学校について
GEMS Wellington International Schoolはアラブ首長国連邦にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- アラブ首長国連邦
- 都市
- Dubai
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- COBIS
- 住所
- Al Sufouh Area, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 16% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 98% |
| 2022 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3 – 18
- 学年
- Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 5校報告された進学先です。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 67; Letter: G; School Name: GEMS Wellington International School; School Type: Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: United Arab Emirates; City: Dubai; Lat: 25.11178; Long: 55.18404; Link URL: https://www.wellingtoninternationalschool.com; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- wellingtoninternationalschool.com
- address
- Our School About Us Facilities and Campus Our Location Our Team Working With Us Admissions Admissions Process Enrol Online Get A Call Back Tuition Fees School Tours Explore More Explore, Enrich, Excite Latest Stories School Policies Parent Experience Centre Student Care and Support GEMS Wellington International School Al Sufouh Area, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates [email protected] +971 4 307 3000 Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Copyright © 2026 All rights reserved. For an optimal experience, please | rotate your device to portrait mode.
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, British
- IBディプロマ
- IBDP
- GEMS Wellington International School logo
- lower-school-
- middle-school-
- upper-school
- ib
- wellingtoninternationalschool.com/Admissions/Enrol-Online
- ageRange
- aged 3 – 18 years
- geonames.org/292223/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Dubai, United Arab Emirates; this is not a campus coordinate.
- wellingtoninternationalschool.com/Curriculum/Post-16-Years-12---13/IB-Results-and-Destinations
- 平均点 · 2024 · 35 / 45
- IBDP Results 2024 Number of Diploma Candidates 96 Number of Diploma Candidates Passed 94 % Pass Rate 98% Average Points Score 35 World Average Points Score 30 CAT Baseline 26.3 CAT Challenge 32.2 Highest Points Score 45 (2 students on 44 points) Average Core Points 2.1 % Students Achievi
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 16%
- s 2024 Number of CP Candidates 16 Number of CP Candidates Passed 16 % Pass Rate 100% Average Points Score for a CP Student 4.4 (37 Subject Entries) Highest Points Score 18 (3 subjects) Reflective
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 98%
- Candidates 96 Number of Diploma Candidates Passed 94 % Pass Rate 98% Average Points Score 35 World Average Points Score 30 CAT Baseline 26.3 CAT Challenge 32.2 Highest Points Score 45 (2 students
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2022 · 36 / 45
- In 2022, the average points score was 36, and in 2023 it was 35.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- wellingtoninternationalschool.com/Why-WIS/University-Destinations
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 年の記載なし
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.