À propos de l’école
Xian Liangjiatan International School se trouve en Chine. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Chine
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- 3–18 ans
- Type d’école
- Pas encore trouvé
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Pas encore trouvé
- Accréditations
- ACS WASC
- Adresse
- Xian International Community, Xian, Shaanxi, China. 710100
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2021 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 3 to 18
- Fondation
- 2003
- Niveaux scolaires
- Pre K - 12
- Effectif le plus élevé
- 700
- Téléphone
- 2985915100
- Élèves
- 22,000
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
38 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identité de l’école :
- accreditations
- Accreditation: ACS WASC
- address
- Xian International Community, Xian, Shaanxi, China. 710100
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre K - 12
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: Xian International Community, Xian, Shaanxi, China. 710100. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1790630/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 700
- phone
- Phone: 2985915100
- xalis.com/admissions/
- ageRange
- from 3 to 18
- xalis.com
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB PYP, IB MYP
- IB MYP
- Middle Years Programme
- IB PYP
- Primary Years Programme
- founded
- founded in 2003
- Xian Liangjiatan International School logo
- Image from Xian Liangjiatan International School
- XLIS Homepage Image Students 1 (1)
- XLIS Homepage Image Students 2 (1)
- XLIS Homepage Image Students 3 (1)
- xalis.com/blog/blog-grid/02-blog-grid-classic/
- students
- 22,000 students from
- Taux de réussite · 2021 · 100%
- ESULTS 43 POINTS-TOP SCORE 65% GRADUATED WITH BILINGUAL DIPLOMAS 100% PASS RATE FOR STUDENTS WHO SAT THE EXAMS ACCEPTANCES SCHOLARSHIPS TO TOP UNIVERSITIES Every year on July the 6th, throughout
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Xi'an Jiaotong University · 2025
- Xi'an Jiaotong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2025
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2024
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2024
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2021
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2021
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2003
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- China University of Political Science and Law · 2003
- China University of Political Science and Law is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2003
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xalis.com/our-dp-results-and-voices-of-the-class-of-2021/
- Score moyen · 2021 · 33 / 45
- Collectively, the XLIS class of 2021 achieved great results with an average of 33 points and a top score of 43 points.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2021 · 100%
- ESULTS 43 POINTS-TOP SCORE 65% GRADUATED WITH BILINGUAL DIPLOMAS 100% PASS RATE FOR STUDENTS WHO SAT THE EXAMS ACCEPTANCES SCHOLARSHIPS TO TOP UNIVERSITIES Every year on July the 6th, throughout
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Waseda University · Année non précisée
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · Année non précisée
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Année non précisée
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · Année non précisée
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xalis.com/blog/blog-list/12-blog-list-side-overlap/
- Taux de réussite · 2021 · 100%
- ESULTS 43 POINTS-TOP SCORE 65% GRADUATED WITH BILINGUAL DIPLOMAS 100% PASS RATE FOR STUDENTS WHO SAT THE EXAMS ACCEPTANCES SCHOLARSHIPS TO TOP UNIVERSITIES Every year on July the 6th, throughout
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2025
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Xi'an Jiaotong University · 2025
- Xi'an Jiaotong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2024
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2024
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2021
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2021
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2003
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- China University of Political Science and Law · 2003
- China University of Political Science and Law is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2003
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xalis.com/2025-xlis-ibdp-graduates-celebrate-early-offers/
- University College Dublin · 2025
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Groningen · 2025
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2025
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2025
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xalis.com/university-offers-for-the-xlis-class-of-2025/
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2025
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2025
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College Dublin · 2025
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hong Kong Metropolitan University · 2025
- Hong Kong Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lingnan University · 2025
- Lingnan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2025
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 2025
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hamilton College · 2025
- Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2025
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Durham · 2025
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2025
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pecs · 2025
- University of Pecs is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Groningen · 2025
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2025
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Macalester College · 2025
- Macalester College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2025
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xalis.com/university-offers-to-date/
- University of New South Wales · 2024
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Durham · 2024
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2024
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2024
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · 2024
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2024
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2024
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2024
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of East Anglia · 2024
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xalis.com/xlis-university-acceptances-ibdp-class-of-2023/
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2023
- The source reports 40 university offers (2023); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Southampton · 2023
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Newcastle University · 2023
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2023
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2023
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2023
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2023
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 2023
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2023
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- DePaul University · 2023
- DePaul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 2023
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2023
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2023
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2023
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Ontario · 2023
- University of Western Ontario is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2023
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2023
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2023
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xalis.com/xlis-university-acceptances/
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2021
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2021
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2021
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 2021
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2021
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 2021
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2021
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2021
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2021
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2021
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2021
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2021
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2021
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 2021
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2021
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2021
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xalis.com/xlis-2025-ibdp-graduates-interview/
- Hamilton College · Année non précisée
- Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Année non précisée
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Macalester College · Année non précisée
- Macalester College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Année non précisée
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xalis.com/bpa-competition-results/
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Année non précisée
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.