学校について
American School Hong Kongは中華人民共和国香港特別行政区にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
- 都市
- Hong Kong
- 年齢範囲
- 16–19歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Middle States Association (MSA)
- 住所
- 6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 5月 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.02 / 45 |
| 2026 5月 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 98% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 84.6% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 84.6% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 31.5 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 5 to 18
- 学費の詳細
- School feesHK$146,000 to HK$220,000 / yearWebsiteashk
- 設立
- 2016
- 学年
- KG-12
- 国籍
- 100
- 最多生徒数
- 550
- 電話
- 852-3919 4100
- 学生数
- 900
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 9校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Middle States Association (MSA)
- address
- 6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong
- city
- 6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: KG-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 550
- phone
- Phone: 852-3919 4100
- ashk.edu.hk
- ageMax
- students aged 16–19
- ageMin
- students aged 16–19
- IBディプロマ
- IB Diploma
- IB中等教育(MYP)
- IB Middle Years
- IB初等教育(PYP)
- IB Primary Years
- American School Hong Kong logo
- Image from American School Hong Kong
- Running students
- A teacher and student talking during class.
- go.doris.school/schools/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong
- ageRange
- aged 5 to 18
- boarding
- day school
- languages
- Diploma Programme. English is the language of instruction, and Chinese is taught in both Simplified and Tra
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
- ### Exam ResultsThe ASHK Class of 2025 has delivered outstanding IB Diploma results, significantly outperforming global benchmarks.With a perfect 100% pass rate and an average score of 34.3 points—more than four points above the world average—the cohort demonstrated strong academic mastery, with 62% of all subject grades being a 6 or 7.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
- The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject grades were 6 or 7.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Pennsylvania State University · 2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2025
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 60 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- ashk.edu.hk/admissions/faq
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
- The school's average score of 34.3 is approximately four points above the worldwide average of 30.32.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, San Diego · 2025
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- thestandard.com.hk/education/article/312204/American-School-Hong-Kong-ASHK-Celebrates-10-Years-of-Excellence
- [email protected]
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_School_Hong_Kong
- feeInformation
- School feesHK$146,000 to HK$220,000 / yearWebsiteashk
- gender
- Hong Kong (ASHK, ) is a co-educational American international school located at 6 Ma Chu
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-school/
- founded
- Founded in 2016
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
- The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
- families preferring that pathwayLess diverse curriculum offerings compared to schools with multiple program tracksAcademicsThe ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 84.6%
- -12 01 Academic results Result IB DP avg 34.3 points 2025 Result 84.6% pass rate Result 37 top score Location 6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong School website
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ashk.edu.hk/about-us/esol-education
- nationalities
- 100 nationalities
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- sais.edu.hk/wp-content/uploads/sites/7/2022/05/202425_SAS_School-Profile.pdf
- students
- over 900 students from
- 平均点 · 2024 · 31.5 / 45
- The class of 2024 IB Diploma Programme (IBDP) cohort attained an average score of 31.5, above the world average of 30.3.The Class of 2025 has 35 students, and Class of 2026 has 55 students.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- quantumprep.com.hk/hong-kong-ib-results-2026/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 37.02 / 45
- In the May 2026 session, 2.912 candidates across the territory received Diploma Programme (DP) and Career-related Programme (CP) results — an increase of 10.7% on last year — and the territory's average Diploma score of 37.02 points came in nearly 20% above the global average of 30.88.
- 5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2026 · 98%
- Average Diploma score (out of 45) 37.02 30.88 Diploma pass rate 98% ~81% Candidates scoring 40 points or more 34.8% ~5% Average subject grade (out of 7) 5.83 4.93 Students scoring the maximum 45
- 5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- est score of 44, and Carmel School's Elsa High School recorded a 100% pass rate with 44% of its twelve candidates at 40 or above.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- doris.school/schools/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
- The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject grades were 6 or 7.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2025
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 60 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- linkedin.com/posts/sashk_stamfordshines-wearecognita-ib2025-activity-7347880567536852992-yxao
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- Our IB students achieved an average score of 35 points (updated after remarks), well above the 2025 world average, and a 100% pass rate!
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- thestandard.com.hk/emagazines/AA_ebook_1_.pdf
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- The Class of 2025 shines with an average IB score of 35,
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- doris.school/schools/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong/academic-calendar
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
- With a perfect 100% pass rate and an average score of 34.3 points—more than four points above the world average—the cohort demonstrated strong academic mastery, with 62% of all subject grades being a 6 or 7.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
- Crawled: last month; The ASHK Class of 2025 has delivered outstanding IB Diploma results, significantly outperforming global benchmarks.With a perfect 100% pass rate and an average score of 34.3 points—more than four points above the world average—the cohort demonstrated strong academic mastery, with 62% of all subject grades being a 6 or 7.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2025
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2016–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2016–2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2016–2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2016–2026
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2016–2026
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2016–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2016–2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2016–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2016–2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sais.edu.hk/curriculum/high-school/
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- Our IB students achieved 100% pass rate, an average score of 35 points, well above the 2025 global average of 30.8.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- Our IB students achieved 100% pass rate, an average score of 35 points, well above the 2025 global average of 30.8.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- international-schools-database.com/in/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- ults in these examinations Our Class of 2025 students achieved a 100% pass rate with a top score of 37!
- 年次 · 2026年9月17日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- starschools.hk/en/curriculum/examination/ib-destinations
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Canadian International School of Hong Kong · 2026
- Canadian International School of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2026
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emerson College · 2026
- Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2026
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2022–2026
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 年の記載なし
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 年の記載なし
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emerson College · 年の記載なし
- Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 年の記載なし
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2024–2025
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sais.edu.hk
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 200 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- mapleleafschools.com/schools/american-schools-hong-kong
- Boston University · 2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- ashk.edu.hk/about-us
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 年の記載なし
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · 年の記載なし
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.