学校について
Green Oasis Schoolは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- Shenzhen
- 年齢範囲
- 5–10歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- Council of International Schools (CIS)
- 住所
- Tianmian, No 4030, Shennan Middle Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518026, China
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 5 to 10
- 学費の詳細
- Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-0755-83959000ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus4030 Shennan Middle Road, Tianm
- 設立
- 2001
- 学年
- Y1-9 (UK)
- 最多生徒数
- 838
- 電話
- 86-755 8395 9000
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 6校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS)
- address
- Tianmian, No 4030, Shennan Middle Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518026, China
- city
- Tianmian, No 4030, Shennan Middle Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518026, China
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Y1-9 (UK)
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 838
- phone
- Phone: 86-755 8395 9000
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Green_Oasis_School
- ageRange
- aged 5 to 10
- alifaedtech.com/schools/green-oasis-school
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: British
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-0755-83959000ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus4030 Shennan Middle Road, Tianm
- founded
- founded in 2001
- Parsons School of Design · 2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2023
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 年の記載なし
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 年の記載なし
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2001–2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2001–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2001–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2001–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2001–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2001–2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1795565/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shenzhen, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- teacherhorizons.com/schools/asia-china-shenzhen-green-oasis-school
- Green Oasis School Campus Overview
- m.baike.com/wikiid/3102444883251615643
- Green Oasis School Campus
- greenoasis.org.cn
- Green Oasis School Campus
- greenoasis.org.cn/home
- 2
- Green Oasis School logo