学校について
Branksome Hallはカナダにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- カナダ
- 都市
- Toronto
- 年齢範囲
- 13–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学・寄宿
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 女子
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 2 Elm Avenue, Toronto, ON M4W 1N4, Canada
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 5校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年11月3日
- ibo.org/school/001437/
- 学校の同一性:
- address
- IB World School 001437: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. address: 2 Elm Avenue, Toronto, ON M4W 1N4, Canada
- boarding
- IB World School 001437: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. boarding: Day & boarding
- city
- IB World School 001437: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. city: Toronto
- country
- IB World School 001437: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. country: Canada
- curricula
- IB World School 001437: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. curricula: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma
- gender
- IB World School 001437: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. gender: Girls
- ibSchoolCode
- IB World School 001437: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. ibSchoolCode: 001437
- languages
- IB World School 001437: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. languages: English
- branksome.on.ca
- ageRange
- ages 13 to 18
- Branksome Hall logo
- Six girls of various ages pose together, wearing a mix of school uniforms and athletic outfits, including plaid skirts, ties, and swimsuits. They are smiling and standing closely, showing friendship a
- A woman and two girls stand outside smiling. The girls wear green uniforms, one holds a clipboard, and the woman holds a tray with natural objects. Trees and greenery fill the background.
- A modern brick and glass building with large windows and a glass walkway labeled "Feldberg Family Innovation Gateway," next to an older brick structure, with people walking and greenery in the foregro
- Image from Branksome Hall
- branksome.on.ca/about/contact-us/
- [email protected]
- phone
- Phone: 416-920-6265
- branksome.on.ca/branksome-news/margaret-ascan26-awarded-prestigious-mceuen-scholarship-to-the-university-of-st-andrews/
- founded
- Established in 1974
- geonames.org/6167865/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Toronto, Canada; this is not a campus coordinate.
- branksome.on.ca/learning/heading-to-university/
- nationalities
- 230 different nationalities
- Western University · 年の記載なし
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's University College · 年の記載なし
- King's University College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rochester · 年の記載なし
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 年の記載なし
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 年の記載なし
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
