学校について
Harrow International School Bangkokはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- タイ
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 15–20歳
- 学校種別
- 通学・寄宿
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 45 Soi Kosumruamchai 14, Kosumruamchai Road, Don Mueang, Bangkok, 10210, TH
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 18 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 16 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 18 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 16 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2024 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 67% |
| 2019 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 88% |
| 2019 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 88% |
| 2019 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 67% |
| 2019 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 67% |
| 2018 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 60% |
| 2018 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 60% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 15-20
- 学費の詳細
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Lion Cubs Parent Toddler (2 sessions/week) 2 THB 146,300 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Half Day 2 THB 270,750 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Full Day 2 THB 316,350 P
- 設立
- 1998
- 国籍
- 35
- 電話
- (02) 503 7222
- 学生数
- 1,860
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 1校報告された進学先です。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/646
- 学校の同一性:
- founded
- Founded in 1998
- harrowschool.ac.th
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"45 Soi Kosumruamchai 14, Kosumruamchai Road","addressLocality":"Don Mueang","addressRegion":"Bangkok","postalCode":"10210","addressCountry":"TH"}
- mapLocation
- School-published structured location: {"name": "Harrow International School Bangkok", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "45 Soi Kosum Ruamjai 14", "addressLocality": "Don Mueang", "addressRegion": "Bangkok", "postalCode": "10210", "addressCountry": "TH"}, "lat": 13.9349, "lng": 100.5866}
- Image from Harrow International School Bangkok
- Harrow Result 2026
- harrowschool.ac.th/faqs
- ageRange
- from 15-20
- [email protected]
- languages
- language of instruction is English
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- harrowschool.ac.th/about-us
- boarding
- a co-educational day and boarding school
- gender
- thin the group. We are a co-educational day and boarding school providing a British style
- harrowschool.ac.th/media/news/achieving-university-success
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2018 · 60%
- At A Level, 60%of all exams taken were graded A*-A, 93% A*-C.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/harrows-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Lion Cubs Parent Toddler (2 sessions/week) 2 THB 146,300 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Half Day 2 THB 270,750 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Full Day 2 THB 316,350 P
- Stanford University · 2024–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2024–2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-06-03-harrow-bangkok-history-1998-founding/
- nationalities
- 35 nationalities
- students
- around 1,860 students aged
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2002–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- harrowschool.ac.th/uploaded/Admission/Transport/2024-2025_Transportation_Enrolment_Form.pdf
- phone
- Tel : (02) 503 7222
- fobisia.org/our-members/member-school/hisb
- Harrow International School Bangkok logo
- schoozy.com/schools/harrow-international-school-bangkok-bangkok
- 平均点 · 2026 · 18 / 45
- ok Merit ScholarshipMerit-BasedEligibility: Students demonstrating exceptional academic, sporting, or other achievement at Harrow BangkokCurriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrep Phase and Year 9Average18Max24Sixth Form (Years 12–13)Average8Max15Years 10–11Average16Max22Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalEnglishThaiFrench
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 16 / 45
- ting exceptional academic, sporting, or other achievement at Harrow BangkokCurriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrep Phase and Year 9Average18Max24Sixth Form (Years 12–13)Average8Max15Years 10–11Average16Max22Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalEnglishThaiFrenchJapaneseChinese (Mandarin)Subjects Offered12 subjectsA-Levels(
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
- hough approximately two-thirds of IGCSE grades are A*/A and over 50% of A-Level grades are A*/A — but to cultivate genuine intellectual curiosity and independent thinking.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 50%
- A-Level (Years 12–13): Over 50% of A-Level grades are A*/A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 67%
- national pathway: IGCSE (Years 10–11): Approximately two-thirds (67%) of all IGCSE grades are awarded at the A*or A level.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2024
- 100% reported for graduating students · uk universities (2024). The source describes university progression.
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- The source reports 93 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Melbourne · 2020–2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2020–2024
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2020–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- harrowschool.ac.th/academic/igsce-results
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2019 · 88%
- 88% were graded A*-B (Grade 5-9) ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2019 · 88%
- 67% were graded A*-A (Grade 7-9) 88% were graded A*-B (Grade 5-9) 97% were graded A*-C (Grade 4-9) 100% were graded A*-G There have also been some staggering indiv
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2019 · 67%
- 67% were graded A*-A (Grade 7-9) 88% were graded A*-B (Grade 5-9) 97% were graded A*-C (Grade 4-9) 100% were graded A*-G There hav
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- harrowschool.ac.th/after-harrow/university-destinations-2024
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- harrowschool.ac.th/uploaded/Academic/The_Upper_School/Uni_Guidance/Harrow_Bangkok_School_Profile.pdf
- Singapore Management University · 2015–2019
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 2015–2019
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · 2015–2019
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · 2015–2019
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2015–2019
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 2015–2019
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2015–2019
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sogang University · 2015–2019
- Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Utah · 2015–2019
- University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National Taiwan University · 2015–2019
- National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2015–2019
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kasetsart University · 2015–2019
- Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang · 2015–2019
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · 2015–2019
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Siam University · 2015–2019
- Siam University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 2015–2019
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Curtin University · 2015–2019
- Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Deakin University · 2015–2019
- Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2015–2019
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 2015–2019
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2015–2019
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Doshisha University · 2015–2019
- Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hosei University · 2015–2019
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kyushu University · 2015–2019
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2015–2019
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2015–2019
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2015–2019
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aberystwyth University · 2015–2019
- Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 2015–2019
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bath Spa University · 2015–2019
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bournemouth University · 2015–2019
- Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2015–2019
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 2015–2019
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2015–2019
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oregon · 2015–2019
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2015–2019
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2015–2019
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2015–2019
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · 2015–2019
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- West Virginia University · 2015–2019
- West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 2015–2019
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2015–2019
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2015–2019
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 2015–2019
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2015–2019
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2015–2019
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.