学校について
Charter International Schoolはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- タイ
- 都市
- Bangkok
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 36 Chaloem Phrakiat Ratchakan Thi 9 Road, Prawet, Bangkok 10250, Thailand
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 2-18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 285,000 KG-Reception 4 THB 432,000 Year 1 - Year 6 5 THB 496,500 Year 7 - Year 9 11 THB 564,000 Year 10 - Year 13 14 THB 594,000 One-tim
- 設立
- 2006
- 国籍
- 60
- 電話
- +66 2916 7594
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 1校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/702
- 学校の同一性:
- charter.ac.th
- address
- Charter International School Menus Contact [email protected] +66 2726 8283-4 +66 85 376 0006 Director:[email protected]Head of Primary:[email protected]Head of Secondary:[email protected]Admissions:[email protected] Address 36 Chaloem Phrakiat Ratchakan Thi 9 Road, Prawet, Prawet, Bangkok 10250 , Thailand Phone-square-alt Facebook-f Instagram Linkedin © 2026 All Rights Reserved.
- city
- Charter International School Menus Contact [email protected] +66 2726 8283-4 +66 85 376 0006 Director:[email protected]Head of Primary:[email protected]Head of Secondary:[email protected]Admissions:[email protected] Address 36 Chaloem Phrakiat Ratchakan Thi 9 Road, Prawet, Prawet, Bangkok 10250 , Thailand Phone-square-alt Facebook-f Instagram Linkedin © 2026 All Rights Reserved.
- Charter International School logo
- Image from Charter International School
- charter.ac.th/moreinfo/
- ageMax
- students aged 2 to 18
- ageMin
- students aged 2 to 18
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- thailandinternationalschools.com/schools/charter-international-school/
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- nationalities
- 60 nationalities
- doris.school/schools/thailand/charter-international-school
- boarding
- day school
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/TH/Bangkok/232338633519377/Charter-International-School
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- charter.ac.th/recruitment/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- bccthai.com/BCCT/asp/corpdetail.asp
- [email protected]
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/charter-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 285,000 KG-Reception 4 THB 432,000 Year 1 - Year 6 5 THB 496,500 Year 7 - Year 9 11 THB 564,000 Year 10 - Year 13 14 THB 594,000 One-tim
- founded
- founded 2006
- doris.school/international-schools/thailand/cambridge-a-levels/compare
- gender
- 594,000 Pupils 217 Type Co-educational Curriculum IPC (International Primary Curriculum)
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- cloud.3dissue.com/2389/3124/7026/JCISG18/offline/download.pdf
- phone
- Tel: +66 2916 7594
- edarabia.com/charter-international-school-bangkok-thailand/
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2020–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2021–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- charter.ac.th/admissions/
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- charter.ac.th/Admissions/
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.