Welcome to Dulwich Int. High School Programme Suzhou
Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhouのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhou

Suzhou, 中国

Cambridge A LevelCambridge IGCSE
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhouは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
中国
都市
Suzhou
年齢範囲
14–19歳
学校種別
通学・寄宿
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
Accreditation International Middle States Association (MSA-CESS)
住所
No. 360 Gangtian Road, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215021

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
97%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
84%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
64%
2024
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
14 to 19
学費の詳細
Annual Fees$32K - $32KPhone Number+86-0512-67875003ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus360 Gangtian Road,Suzhou Indust
設立
2012
最多生徒数
450
電話
86-0512 6787 5079
学生数
650

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

大学からのオファー24

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 24 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー21

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 21 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー27

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 27 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー12

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー41

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 41 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー62

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 62 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー19

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 19 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー55

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 55 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー285

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 285 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー15

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 15 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー116

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 116 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー234

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 234 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー340

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 340 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー22

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 22 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー45

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 45 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー36

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 36 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー822

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 822 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー218

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 218 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー114

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 114 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー34

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 34 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典
大学からのオファー134

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 134 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

出典報告
大学からのオファー95

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 95 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

出典報告

学生の進学先

大学 3

報告された進学先です。

学生が合格した大学

大学 31

複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。

その他の報告大学

大学 5

合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Accreditation International Middle States Association (MSA-CESS)
    address
    No. 360 Gangtian Road, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215021
    city
    No. 360 Gangtian Road, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215021
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: NONE
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 450
    phone
    Phone: 86-0512 6787 5079
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/admissions/admissions-information
    ageMax
    students aged 14 to 19
    ageMin
    students aged 14 to 19
    ageRange
    aged 14 to 19
    boarding
    day and boarding school
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    founded
    opened in 2012
    gender
    ol Programme Suzhou is a co-educational day and boarding school for Chinese and internati
    languages
    arning environment. English is the language of instruction and we encourage all our students to speak Englis
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/cie-top-in-the-world-students-from-dhsz
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/dulwich-international-suzhou-high-school-programme
    feeInformation
    Annual Fees$32K - $32KPhone Number+86-0512-67875003ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus360 Gangtian Road,Suzhou Indust
    students
    650 students aged
    A Level合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    • 100% pass rate in Computer Science A-Level.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of Hong Kong · 2024
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2024
    16% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 50) · us universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 12 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Marquette University · 年の記載なし
    Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2023–2024
    The source reports 210 university offers (2023–2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2023–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2023–2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Marquette University · 2023–2024
    Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2023–2024
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2023–2024
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2023–2024
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1886760/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Suzhou, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org
    Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhou logo
    Welcome to Dulwich Int. High School Programme Suzhou
    Image from Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhou
    Grow in Dulwich,
    Holistic Curriculum
  • cn.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-suzhou/
    合格率 · 2026 · 97%
    tional International Baccalaureate (IB) results, which include a 97% pass rate in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) and a 100% pass rate in the International Baccalaureate
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    n the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) and a 100% pass rate in the International Baccalaureate Career-related Programme (IBCP), along with an average score of 37.0.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 84%
    f performance: an average of 32% at A*or above, 64% at A*–A, and 84% at A*–B.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 64%
    onsistent level of performance: an average of 32% at A*or above, 64% at A*–A, and 84% at A*–B.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/monthly-university-offers-2026-2
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 24 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 21 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 27 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 41 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 62 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 19 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 55 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 285 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 15 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 116 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 234 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 340 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 22 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 2026
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 2026
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2026
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rutgers University · 2026
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2026
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2026
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 2026
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2026
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2026
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/monthly-university-offers-2026
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 45 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 36 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-school/university-matriculation
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 27 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 822 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of the Arts Singapore · 2026
    University of the Arts Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kyushu University · 2026
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/218-offers
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 218 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 114 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/a-year-of-growing-together-25-26
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 822 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 34 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 年の記載なし
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 68 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
  • dulwich.org/dulwich-life/latest-university-offers-for-the-class-of-2026-acrosss-the-dulwich-network
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 134 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 95 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2026
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dci-class-of-2026s-university-offers-exceptional-global-results
    International University · 2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International University · 年の記載なし
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/offer-date-0122-en
    大学進学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 329 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/matriculations-class-2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2025
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 年の記載なし
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    50% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) · us universities (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/g5-2026
    University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 34 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/2026-offer-may
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 年の記載なし
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 年の記載なし
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 年の記載なし
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 年の記載なし
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 年の記載なし
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 年の記載なし
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 年の記載なし
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 57 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 18 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 28 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 37 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 16 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 21 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 22 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 27 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 272 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 55 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 17 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 12 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 23 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 163 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 60 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 45 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 77 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 65 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
  • suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/learning/core-curriculum/a-level-programme/a-level-options
    University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針