学校について
Crescendo HELP International Schoolはマレーシアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- マレーシア
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 未確認
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3 to 18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Year 1 - 2 (IPC Primary) 5 MYR 29,700 Year 3 - 4 (IPC Primary) 7 MYR 31,500 Year 5 - 6 (IPC Primary) 9 MYR 32,430 Year 7 (Cambridge Secondary) 11 MYR
- 設立
- 2017
- 国籍
- 28
- 電話
- 078616788
- 学生数
- 1,300
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 5校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1014
- 学校の同一性:
- doris.school/schools/malaysia/crescendo-help-international-school/overview-key-info
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18 years
- schoozy.com/schools/crescendo-help-international-school-johor-bahru
- boarding
- day school
- founded
- founded in 2017
- gender
- ional School (CHIS) is a co-educational day school founded in 2017, teaching a British-ba
- University of Exeter · 年の記載なし
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025–2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025–2026
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2025–2026
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- chis.edu.my
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/johor-bahru/crescendo-help-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Year 1 - 2 (IPC Primary) 5 MYR 29,700 Year 3 - 4 (IPC Primary) 7 MYR 31,500 Year 5 - 6 (IPC Primary) 9 MYR 32,430 Year 7 (Cambridge Secondary) 11 MYR
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- chis.tth.asia
- nationalities
- 28 Nationalities
- eduswasta.my/school/crescendo-help-international-school-ulu-tiram/
- phone
- Phone 078616788
- eng.chis.edu.my
- students
- over 1,300 students representing
- crescendo.com.my/contact-us/our-offices/
- Crescendo HELP International School Building
- ghubedu.com/my/johor/crescendo-help
- Crescendo-HELP International School Campus
- fobisia.org/our-members/member-school/chis
- Crescendo HELP International School logo