À propos de l’école
Yongsan International School of Seoul se trouve en Corée du Sud. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Corée du Sud
- Ville
- Seoul
- Tranche d’âge
- 5–18 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Pas encore trouvé
- Accréditations
- Association of Christian School International (ACSI) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Adresse
- Yongsan International School of Seoul 285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea 04347
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2006 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 98% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 5 to 18
- [email protected]
- Détails des frais
- Annual feesKRW 26,740,000–33,370,000KRW 30,141,251–35,241,251Enrollment1,5001,000BoardingDay onlyDay onlyAccreditationsWASC, ICAWASC, ACSI, EARCOSStrengthsSeoul Foreign School✓Full
- Fondation
- 2004
- Niveaux scolaires
- K- 12
- Nationalités
- 40
- Effectif le plus élevé
- 985
- Téléphone
- 82-2-797-5104
- Élèves
- 975
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Autres universités déclarées
3 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identité de l’école :
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Association of Christian School International (ACSI) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- Yongsan International School of Seoul 285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea 04347
- city
- Yongsan International School of Seoul 285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea 04347
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K- 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 985
- phone
- Phone: 82-2-797-5104
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/seoul/yongsan-international-school-of-seoul/
- ageRange
- Ages 5 to 18
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- students
- 975 students from
- brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/seoul-foreign-school-vs-yongsan-international-seoul
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual feesKRW 26,740,000–33,370,000KRW 30,141,251–35,241,251Enrollment1,5001,000BoardingDay onlyDay onlyAccreditationsWASC, ICAWASC, ACSI, EARCOSStrengthsSeoul Foreign School✓Full
- Taux de réussite · 2006 · 98%
- provider (40+ years)✓Strong school-reported IB outcomes (avg 36; 98% pass rate) — well above world averages✓Genuine dual-pathway choice: IB track plus a separate English National Curriculum Briti
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- yisseoul.org/academics/high
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- yisseoul.org/admissions/contact
- [email protected]
- harland.com.tw/explore-schools/asia/yongsan-international-school-seoul/
- founded
- established in 2004
- American University · 2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2004–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2004–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- American University · 2004–2026
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2004–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2004–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2004–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- geonames.org/1835848/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Seoul, South Korea; this is not a campus coordinate.
- yisseoul.org
- College reps from Ohio State, SCAD, UConn, University of Washington, and dozens more were on campus this week for the AEO college tour. It’s just one of several visits YISS students have had thi
- Yongsan International School of Seoul logo
- 🔥 Where else can you have fun roasting marshmallows with your friends and learn more about following God? 176 middle schoolers got to experience that at the spiritual retreat this last weekend. Our
- 🏊YISS Time Trials brought swimmers K through 12 into the pool, from first-timers to the most experienced. The times were almost beside the point. The smiles were the real result. #YISS #yissA
- 🎨 Art in process! First graders are diving into Yayoi Kusama’s world of dots, color, and pattern. They’re sketching, testing ideas, and changing their minds before the final piece comes t
- yisseoul.org/news/college-acceptances-25
- University of New Hampshire · 2025
- University of New Hampshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2025
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oregon · 2025
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2025
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pittsburgh · 2025
- University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rochester · 2025
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2025
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Pacific · 2025
- University of the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2025
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vanderbilt University · 2025
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Villanova University · 2025
- Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 2025
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wesleyan University · 2025
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wheaton College · 2025
- Wheaton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aberystwyth University · 2025
- Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University In Qatar · 2025
- Northwestern University In Qatar is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2025
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Williams College · 2025
- Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2025
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2025
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2025
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 2025
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 2025
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2025
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- San Diego State University · 2025
- San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 2025
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2025
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Barnard College · 2025
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · 2025
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Beloit College · 2025
- Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 2025
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brandeis University · 2025
- Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California Institute of the Arts · 2025
- California Institute of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California Lutheran University · 2025
- California Lutheran University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2025
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2025
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art · 2025
- Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2025
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2025
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 2025
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2025
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University · 2025
- Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2025
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Mason University · 2025
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 2025
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · 2025
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hawaii Pacific University · 2025
- Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University - Bloomington · 2025
- Indiana University - Bloomington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- James Madison University · 2025
- James Madison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2025
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kansas State University · 2025
- Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2025
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Middlebury College · 2025
- Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New Jersey Institute of Technology · 2025
- New Jersey Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- North Carolina State University · 2025
- North Carolina State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2025
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2025
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 2025
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2025
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2025
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 2025
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology · 2025
- Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 2025
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Santa Clara University · 2025
- Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2025
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seattle Pacific University · 2025
- Seattle Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Skidmore College · 2025
- Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stevens Institute of Technology · 2025
- Stevens Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Swarthmore College · 2025
- Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2025
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Arizona · 2025
- University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 2025
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Connecticut · 2025
- University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Florida · 2025
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Chicago · 2025
- University of Illinois Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Minnesota · 2025
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Missouri · 2025
- University of Missouri is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- wikipedia.nlaha.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2024-01/A/Yongsan_International_School_of_Seoul
- Duke University · 2017
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2017
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2017
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2017
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Princeton University · 2017
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2017
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yale University · 2017
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2017
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2017
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 2017
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2017
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2017
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 2017
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2017
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2017
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2017
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2017
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 2017
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2017
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · Année non précisée
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · Année non précisée
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · Année non précisée
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · Année non précisée
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Princeton University · Année non précisée
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · Année non précisée
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yale University · Année non précisée
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · Année non précisée
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · Année non précisée
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · Année non précisée
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Année non précisée
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · Année non précisée
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Année non précisée
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · Année non précisée
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · Année non précisée
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · Année non précisée
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · Année non précisée
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- wiki.sizzltek.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2025-08/Yongsan_International_School_of_Seoul
- Princeton University · 2017
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yonsei University · 2017
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Korea University · 2017
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Seoul National University · 2017
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Queensland · 2017
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of York · 2017
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2017
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Claremont McKenna College · 2017
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pomona College · 2017
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Swarthmore College · 2017
- Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2017
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2017
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2017
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2017
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2017
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 2017
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 2017
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Cornell University · 2017
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · 2017
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2017
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2017
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northwestern University · 2017
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Dartmouth College · 2017
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 2017
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · 2017
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · Année non précisée
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · Année non précisée
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Princeton University · Année non précisée
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Année non précisée
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · Année non précisée
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Cornell University · Année non précisée
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · Année non précisée
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · Année non précisée
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Année non précisée
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johns Hopkins University · Année non précisée
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Swarthmore College · Année non précisée
- Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pomona College · Année non précisée
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Claremont McKenna College · Année non précisée
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Année non précisée
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of York · Année non précisée
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Queensland · Année non précisée
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Seoul National University · Année non précisée
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Korea University · Année non précisée
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yonsei University · Année non précisée
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northwestern University · Année non précisée
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Dartmouth College · Année non précisée
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- kiwix.drnathanhutchins.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2026-02/Yongsan_International_School_of_Seoul
- Claremont McKenna College · Année non précisée
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northwestern University · Année non précisée
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Dartmouth College · Année non précisée
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · Année non précisée
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Princeton University · Année non précisée
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Année non précisée
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · Année non précisée
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · Année non précisée
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southern California · Année non précisée
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · Année non précisée
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · Année non précisée
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Swarthmore College · Année non précisée
- Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pomona College · Année non précisée
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvey Mudd College · Année non précisée
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Cornell University · Année non précisée
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Wesleyan University · Année non précisée
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- parchment.com/c/college/high-school-33959-Yongsan-International-School-of-Seoul.html
- University of California, Irvine · Année non précisée
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · Année non précisée
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · Année non précisée
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yongsan_International_School_of_Seoul
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wesleyan University · Année non précisée
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · Année non précisée
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · Année non précisée
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · Année non précisée
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · Année non précisée
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · Année non précisée
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · Année non précisée
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Année non précisée
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · Année non précisée
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · Année non précisée
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Année non précisée
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.