Image from Chadwick International School
Chadwick International Schoolのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Chadwick International School

Incheon, 韓国

IBディプロマIB初等教育(PYP)IB中等教育(MYP)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Chadwick International Schoolは韓国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
韓国
都市
Incheon
年齢範囲
未確認
学校種別
通学
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
IB PYP IB MYP IB DP
住所
45 Art center-daero 97 beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22002, South Korea

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

成績はまだ見つかっていません

成績はまだ見つかっていません。未掲載の点数を0点にはしません。

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

学費の詳細
Annual tuition ranges from approximately $22,000 to $32,000 USD depending on grade level (as of 2025–2026)
設立
2010
学年
PREK - G12
国籍
40
最多生徒数
1453
電話
82-32 250 5000
学生数
854

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生が合格した大学

大学 6

複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: IB PYP IB MYP IB DP
    address
    45 Art center-daero 97 beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22002, South Korea
    city
    45 Art center-daero 97 beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22002, South Korea
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PREK - G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1453
    phone
    Phone: 82-32 250 5000
  • gomdorieducation.com/school-chadwick-international-review/
    boarding
    day school
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition ranges from approximately $22,000 to $32,000 USD depending on grade level (as of 2025–2026)
    languages
    loma + AP options + English-medium instruction + college counseling oriented toward
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    Harvard University · 年の記載なし
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International University · 年の記載なし
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International University · 2025–2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • chadwickinternational.org/admission/faq
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB PYP, IB MYP
  • chadwickinternational.org
    IBディプロマ
    IB Diploma
    Chadwick International School logo
    Image from Chadwick International School
  • chadwickinternational.org/admission/apply-2026-27
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/chadwick-international-incheon
    founded
    founded in 2010
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chadwick_International
    gender
    ng University St. Paul's Co-educational College India Miles Bronson Residential School Th
  • geonames.org/1843564/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Incheon, South Korea; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chadwick_School
    students
    854 students across
  • chadwickinternational.org/uploaded/Admission/admission_booklet/Chadwick_International_Booklet_1220.pdf
    Kenyon College · 2008–2010
    Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2010). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colorado College · 2008–2010
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2010). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針