学校について
Bandung Alliance Intercultural Schoolはインドネシアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- インドネシア
- 都市
- Bandung
- 年齢範囲
- 未確認
- 学校種別
- 寄宿
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- WASC ACSI
- 住所
- Jalan Bunjanggamanik Kav 2 Kota Baru Parahyangan Bandung, 40553 West Java INDONESIA
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 45校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC ACSI
- address
- Jalan Bunjanggamanik Kav 2 Kota Baru Parahyangan Bandung, 40553 West Java INDONESIA
- city
- Jalan Bunjanggamanik Kav 2 Kota Baru Parahyangan Bandung, 40553 West Java INDONESIA
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PS3 - 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 205
- phone
- Phone: 62-22 2101 2247
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_schools_in_Indonesia
- boarding
- Boarding School
- baisedu.org
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- founded
- Founded in 1956
- Bandung Alliance Intercultural School logo
- Image from Bandung Alliance Intercultural School
- referensi.data.kemendikdasmen.go.id/pendidikan/npsn/69883251
- [email protected]
- geonames.org/1650357/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bandung, Indonesia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- baisedu.org/give-to-bais/
- Image from Bandung Alliance Intercultural School
- baisedu.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Admissions-Handbook.pdf
- Occidental College · 2024
- Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National Taipei University · 2024
- National Taipei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Simon Fraser University · 2024
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 2024
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2024
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rice University · 2024
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Guelph · 2024
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institut Teknologi Bandung · 2024
- Institut Teknologi Bandung is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2024
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 2024
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Groningen · 2024
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 2024
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 2024
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · 2024
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2024
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bentley University · 2024
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Biola University · 2024
- Biola University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Calvin College · 2024
- Calvin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colby College · 2024
- Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chung-Ang University · 2024
- Chung-Ang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2024
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2024
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2024
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dallas Baptist University · 2024
- Dallas Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2024
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2024
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 2024
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2024
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2024
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 2024
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2024
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 2024
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2024
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2024
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2024
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wheaton College · 2024
- Wheaton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 2024
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2024
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Occidental College · 年の記載なし
- Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National Taipei University · 年の記載なし
- National Taipei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Simon Fraser University · 年の記載なし
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 年の記載なし
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 年の記載なし
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rice University · 年の記載なし
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Guelph · 年の記載なし
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institut Teknologi Bandung · 年の記載なし
- Institut Teknologi Bandung is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 年の記載なし
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Groningen · 年の記載なし
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 年の記載なし
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · 年の記載なし
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 年の記載なし
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bentley University · 年の記載なし
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 年の記載なし
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Biola University · 年の記載なし
- Biola University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 年の記載なし
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Calvin College · 年の記載なし
- Calvin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colby College · 年の記載なし
- Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chung-Ang University · 年の記載なし
- Chung-Ang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 年の記載なし
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 年の記載なし
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dallas Baptist University · 年の記載なし
- Dallas Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 年の記載なし
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 年の記載なし
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 年の記載なし
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 年の記載なし
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 年の記載なし
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 年の記載なし
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 年の記載なし
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 年の記載なし
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wheaton College · 年の記載なし
- Wheaton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 年の記載なし
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 年の記載なし
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.