学校について
Changchun American International Schoolは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 3–19歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- CIS
- 住所
- No. 2899, Dong Nan Hu Road, Changchun, Jilin, 130033, China
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3–19
- 設立
- 2006
- 学年
- PreK -12
- 国籍
- 30
- 最多生徒数
- 376
- 電話
- 86-431 84581234
- 学生数
- 520
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 2校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 1校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- No. 2899, Dong Nan Hu Road, Changchun, Jilin, 130033, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PreK -12
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: No. 2899, Dong Nan Hu Road, Changchun, Jilin, 130033, China. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/2038180/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 376
- phone
- Phone: 86-431 84581234
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Changchun_American_International_School
- ageRange
- ages 3–19
- linkedin.com/posts/changchun-american-international-school-official_introducing-changchun-american-international-activity-7153591814178963456-XbZN
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 2006
- students
- more than 520 students from
- caisschool.com/about/accreditations.html
- IB中等教育(MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB初等教育(PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- caischina.org
- [email protected]
- caisschool.com
- nationalities
- 30 nationalities
- Changchun American International School logo
- About
- Admissions
- Learning
- Experience
- caischina.org/community/news
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Changchun
- Northeast Normal University · 年の記載なし
- Northeast Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Changchun University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
- Changchun University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jilin University · 年の記載なし
- Jilin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jilin Agricultural University · 年の記載なし
- Jilin Agricultural University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jilin University · 2005–2005
- Jilin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeast Normal University · 2005–2005
- Northeast Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Changchun University of Science and Technology · 2005–2005
- Changchun University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jilin Agricultural University · 2005–2005
- Jilin Agricultural University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- chinastudycenter.org/study-destinations/details.asp
- Jilin University · 年の記載なし
- Jilin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Jilin Agricultural University · 年の記載なし
- Jilin Agricultural University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeast Normal University · 年の記載なし
- Northeast Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- caischina.org/experience/guidance
- Johns Hopkins University · 年の記載なし
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Royal Holloway University of London · 年の記載なし
- Royal Holloway University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · 年の記載なし
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chung-Ang University · 年の記載なし
- Chung-Ang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Purdue University · 年の記載なし
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 年の記載なし
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.