Welcome to Dulwich College Seoul
Dulwich College Seoulのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Dulwich College Seoul

韓国

IBディプロマ
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Dulwich College Seoulは韓国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
韓国
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
3–19歳
学校種別
未確認
授業言語
未確認
受入性別
未確認
認定
未確認
住所
未確認

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.1 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.1 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.3 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.5 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.3 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.1 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.5 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.1 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.1 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.5 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.1 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.5 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.5 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.5 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IGCSE
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2025
年次
IGCSE
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
73%
2025
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
73%
2025
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.6 / 45
2024
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.1%
2024
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
71%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33.7 / 45
2023
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
97%
2023
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
70%
2023
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
90%
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38 / 45
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
39.6 / 45
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
39.6 / 45
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
3-18
設立
2010
国籍
46
学生数
00,000

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 4

報告された進学先です。

学生が合格した大学

大学 152

複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/691
    学校の同一性:
    founded
    Founded in 2010
  • seoul.dulwich.org/learning/core-curriculum/international-baccalaureate
    ageMax
    students aged 3 to 19
    ageMin
    students aged 3 to 19
    students
    00,000 students aged
    平均点 · 2026 · 36.3 / 45
    This year our students achieved an average of 36.3 points, well above the world average of 30.88.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 104 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
  • seoul.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    aged 3-18
    Dulwich College Seoul logo
    Welcome to Dulwich College Seoul
    Image from Dulwich College Seoul
    DUCKS
  • seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/igcse-results-2025
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
    In 2025, our students achieved an average of 36.5 points, well above the world average of 30.58, with 21% scoring 40 points or more and a 100% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    world average of 30.58, with 21% scoring 40 points or more and a 100% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
    In addition to 73% of grades at A*–A and 92% at A*–B, there were exceptional subject outcomes, including 100% A*in Mandarin Foreign Language and 100% A*/A in Additional Ma
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    world average of 30.58, with 21% scoring 40 points or more and a 100% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 73%
    In addition to 73% of grades at A*–A and 92% at A*–B, there were exceptional subject outcomes, including 100% A*in Mandarin Foreign Language and
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 100%
    ject outcomes, including 100% A*in Mandarin Foreign Language and 100% A*/A in Additional Mathematics, History and Art.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for South Korea; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-ib-results
    nationalities
    46 nationalities
    平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved an outstanding average IB Diploma score of 36.5, far above the global average of 30.58.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    Published: last year; Crawled: 5 days ago; With a 100% pass rate and 21% of students scoring 40+ points, Dulwich College Seoul achieved the highest average IB score of any school i
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    With a 100% pass rate and 21% of students scoring 40+ points, Dulwich College Seoul achieved the highest average IB score of any school i
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • seoul.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
    Enquire
  • seoul.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
    平均点 · 2026 · 36.1 / 45
    This year our students achieved an average of 36.1 points.88.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    平均点 · 2026 · 36.5 / 45
    • Our students achieved an outstanding average score of 36.5, far exceeding the global average of 30.58, with a 100% passing rate for our 19 candidates.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
    • Our students achieved an outstanding average score of 36.5, far.58, with a 100% passing rate for our 19 candidates.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.6 / 45
    The Class of 2024 attained an average score of 36.6 out of a total of 45 points.32.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2024 · 99.1%
    ditionally, we are proud of our exceptional overall pass rate of 99.1%.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 71%
    This year, 71% of our students earned A*or A grades, with an impressive 90% achieving A*to B.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2023 · 33.7 / 45
    The Class of 2023 attained an average score of 33.7 out of a total of 45 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2023 · 97%
    With a pass rate of 97%, we are proud to highlight that 10% of our students scored over 40 points, demonstrating commendable academic excellence.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 70%
    We are especially proud to note that an impressive 70% of our students attained an A*or A grade, with a remarkable 90% scoring between an A*and a B.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 90%
    70% of our students attained an A*or A grade, with a remarkable 90% scoring between an A*and a B.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2022 · 38 / 45
    They achieved an average of 38 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    平均点 · 2021 · 39.6 / 45
    IB Diploma Results 2021 Looking back at our past IB Diploma Results, students from class 2021 achieved outstanding results, with a 100% pass rate, and an average score of 39.6 out of 45.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2021 · 39.6 / 45
    Looking back at our past IB Diploma Results, students from class 2021 achieved outstanding results, with a 100% pass rate, and an average score of 39.6 out of 45.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2021 · 100%
    s, students from class 2021 achieved outstanding results, with a 100% pass rate, and an average score of 39.6 out of 45.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of Essex · 2025
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bournemouth University · 2025
    Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Canterbury Christ Church University · 2025
    Canterbury Christ Church University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Metropolitan University · 2025
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2025
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keele University · 2025
    Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2025
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2025
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Art University · 2025
    Art University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 2025
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 2025
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Norwich University · 2025
    Norwich University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2025
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Royal Academy of Music · 2025
    Royal Academy of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Courtauld Institute of Art, University of London · 2025
    Courtauld Institute of Art, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Sheffield · 2025
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of East Anglia · 2025
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of East London · 2025
    University of East London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 2025
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leicester · 2025
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · 2025
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Portsmouth · 2025
    University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Reading · 2025
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2025
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Strathclyde · 2025
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Surrey · 2025
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 2025
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2025
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2025
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hong Kong Baptist University · 2025
    Hong Kong Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nagoya University · 2025
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 2025
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2025
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2025
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2025
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 2025
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bishop's University · 2025
    Bishop's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton University · 2025
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Concordia University · 2025
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dalhousie University · 2025
    Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Queen's University · 2025
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2025
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · 2025
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · 2025
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 2025
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2025
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2025
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 2025
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2025
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2025
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    IE University · 2025
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Twente · 2025
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Utrecht University · 2025
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 2025
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2025
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2025
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brigham Young University · 2025
    Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California Institute of Technology · 2025
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California Institute of the Arts · 2025
    California Institute of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton College · 2025
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2025
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Davidson College · 2025
    Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    DePaul University · 2025
    DePaul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2025
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fairleigh Dickinson University · 2025
    Fairleigh Dickinson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2025
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Mason University · 2025
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgetown University · 2025
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · 2025
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kansas State University · 2025
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · 2025
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lehigh University · 2025
    Lehigh University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2025
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pepperdine University · 2025
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology · 2025
    Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2025
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2025
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2025
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Shoreline Community College · 2025
    Shoreline Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Smith College · 2025
    Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stevens Institute of Technology · 2025
    Stevens Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2025
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · 2025
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Binghamton · 2025
    State University of New York at Binghamton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Buffalo · 2025
    State University of New York at Buffalo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Oneonta · 2025
    State University of New York at Oneonta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Stony Brook · 2025
    State University of New York at Stony Brook is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Texas at Austin · 2025
    The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tufts University · 2025
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2025
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 2025
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Riverside · 2025
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · 2025
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Cruz · 2025
    University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2025
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Michigan-Flint · 2025
    University of Michigan-Flint is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2025
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nevada, Las Vegas · 2025
    University of Nevada, Las Vegas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Rochester · 2025
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2025
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2025
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2025
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2025
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 104 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
  • linkedin.com/posts/dulwich-college-seoul_educationinmotion-ibdp-ibresults-activity-7482241226474250240-IV7D
    平均点 · 2026 · 36.1 / 45
    Crawled: 3 weeks ago; Our students achieved an average of 36.1 points, well above the world average of 30.88, with more than a third scoring 40 points or above.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-seoul/
    平均点 · 2026 · 36.1 / 45
    Crawled: last month; Our students achieved an average of 36.1 points, well above the world average of 30.88, with more than a third scoring 40 points or above.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • linkedin.com/posts/dulwich-college-seoul_we-are-delighted-to-share-the-outstanding-activity-7348297698669707265-hyJ0
    平均点 · 2025 · 36.1 / 45
    Crawled: last week; We are delighted to share the outstanding IB Diploma Programme results for the Class of 2025 at Dulwich College Seoul.Our students achieved an impressive average score of 36.1, well above the global average of 30.58.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ib-diploma-results-2025
    平均点 · 2025 · 36.1 / 45
    • Our students achieved an impressive average score of 36.1, far exceeding the global average of 30.58, with a 100% passing rate for our 19 candidates.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/updated-ib-results-class-of-2025
    平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
    • Our students achieved an outstanding average score of 36.5, far exceeding the global average of 30.58, with a 100% passing rate for our 19 candidates.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • seoul.dulwich.org/dcsl-ib-success-2025-linkedin
    平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
    Top IB School in Seoul The Class of 2025 achieved an outstanding average IB Diploma score of 36.5, far above the global average of 30.58.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    With a 100% pass rate and 21% of students scoring 40+ points, Dulwich College Seoul achieved the highest average IB score of any school i
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    Crawled: 6 days ago; With a 100% pass rate and 21% of students scoring 40+ points, Dulwich College Seoul achieved the highest average IB score of any school i
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-us-offers-and-acceptances
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2025
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2025
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Allegheny College · 2025
    Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2025
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2025
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2025
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgetown University · 2025
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2025
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2025
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · 2025
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University - Harrisburg · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University - Harrisburg is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2025
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 2025
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Michigan - Dearborn · 2025
    University of Michigan - Dearborn is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • seoul.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 年の記載なし
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/classof2024-universityacceptances
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2024
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2024
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2024
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2024
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Suffolk University · 2024
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tufts University · 2024
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2024
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2024
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2024
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2024
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2024
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2024
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Concordia University · 2024
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2024
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Queen's University · 2024
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2024
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2024
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 2024
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2024
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2024
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2024
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2024
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2024
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2024
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2024
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2024
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Sheffield · 2024
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2024
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2024
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2024
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 2024
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hertfordshire · 2024
    University of Hertfordshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Lincoln · 2024
    University of Lincoln is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2024
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2024
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Mason University · 2024
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針