学校について
Denla British Schoolはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- タイ
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- CIS
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 59% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 71% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 71% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 59% |
| 2023 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 59% |
| 2023 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 59% |
| 2023 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 59% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 46.6% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 59% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 59% |
| 2017 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.72% |
| 2017 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70% |
| 2017 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.72% |
| 2017 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70% |
| 2017 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.72% |
| 2017 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 2 to 18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Mini Dragons (Pre-Nursery) 2 THB 530,700 Nursery (EY1) 3 THB 588,700 Reception (EY2) 5 THB 671,800 Year 1 - Year 5 5 THB 799,600 Year 6 - Year 8 10 TH
- 設立
- 2017
- 電話
- 02-666-1933
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 2校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1018
- 学校の同一性:
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 244; Letter: D; School Name: Denla British School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (CIS); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Thailand; City: Bangkok; Lat: 13.91217; Long: 100.45098; Link URL: https://www.dbsbangkok.ac.th/; Link Label: Find out more
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/dbs-denla-british-school/
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 18
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Mini Dragons (Pre-Nursery) 2 THB 530,700 Nursery (EY1) 3 THB 588,700 Reception (EY2) 5 THB 671,800 Year 1 - Year 5 5 THB 799,600 Year 6 - Year 8 10 TH
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 59%
- * IGCSE A*/A 59% ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- international-schools-database.com/in/bangkok/dbs-denla-british-school-bangkok.amp
- boarding
- day School
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2024 · 71%
- A-level results 2024: 55% A*/A, 23% A*, 71% A*-B, 100% Pass Rate ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月16日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A Level合格率 · 2024 · 100%
- A-level results 2024: 55% A*/A, 23% A*, 71% A*-B, 100% Pass Rate ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月16日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 55%
- A-level results 2024: 55% A*/A, 23% A*, 71% A*-B, 100% Pass Rate ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月16日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2024 · 71%
- ts in these examinations A-level results 2024: 55% A*/A, 23% A*, 71% A*-B, 100% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月16日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2024 · 100%
- e examinations A-level results 2024: 55% A*/A, 23% A*, 71% A*-B, 100% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月16日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 55%
- SE, A Levels Results in these examinations A-level results 2024: 55% A*/A, 23% A*, 71% A*-B, 100% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月16日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 13 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 24 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 171 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- Beijing Institute of Technology · 2025
- Beijing Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics · 2025
- Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University · 2025
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- dbsbangkok.ac.th/students-achievement/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: British
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 55%
- ember 2, 2024 Our first A-Level cohort has set the bar high with 55% A*/A grades!
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · uk universities (2025). The source describes university progression.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2025
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2025
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Reading · 2025
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2025
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- KU Leuven · 2025
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Zhejiang University · 2025
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University · 2025
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2025
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mahidol University International College · 2025
- Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Silpakorn University · 2025
- Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-09-07-denla-british-school-bangkok-history/
- founded
- opened in 2017
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/TH/Nonthaburi/1683099515294177/DBS-Denla-British-School
- phone
- Tel. 02-666-1933
- Thammasat University · 年の記載なし
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 年の記載なし
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2017–2026
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Thammasat University · 2017–2026
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- naewna.com/lady/696902
- Denla British School Campus Expansion
- smc.in.th/project_detail.php
- Denla British School Entrance
- primotechthai.com
- Denla British School Logo
- schoozy.com/ms/schools/denla-british-school-bangkok
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2023 · 70%
- Keputusan Cambridge — 70% mencapai A*-B pada A-Level dan 60% mendapat skor 7-9 pada IGCSE pada 2023, dengan 100% penerimaan ke universiti ke institusi t
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 59%
- menghasilkan keputusan yang terukur: kohort IGCSE 2023 mencapai 59% gred A*/A dan 93% A*–C di semua subjek, manakala 100% graduan melanjutkan ke universiti.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 59%
- menawarkan program Cambridge IGCSE dan A-Level dengan pencapaian 59% A*/A di IGCSE (2023), serta menempatkan 100% siswa di universitas termasuk institusi Russell Group.Baca LagiKeterampilan Akade
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2017 · 0.72%
- 100%Hasil & PencapaianKeputusan PeperiksaanA-Level2023Kadar A*–B0.72 %IGCSE2023Gred 7–90.59 %Gred 4–90.93 %Hasil Siswazah Mengikut Tahun2024Penerimaan universiti1%2023Penerimaan universiti1%Dest
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2017 · 70%
- ll Group bergengsi di UK.Pandangan Ringkas1Keputusan Cambridge — 70% mencapai A*-B pada A-Level dan 60% mendapat skor 7-9 pada IGCSE pada 2023, dengan 100% penerimaan ke universiti ke institusi t
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schoozy.com/es/schools/denla-british-school-bangkok
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2023 · 70%
- Resultados Cambridge — 70% alcanzando A*-B en A-Level y 60% obteniendo 7-9 en IGCSE en 2023, con 100% de matriculación universitaria en instituciones que
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 59%
- British School ofrece programas Cambridge IGCSE y A-Level con un 59% de calificaciones A*/A en IGCSE (2023), logrando una colocación universitaria del 100% incluyendo instituciones del Russell Gr
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 59%
- Esto produce resultados medibles: la cohorte IGCSE 2023 logró 59% de calificaciones A*/A y 93% A*–C en todas las asignaturas, mientras que el 100% de los graduados continúan a la universidad.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2017 · 0.72%
- aResultados y DesempeñoResultados de ExámenesA-Level2023Tasa A*–B0.72 %IGCSE2023Grado 7–90.59 %Grado 4–90.93 %Resultados de Egresados por Año2024Aceptación universitaria1%2023Aceptación universit
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2017 · 70%
- o Russell en el Reino Unido.De un vistazo1Resultados Cambridge — 70% alcanzando A*-B en A-Level y 60% obteniendo 7-9 en IGCSE en 2023, con 100% de matriculación universitaria en instituciones que
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schoozy.com/id/schools/denla-british-school-bangkok
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2023 · 70%
- Hasil Cambridge — 70% meraih A*-B di A-Level dan 60% mendapat skor 7-9 di IGCSE tahun 2023, dengan 100% siswa diterima di universitas termasuk insti
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 59%
- enyediakan program Cambridge IGCSE dan A-Level dengan pencapaian 59% A*/A pada IGCSE (2023), serta meraih 100% penempatan siswa di universitas termasuk institusi Russell Group.Baca SelengkapnyaKe
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 59%
- ini menghasilkan hasil yang terukur: kohort IGCSE 2023 mencapai 59% nilai A*/A dan 93% A*–C di semua mata pelajaran, sementara 100% lulusan melanjutkan ke universitas.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2017 · 0.72%
- versitas 100%Hasil & PencapaianHasil UjianA-Level2023Tingkat A*–B0.72 %IGCSE2023Grade 7–90.59 %Grade 4–90.93 %Hasil Lulusan Berdasarkan Tahun2024Penerimaan universitas1%2023Penerimaan universitas
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2017 · 70%
- usi Russell Group bergengsi di Inggris.Sekilas1Hasil Cambridge — 70% meraih A*-B di A-Level dan 60% mendapat skor 7-9 di IGCSE tahun 2023, dengan 100% siswa diterima di universitas termasuk insti
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- dbsbangkok.ac.th/cn/igcse-as-level-results-2023/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 46.6%
- ent into perspective, this year UK private schools reported that 46.6% of their students obtained a grade of 7 or above (A*/A).
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- dbsbangkok.ac.th
- Chulalongkorn University · 2026
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- KU Leuven · 2026
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Zhejiang University · 2026
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- dbsbangkok.ac.th/dbs-students-secure-places-at-the-worlds-top-universities/
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 171 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University · 2025
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- dbsbangkok.ac.th/first-round-university-offers-2025/
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 97 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University · 2025
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.