American International School Campus in Kowloon Tong
AI

学校プロフィール

American International School Hong Kong

中華人民共和国香港特別行政区

IBディプロマAP(大学先修課程)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

American International School Hong Kongは中華人民共和国香港特別行政区にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
都市
Hong Kong
年齢範囲
4–18歳
学校種別
未確認
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
住所
125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
43 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
39.1 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.4 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
30.88 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
39 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
42 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
43 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
40.7 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
39.1 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
39.1 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38.7 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38.4 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.4 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
39 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
40 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.4 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
39 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
40 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38.7 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38.4 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
42 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
43 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
40.7 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
6月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37.1 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34.3 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
4-18
学費の詳細
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
設立
2016
学年
EC-G12
国籍
40
最多生徒数
972
電話
852-2336 3812
学生数
930

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 5

報告された進学先です。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
    city
    125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: EC-G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 972
    phone
    Phone: 852-2336 3812
  • globalschoolguide.com/cities/hong-kong/
    ageRange
    Ages 4-18
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-school/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    opened in 2016
    平均点 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    Published: last month; Crawled: 2 weeks ago; The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
    students
    930 students from
    University of Oxford · 2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2023
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2022–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2022–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2022–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2022–2023
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2022–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2022–2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong
    gender
    chools such as St Paul's Co-educational College ranked 2nd in Global Top IB Schools 2025
  • hkedujourney.com/admissions/school-admissions/ruth-meng/top-ib-schools-in-hong-kong/
    languages
    s. For a very large English-medium international-school network with multiple senior
    平均点 · 2026 · 43 / 45
    The school’s result page was updated after reviews in August 2026 and now records an average of 43.0.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
    Its 2026 DP cohort was also large: 122 candidates, with an average of 39.1, ten perfect 45s and 51% at 40 or above.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 36.4 / 45
    Across ESF secondary schools, 1,007 students received the IB Diploma in 2026, with a 98.3% award rate and an average of 36.4.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
    The global May 2026 average of 30.88 provides useful context for interpreting Hong Kong results.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 39 / 45
    An average of 39, 40 or 43 should not be read as a small improvement on the worldwide figure.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 42 / 45
    A school with 60 candidates and a 42-point average is not being tested on the same scale as one with 120 or 200 candidates.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 43 / 45
    Used for the latest revised 2026 cohort average of 43.0, score distribution and Bilingual Diploma rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 40.7 / 45
    HKCCCU Logos Academy — Tseung Kwan O DP; HK$83.680 for IBDP Year 1 or Year 2 Average 40.7; 1 perfect 45; approximately 78% scored 40+; about 22% scored 43+ Very strong IB results within a through-train DSS environment 5.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 38.7 / 45
    The ISF Academy — Pokfulam MYP + DP; HK$317.190 for Grades 11–12 School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance Deep Chinese-English bilingual model and strong overseas university progression 8.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
    Singapore International School (Hong Kong) — Wong Chuk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-established IBDP 10.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 36.4 / 45
    The network’s 2026 Diploma average of 36.4 was well above the global 30.88 average, while schools such as Sha Tin College and KGV also offer the Career-related Programme for students who want a differen
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 39 / 45
    A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 40 / 45
    A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 38.7 / 45
    School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
    Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    atest reported average about 37.8; approximately 43% scored 40+; 100% pass rate in a small cohort Smaller Diploma cohort and a North American/international curriculum environment 14.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    uk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-estab
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • geonames.org/1819729/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_International_School_Hong_Kong
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_international_schools_in_Hong_Kong
    American International School Campus in Kowloon Tong
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/island-school/
    平均点 · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
    Published: 3 months ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Around 1.200 pupils run through IB MYP, IGCSE and BTEC to the IB Diploma, with a 2025 average of 37.1 points.Profile The Guide / Updated June 2026 ...
    6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 99%
    rmationAcademicsClass of 2025 IB Diploma Programme (DP) Results: 99% pass rate, 37.1 average point score (Global average 30.5), 39% awarded 40+ points, 72% awarded 35+ points, 88% awarded 30+ poi
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Stanford University · 2022
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2022
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/stamford-american-international-school
    University of Washington · 年の記載なし
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · 2025–2026
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2025–2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2025–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/american-international-school-hong-kong
    Boston University · 2025–2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 年の記載なし
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • hongkongliving.com/university-offers-roll-in-for-american-international-school-students/
    University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針