School of Tashkent
    BST
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 41%
    With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.These results take
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 41%
    With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • voshops.top/bst-tashkent/academic-excellence/academic-results
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2026 · 51%
    Our 2026 A Level results reflect this, with 51% of students achieving A*or A grades, 77.1% achieving A*to B and 93% achieving A*to C.
    annuel · 17 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/news/2026/09/07/exam-results
    Épreuves notées A*–B · 2025 · 77,1%
    lace BST slightly above the Nord Anglia Education average, while 77.1% of grades were awarded at A*-B.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • voshops.top/bst-tashkent/faqs
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    year, our students achieve outstanding academic results.In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.At IGCSE level, 73% of stude
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    University of Toronto · Année non précisée
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/faqs
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    year, our students achieve outstanding academic results.In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.At IGCSE level, 73% of stude
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Année non précisée
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/asia/uzbekistan/tashkent
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    In 2025, 37% of BST's A-level students achieved A*and A grades, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    100 universities, including Cambridge and Edinburgh.37%In 2025, 37% of BST's A-level students achieved A*and A grades, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.90%The British School of Ta
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • see.doris.school/schools/uzbekistan/the-british-school-of-tashkent
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    In 2025, 37% of A‑Level grades were A*–A and the IGCSE cohort achieved 90% A*–C grades.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • visit.doris.school/schools/uzbekistan/the-british-school-of-tashkent
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 37%
    In 2025, 37% of A‑Level grades were A*–A and the IGCSE cohort achieved 90% A*–C grades.
    annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • boshops.shop/bst-tashkent
    Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 41%
    With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.
    annuel · 19 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/admissions
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Année non précisée
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

VIE SCOLAIRE

Est-ce le bon choix ?

Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.

Explorer les écoles proches
Ce que nous comparons
Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
Au-delà des résultats
Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.
Notre approche