学校について
Campion Schoolはギリシャにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- ギリシャ
- 都市
- Pallini
- 年齢範囲
- 3–11歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 5月 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 82.6% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 87% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3–11
- 設立
- 1970
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 電話
- +30 210 607 1700
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 2校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 4校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 49; Letter: C; School Name: Campion School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Greece; City: Pallini; Lat: 37.99668; Long: 23.89619; Link URL: https://www.campion.edu.gr; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Pallini, Greece
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- campion.edu.gr
- ageMax
- children aged 3–11
- ageMin
- children aged 3–11
- ageRange
- aged 3–11
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IBディプロマ
- IB diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1970
- Campion School logo
- Ariadni Kakara
- Andy Hulse
- Zacharenia Kourkounaki
- Image from Campion School
- 平均点 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Campion School, IB Diploma 2026: average score 37 points. Published school result; see the linked source and its dated section/table.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- 合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- Campion School, IB Diploma 2026: pass rate 100%. Published school result; see the linked source and its dated section/table.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 82.6%
- The Diploma pass rate is 82.6%, compared to 81.3% in May 2025.
- 5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 100%
- l is proud to celebrate the achievements of our IB Class of 2025!100% pass rate87% of our students scored above the world average53% of our students achieved 35 points or more23% of our students
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 87%
- celebrate the achievements of our IB Class of 2025!100% pass rate87% of our students scored above the world average53% of our students achieved 35 points or more23% of our students achieved a rem
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Carnegie Mellon University · 年の記載なし
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 年の記載なし
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- campion.edu.gr/curriculum-results/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- geonames.org/255971/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Pallíni, Greece; this is not a campus coordinate.
- campion.edu.gr/contact/
- phone
- Tel: +30 210 607 1700
- campion.edu.gr/curriculum-results/academic-results-university-placement-2023/
- 平均点 · 2024 · 36 / 45
- As a cohort, the average points score of 36 points is six points above this year’s world average.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Glasgow · 2024
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Groningen · 2024
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- École Polytechnique · 2024
- École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 2024
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.