学校について
Avenues Shenzhenは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- Shenzhen
- 年齢範囲
- 3–6歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 住所
- A12 Welcome Center, SoFun Land, 133 Tangxing Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 517057, China
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 82% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 80% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 78% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 61% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 58% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 54% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 62% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 1.5 to 18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual Fees$46K - $46KPhone Number+86-755-86158900ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusUniversity Town, Nanshan Distric
- 設立
- 2019
- 学年
- PreK -12
- 最多生徒数
- 550
- 電話
- 86-0755-81394124
- 学生数
- 500
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 5校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- A12 Welcome Center, SoFun Land, 133 Tangxing Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 517057, China
- city
- A12 Welcome Center, SoFun Land, 133 Tangxing Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 517057, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PreK -12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 550
- phone
- Phone: 86-0755-81394124
- avenueschina.cn/en/careershow581bf374-c45d-4b0a-a9f9-28f301af9832.html
- ageMax
- children ages 3–6
- ageMin
- children ages 3–6
- avenueschina.cn/careershow3fd266a5-55e3-415c-a324-8b459fa7fdbb.html
- ageRange
- from 1.5 to 18 years
- students
- 500 students from
- avenueschina.cn/en/about/faculty.html
- boarding
- Day School
- intlacac.memberclicks.net/assets/2024Conference/Fairs/Counselor%20Fair%20handout.pdf
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- alifaedtech.com/schools/avenues-the-world-school
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$46K - $46KPhone Number+86-755-86158900ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusUniversity Town, Nanshan Distric
- founded
- opened in 2019
- geonames.org/1795565/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shenzhen, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- avenueschina.cn/en/about/mission.html
- Image from Avenues Shenzhen
- avenueschina.cn/en.html
- Image from Avenues Shenzhen
- avenueschina.cn/en/newsshowavenues-open-ed-yin-ye.html
- March Open.ed.jpg
- hk-schools.com/tc/post/international-schools-greater-bay-area-2026
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 82%
- -B;IGCSE:54% A*-A、80% A*-B * 廣州英國外籍人員子女學校。城市:廣州;A Level:62% A*-A、82% A*-B、100% 合格;IGCSE:63% A*-A、95% A*-C * 佛山霍萊斯外籍人員子女學校。城市:佛山;A Level:詳情請向學校查詢;IGCSE:58% A*-A、91% A*-C IB 雙語文憑,最新可用數據: * 深圳外國語學校國
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 80%
- 哈羅外籍人員子女學校。城市:深圳;A Level:33% A*、61% A*-A、78% A*-B;IGCSE:54% A*-A、80% A*-B * 廣州英國外籍人員子女學校。城市:廣州;A Level:62% A*-A、82% A*-B、100% 合格;IGCSE:63% A*-A、95% A*-C * 佛山霍萊斯外籍人員子女學校。城市:佛山;A Level:詳情請向學校查詢;IGC
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 78%
- el 及 IGCSE,2025年: * 深圳前海哈羅外籍人員子女學校。城市:深圳;A Level:33% A*、61% A*-A、78% A*-B;IGCSE:54% A*-A、80% A*-B * 廣州英國外籍人員子女學校。城市:廣州;A Level:62% A*-A、82% A*-B、100% 合格;IGCSE:63% A*-A、95% A*-C * 佛山霍萊斯外籍人員子女學校。城市
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 63%
- *-B * 廣州英國外籍人員子女學校。城市:廣州;A Level:62% A*-A、82% A*-B、100% 合格;IGCSE:63% A*-A、95% A*-C * 佛山霍萊斯外籍人員子女學校。城市:佛山;A Level:詳情請向學校查詢;IGCSE:58% A*-A、91% A*-C IB 雙語文憑,最新可用數據: * 深圳外國語學校國際部。城市:深圳;平均分:37.5(已公布),
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 61%
- 績概覽 A Level 及 IGCSE,2025年: * 深圳前海哈羅外籍人員子女學校。城市:深圳;A Level:33% A*、61% A*-A、78% A*-B;IGCSE:54% A*-A、80% A*-B * 廣州英國外籍人員子女學校。城市:廣州;A Level:62% A*-A、82% A*-B、100% 合格;IGCSE:63% A*-A、95% A*-C * 佛山霍萊斯外籍
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 58%
- E:63% A*-A、95% A*-C * 佛山霍萊斯外籍人員子女學校。城市:佛山;A Level:詳情請向學校查詢;IGCSE:58% A*-A、91% A*-C IB 雙語文憑,最新可用數據: * 深圳外國語學校國際部。城市:深圳;平均分:37.5(已公布),一名滿分 45分;年份:2023年 * 澳門國際學校。城市:澳門;平均分:35.4,100% 合格;年份:2025年
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 54%
- 年: * 深圳前海哈羅外籍人員子女學校。城市:深圳;A Level:33% A*、61% A*-A、78% A*-B;IGCSE:54% A*-A、80% A*-B * 廣州英國外籍人員子女學校。城市:廣州;A Level:62% A*-A、82% A*-B、100% 合格;IGCSE:63% A*-A、95% A*-C * 佛山霍萊斯外籍人員子女學校。城市:佛山;A Level:詳情請
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 62%
- -A、78% A*-B;IGCSE:54% A*-A、80% A*-B * 廣州英國外籍人員子女學校。城市:廣州;A Level:62% A*-A、82% A*-B、100% 合格;IGCSE:63% A*-A、95% A*-C * 佛山霍萊斯外籍人員子女學校。城市:佛山;A Level:詳情請向學校查詢;IGCSE:58% A*-A、91% A*-C IB 雙語文憑,最新可用數據: *
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- avenueschina.cn/en/about/8.html
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 年の記載なし
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- avenueschina.cn/en/about/overview.html
- University of Chicago · 年の記載なし
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.