学校について
Berkeley International Schoolはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- タイ
- 都市
- Bangkok
- 年齢範囲
- 15–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 住所
- 123 Debaratna Road, Bangna Nuea, Bangna, Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand 10260
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 15 to 18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre K 3 THB 524,300 K1 4 THB 550,750 K2 5 THB 629,700 K3 6 THB 629,700 Grade 1 7 THB 692,200 Grade 2 8 THB 692,200 Grade 3 9 THB 692,200 Grade 4 10 TH
- 設立
- 2010
- 学年
- Pre-K-12
- 国籍
- 32
- 最多生徒数
- 460
- 電話
- 66-2 747 4888
- 学生数
- 450
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 5校報告された進学先です。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 123 Debaratna Road, Bangna Nuea, Bangna, Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand 10260
- city
- 123 Debaratna Road, Bangna Nuea, Bangna, Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand 10260
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre-K-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 460
- phone
- Phone: 66-2 747 4888
- bkkschools.com/berkeley-international-school-bangkok
- ageRange
- age 15 to 18
- schoozy.com/schools/berkeley-international-school-bangkok
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- nal School is a private, co-educational college-preparatory day school in Bangkok's Bang
- students
- approximately 450 students from
- berkeley.ac.th/application-procedures/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/berkeley-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre K 3 THB 524,300 K1 4 THB 550,750 K2 5 THB 629,700 K3 6 THB 629,700 Grade 1 7 THB 692,200 Grade 2 8 THB 692,200 Grade 3 9 THB 692,200 Grade 4 10 TH
- nationalities
- 32 nationalities
- 平均点 · 2024 · 35 / 45
- For the Class of 2024, the average IB Diploma score was 35 points, with 83% of successful candidates scoring above 30 points and a high score of 44 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 35 / 45
- t international schoolsFee structure not publicly available requiring direct inquiryLess established track record compared to Bangkok's oldest international schoolsAcademicsFor the Class of 2024, the average IB Diploma score was 35 points, with 83% of successful candidates scoring above 30 points and a high score of 44 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chulalongkorn University · 年の記載なし
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2010–2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2010–2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2010–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2010–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2010–2024
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2010–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2010–2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2010–2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2010–2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- berkeley.ac.th
- founded
- Established in 2010
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- apthai.com/th/blog/homestory/international-school-recommendation
- Berkeley International School Entrance
- jobs.teachingnomad.com/company/2497/berkeley-international-school-bangkok/
- Berkeley International School Bangkok Campus
- thebbis.partners
- Berkeley Bears International School Logo
- doris.school/schools/egypt/the-british-international-school
- 平均点 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB results show a mean Diploma Points of 34 in 2024 and 33 in 2023, with mean Subject Points around 5.46 in 2024 and 5.38 in 2023.University destinations include universities such as University of Califo
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- berkeley.ac.th/our-alumni-and-graduates/
- Thammasat University · 2026
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University International College · 2026
- Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sussex · 2026
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Appalachian State University · 2025
- Appalachian State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Arizona State University · 2025
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2025
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California State University · 2025
- California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chapman University · 2025
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- College of William and Mary · 2025
- College of William and Mary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Colorado State University · 2025
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Creighton University · 2025
- Creighton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 2025
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Full Sail University · 2025
- Full Sail University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glen Oaks Community College · 2025
- Glen Oaks Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hamline University · 2025
- Hamline University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hawaii Pacific University · 2025
- Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hofstra University · 2025
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2025
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loyola University Chicago · 2025
- Loyola University Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Michigan State University · 2025
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Phoenix College · 2025
- Phoenix College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Purdue University · 2025
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- San Diego State University · 2025
- San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2025
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · 2025
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Alberta · 2025
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Calgary · 2025
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Denver · 2025
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Houston · 2025
- University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Kansas · 2025
- University of Kansas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Minnesota · 2025
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Prince Edward Island · 2025
- University of Prince Edward Island is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Regina · 2025
- University of Regina is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Diego · 2025
- University of San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2025
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tampa · 2025
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2025
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Windsor · 2025
- University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Valencia College · 2025
- Valencia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Tech · 2025
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University of Paris · 2025
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2025
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bath Spa University · 2025
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 2025
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Canterbury Christ Church University · 2025
- Canterbury Christ Church University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Edinburgh Napier University · 2025
- Edinburgh Napier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International University · 2025
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2025
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · 2025
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chester · 2025
- University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 2025
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 2025
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pisa · 2025
- University of Pisa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Stirling · 2025
- University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Assumption University · 2025
- Assumption University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bangkok University · 2025
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2025
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2025
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- De La Salle University · 2025
- De La Salle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hitotsubashi University · 2025
- Hitotsubashi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hong Kong Baptist University · 2025
- Hong Kong Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · 2025
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Technology · 2025
- University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Macquarie University · 2025
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · 2025
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mapúa University · 2025
- Mapúa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2025
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Shanghai University · 2025
- Shanghai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Silpakorn University · 2025
- Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stamford International University · 2025
- Stamford International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University Japan · 2025
- Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 2025
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tokyo International University · 2025
- Tokyo International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Asia and the Pacific · 2025
- University of Asia and the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Auckland · 2025
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 2025
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2025
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Xi'an Jiaotong University · 2025
- Xi'an Jiaotong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- berkeley.ac.th/our_alumni_graduates.php
- Arizona State University · 2023
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Silpakorn University · 2023
- Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2023
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stamford International University · 2023
- Stamford International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University Japan · 2023
- Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 2023
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tokyo International University · 2023
- Tokyo International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Asia and the Pacific · 2023
- University of Asia and the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Auckland · 2023
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 2023
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2023
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2023
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Xi'an Jiaotong University · 2023
- Xi'an Jiaotong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- College of William and Mary · 2023
- College of William and Mary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chapman University · 2023
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California State University · 2023
- California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2023
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Appalachian State University · 2023
- Appalachian State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Colorado State University · 2023
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Creighton University · 2023
- Creighton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 2023
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Full Sail University · 2023
- Full Sail University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glen Oaks Community College · 2023
- Glen Oaks Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hamline University · 2023
- Hamline University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hawaii Pacific University · 2023
- Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hofstra University · 2023
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2023
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loyola University Chicago · 2023
- Loyola University Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Michigan State University · 2023
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Phoenix College · 2023
- Phoenix College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Purdue University · 2023
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- San Diego State University · 2023
- San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2023
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University · 2023
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · 2023
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Alberta · 2023
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Calgary · 2023
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Denver · 2023
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Houston · 2023
- University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Kansas · 2023
- University of Kansas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Minnesota · 2023
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Prince Edward Island · 2023
- University of Prince Edward Island is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Regina · 2023
- University of Regina is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Diego · 2023
- University of San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2023
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tampa · 2023
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2023
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2023
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Windsor · 2023
- University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Valencia College · 2023
- Valencia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Tech · 2023
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University of Paris · 2023
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2023
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bath Spa University · 2023
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 2023
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Canterbury Christ Church University · 2023
- Canterbury Christ Church University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Edinburgh Napier University · 2023
- Edinburgh Napier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International University · 2023
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2023
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · 2023
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chester · 2023
- University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 2023
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 2023
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pisa · 2023
- University of Pisa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Stirling · 2023
- University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2023
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Assumption University · 2023
- Assumption University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bangkok University · 2023
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2023
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2023
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- De La Salle University · 2023
- De La Salle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hitotsubashi University · 2023
- Hitotsubashi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hong Kong Baptist University · 2023
- Hong Kong Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · 2023
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2023
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2023
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Technology · 2023
- University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Macquarie University · 2023
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · 2023
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mapúa University · 2023
- Mapúa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2023
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Shanghai University · 2023
- Shanghai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.