学校について
Australian International Schoolはシンガポールにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- シンガポール
- 都市
- Singapore
- 年齢範囲
- 6–11歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Council of International Schools WASC IB
- 住所
- 1 Lorong Chuan, Singapore 556818
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.9 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 15 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.9 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.9 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.9 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.9 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.9 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.9 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 62% |
| 2024 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 62% |
| 2024 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 45% |
| 2024 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 45% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.9 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.9 / 45 |
| 2020 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2020 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2013 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 99.3% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 6–11
- 学費の詳細
- Annual tuition at Australian International School ranges from S$28,600 to S$51,600 (SGD), depending on the grade level
- 設立
- 1993
- 学年
- Early Years - Year 12
- 国籍
- 50
- 最多生徒数
- 1900
- 電話
- 68838127
- 学生数
- 2,500
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 55校報告された進学先です。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools WASC IB
- address
- 1 Lorong Chuan, Singapore 556818
- city
- 1 Lorong Chuan, Singapore 556818
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Early Years - Year 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1900
- phone
- Phone: 68838127
- secpc.org.sg/en/nd.jsp
- ageRange
- ages 6–11
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge IGCSE, IB PYP
- languages
- p students adapt to English-medium instruction.V. Admissions PolicyAdmissions Scope:
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.9 / 45
- Academic AchievementsAcademic Results:2025 IB Results:Average score: 34.9 ( (global average: 29.3)15% of students scored 40 or above41% students received Bilingual DiplomasIV.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schoozy.com/schools/australian-international-school-singapore
- boarding
- Day School
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at Australian International School ranges from S$28,600 to S$51,600 (SGD), depending on the grade level
- students
- over 2,500 students from
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.9 / 45
- * IB DP 2025: Average score of 34.9 (world average is approximately 30), with 15% of candidates scoring 40 or above out of 45 ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.9 / 45
- Academic Outcomes The results underpin the school's academic reputation: IB DP 2025: Average score of 34.9 (world average is approximately 30), with 15% of candidates scoring 40 or above out of 45 HSC/ATAR 2025: Average ATAR of 85 (placing the cohort in the top 15%
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 34.9 / 45
- onalInternationalCambridge InternationalInternational Baccalaureate (IBO)WASCSchoozy Insight: Five Curricula, One Campus: AIS's Multi-Pathway Academic ModelOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score34.9 / 4540+ points0.15 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025Graduates100Graduation rate100%University acceptance1%University DestinationsUniversity of MelbourneQS Top 50N
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Australian International School · 2023
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · 年の記載なし
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Australian International School · 2022–2023
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- ais.com.sg
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- IBディプロマ
- IB Diploma
- IB初等教育(PYP)
- IB Primary Years
- [email protected]
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- Australian International School logo
- Image from Australian International School
- Steven Lupton - Head of School Australian International School | AIS Singapore
- img
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australian_International_School_Singapore
- founded
- established in 1993
- gender
- cated in Singapore, is a co-educational international school that offers a combination of
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ais.com.sg/secondary/academic-results-university-placements/
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.9 / 45
- Key Highlights IBDP average score: 34.9 (vs 29.3 globally) 15% achieved 40+ points 41% earned the IB Bilingual Diploma (with 28% scoring 38+ points) Combined ATAR average: 85 (top 15% nationally) 28%
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Tokyo · 2025
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Australian International School · 2025
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · 2025
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Australian National University · 2025
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Monash University · 2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Auckland · 2025
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Otago · 2025
- University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Auckland University of Technology · 2025
- Auckland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2025
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Singapore Management University · 2025
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · 2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Dongguk University · 2025
- Dongguk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Ottawa · 2025
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2025
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- ais.com.sg/ib-hsc-results-2025/
- 平均点 · 2025 · 15 / 45
- Six‑year benchmark: Average of 15% of AIS IB graduates achieving 40+ points
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.9 / 45
- * IBDP average score: 34.9 (vs 29.3 globally) ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- 100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- ais.com.sg/igcse/
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2024 · 62%
- SE: Metric AIS 2024 Global Average A*Grades 34% ~15% A*-B Grades 62% ~45% Pass Rate 100% ~95% Value-Add +0.5 grades N/A What sets us apart: AIS is a non-selective school, which means our results
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2024 · 45%
- etric AIS 2024 Global Average A*Grades 34% ~15% A*-B Grades 62% ~45% Pass Rate 100% ~95% Value-Add +0.5 grades N/A What sets us apart: AIS is a non-selective school, which means our results refle
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2024 · 100%
- In 2024: 34% of grades at A*62% of grades at A*-B 100% pass rate Average improvement of +0.5 grades per subject Students benefit from small class sizes, specialist subject teachers
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- ais.com.sg/pathways-to-success-ais-graduates-and-university-destinations/
- 合格率 · 2020 · 100%
- In 2020, the school achieved a pass rate of 100% for its IB students, with 70% of students achieving scores of 35 and above, which is considered an excellent achievement.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of the Arts London · 2023
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London, University of London · 2023
- King's College London, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science, University of London · 2023
- London School of Economics and Political Science, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 2023
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2023
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2023
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2023
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2023
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2023
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2023
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2023
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Brighton · 2023
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2023
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Reading · 2023
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Newcastle University · 2023
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2023
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aberystwyth University · 2023
- Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2023
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Swansea University · 2023
- Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2023
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aston University · 2023
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2023
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2023
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2023
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2023
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 2023
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2023
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2023
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2023
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2023
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Adelaide · 2023
- University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2023
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Victoria University · 2023
- Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of South Australia · 2023
- University of South Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2023
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 2023
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2023
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Queensland University of Technology · 2023
- Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 2023
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Deakin University · 2023
- Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Macquarie University · 2023
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2023
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Otago · 2023
- University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Auckland University of Technology · 2023
- Auckland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Canberra · 2023
- University of Canberra is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian Catholic University · 2023
- Australian Catholic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Newcastle · 2023
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Griffith University · 2023
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western Sydney University · 2023
- Western Sydney University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2017–2022
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Macquarie University · 2017–2022
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2011–2017
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011–2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2011–2017
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011–2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_International_Baccalaureate_schools_in_Singapore
- 合格率 · 2013 · 99.3%
- between 40 and 45 points in 2013) and the overall pass rate was 99.30% (world average 80.40%).
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- aism.edu.my/learning/university-destinations/
- University of Waterloo · 2026
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Simon Fraser University · 2026
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Gakushuin University · 2026
- Gakushuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sogang University · 2026
- Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2026
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 2026
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · 2026
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 2026
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2026
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · 2026
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Andrews University · 2026
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2026
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 2026
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Mason University · 2026
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 2026
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- HELP University · 2026
- HELP University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Curtin University · 2026
- Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pacific University · 2026
- Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Multimedia University · 2026
- Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universiti Malaya · 2026
- Universiti Malaya is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universiti Teknologi Malaysia · 2026
- Universiti Teknologi Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 2026
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Western Australia · 2026
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Adelaide · 2026
- University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2026
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Wollongong · 2026
- University of Wollongong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Newcastle · 2026
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Macquarie University · 2026
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bond University · 2026
- Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Deakin University · 2026
- Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tasmania · 2026
- University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Swinburne University of Technology · 2026
- Swinburne University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Griffith University · 2026
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of South Australia · 2026
- University of South Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Southern Cross University · 2026
- Southern Cross University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Canterbury · 2026
- University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Auckland University of Technology · 2026
- Auckland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Victoria University · 2026
- Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2026
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Islamic University · 2026
- International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2026
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 2026
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · 2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Wollongong · 年の記載なし
- University of Wollongong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 年の記載なし
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Andrews University · 年の記載なし
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · 年の記載なし
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 年の記載なし
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 年の記載なし
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · 年の記載なし
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 年の記載なし
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 年の記載なし
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sogang University · 年の記載なし
- Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Gakushuin University · 年の記載なし
- Gakushuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- HELP University · 年の記載なし
- HELP University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Curtin University · 年の記載なし
- Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pacific University · 年の記載なし
- Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Multimedia University · 年の記載なし
- Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universiti Malaya · 年の記載なし
- Universiti Malaya is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universiti Teknologi Malaysia · 年の記載なし
- Universiti Teknologi Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Islamic University · 年の記載なし
- International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 年の記載なし
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Western Australia · 年の記載なし
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Adelaide · 年の記載なし
- University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Technology Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Newcastle · 年の記載なし
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Macquarie University · 年の記載なし
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bond University · 年の記載なし
- Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Deakin University · 年の記載なし
- Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tasmania · 年の記載なし
- University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Swinburne University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Swinburne University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Griffith University · 年の記載なし
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of South Australia · 年の記載なし
- University of South Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Southern Cross University · 年の記載なし
- Southern Cross University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Victoria University · 年の記載なし
- Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Canterbury · 年の記載なし
- University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Auckland University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Auckland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 年の記載なし
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · 年の記載なし
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 年の記載なし
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 年の記載なし
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Simon Fraser University · 年の記載なし
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 年の記載なし
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Mason University · 年の記載なし
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 65% reported for graduating students · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- ais.com.sg/celebrating-early-university-offers/
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 17 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 25 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 24 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of the Arts London · 2024
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Newcastle University · 2024
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Reading · 2024
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2024
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Juniata College · 2024
- Juniata College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of South Dakota · 2024
- University of South Dakota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Franklin University · 2024
- Franklin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hongik University · 2024
- Hongik University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian Catholic University · 2024
- Australian Catholic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Canberra · 2024
- University of Canberra is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian Defence Force Academy · 2024
- Australian Defence Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bond University · 2024
- Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western Sydney University · 2024
- Western Sydney University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Newcastle · 2024
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2024
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2024
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 2024
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia College Chicago · 2024
- Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wartburg College · 2024
- Wartburg College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Strathclyde · 2024
- University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leicester · 2024
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2024
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2024
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Macquarie University · 2024
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2024
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2024
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Victoria · 2024
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Simon Fraser University · 2024
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2024
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2024
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2024
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 2024
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- brightkey.co/en/schools/singapore/australian-international-school
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- ais.com.sg/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2022/05/AIS_AtAGlance_Print-EN-digital_20250108.pdf
- National University of Singapore · 2022
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- ais.com.sg
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ais.com.sg/international-baccalaureate/
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ais.com.sg/pathways-uk-us-universities/
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 年の記載なし
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 年の記載なし
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 年の記載なし
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 年の記載なし
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- expatliving.sg/ais-careers-guidance-university-admission/
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ais.com.sg/ais-year-11-pathways/
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.